Which shopping mall in KL/PJ got good arcade?

kcmy
post May 19 2017, 09:43 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

last time klang valley folks, THE place to go is Jaya supermarket and KL-ites are Kota Raya and Kompleks Pertama.

Nowadays many gambling machines. that day i frequent the arcade at IOI Puchong, there are 2 big machines which depicts ocean life and a few uncles and aunties keep pumping in coins into the machines and pressing a button. how to play this game actually?
kcmy
post May 19 2017, 09:54 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(terryforever @ May 19 2017, 09:52 AM)
Fishing that one? U just keep put your token in, to buy bullet to shoot n catch those fish.
Catch one drop token, bigger fish more drop.

THen those uncle aunty to win many token,
Wangan player or any arcade player will go buy those token from them with very cheap price (i not sure how much, but i know last time TimesSquare, they sell like 4 token or 6 for RM1. i not sure lah, but my fren that time they buy many, play game damn cheap.)
yaya, that one. no wonder see them one hand put coins and another pushing the button, i tot wat the hell is this game about.

0.0155sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:24 AM