Property listings on mudah, fishy?
May 13 2017, 12:59 PM
1,646 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Genuine Agent also not appreciate by buyers. What to do. Its tough life for genuine agent as well. As first thing most buyer will dont like agent at first place. Its not easy. And good agent also have another issue from buyer, buyer take advantage on their goodness
Its a two sided story anyway |
May 13 2017, 01:00 PM
1,646 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
But I dont encourage fake or fishy adv... but buyer like to call those super low price adv
Is this encouragement also? Just like shark fin issue. |
May 13 2017, 03:58 PM
17,515 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
subsale also same. agents using fake pictures by saying 'to protect owner privacy crap' and worst mudah agrees with them.
May 13 2017, 04:59 PM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ May 13 2017, 03:58 PM) subsale also same. agents using fake pictures by saying 'to protect owner privacy crap' and worst mudah agrees with them. I went to view a unit before with my friend.Photo sent by agent tip top condition for the asking price. When we see the unit for ourselves, we nearly faint. Sibeh big difference. Agent said the photo is like that one. In real life different |
May 13 2017, 07:04 PM
17,515 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(chiahau @ May 13 2017, 04:59 PM) I went to view a unit before with my friend. lol at the very least show some real pics. or not wasting both potential buyer and agent time. real turn off.Photo sent by agent tip top condition for the asking price. When we see the unit for ourselves, we nearly faint. Sibeh big difference. Agent said the photo is like that one. In real life different |
May 13 2017, 07:09 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
670 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
I still have a lot of doubt on how come majority of Malaysia property agent are those young age or probably be 45 below.....
Is this industry only for those to pass time? Or many of them already swift to other industry when aging... |
May 16 2024, 07:03 PM
657 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(kamilnu @ May 13 2017, 12:32 PM) Yes....to many of these bottom feeder, vile, nasty, vicious agents. Once in a while a white knight comes along and say "Not all agents are like that, of course got bad apples here and there" but to me these unscrupulous agents are quite significant in numbers. I'm sorry but i believe that potential buyers/househunters these days see prop agents are like scammers and sharks, need to evade like the plague. I feel sorry for the genuine agents though. Life is hard. Was reading scrolling the thread and came across this quality post. BUMPED. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:50 PM |