24 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 >Bottom

Games Resident Evil 5 Official Thread, New trailer! Running on 360 sku...

dark lenanza
post Apr 12 2009, 01:06 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

i got extra 480 point
but...i edi delete this game from my hdd
(i install it into my hdd since my drive seems will be broke again!! doh.gif )
so...nope ill pass
tongue.gif
nafi
post Apr 12 2009, 01:32 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 12 2009, 01:06 AM)
i got extra 480 point
but...i edi delete this game from my hdd
(i install it into my hdd since my drive seems will be broke again!! doh.gif )
so...nope ill pass
tongue.gif
huk uloh blush.gif

Added on April 12, 2009, 2:24 pmgamertag versus player list update:
1. nafi kacak
2. v3triloquist
3. dracerys

blink.gif

This post has been edited by nafi: Apr 12 2009, 02:30 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 12 2009, 05:05 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

hmm...is there a way to earn money faster other than playing previous chapters again?
bontaku
post Apr 12 2009, 06:31 PM

60 posts

LOL ventri, looks like you buy every dlc! Thinking about it... but not sure if this game will last as long as GOW for me hehehe...

wilsonjay: find rotten eggs to make fast money or ask who has them so they can pass it to you. Long story. I sold mine.

This post has been edited by bontaku: Apr 12 2009, 06:32 PM
Jcsy
post Apr 13 2009, 02:07 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Apr 12 2009, 05:05 PM)
hmm...is there a way to earn money faster other than playing previous chapters again?
rotten egg duplication method

or chapter 4-1 , if u want to do it the legit way
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 30 2009, 04:54 PM

1,605 posts

the treasures we found for what? r we suppose t osell it for money or just keep it for decoration? lol
phelix
post May 1 2009, 01:04 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Apr 30 2009, 04:54 PM)
the treasures we found for what? r we suppose t osell it for money or just keep it for decoration? lol
sell it la.. i sold all! wahaha
shit i can't manage to find rotten egg...
i use gold eggs to duplicate...
is ok la.. just double of the process only...
SUSwilsonjay
post May 2 2009, 06:52 PM

1,605 posts

ok...i dunno whether this is a bug or not...i upgraded my MP5 or the gun that looks liek a mp5 to max...and i accidently sold it...i have no idea y...but the problem is...when i buy b the same gun again...it is upgraded fully already except for the DAMAGE...it should be around 100 over dmg...but wat i get is 90 dmg..any1 can explain this?
kayone360
post May 4 2009, 11:43 AM

14 posts

i spend half a day just to play the merceneries first stage to unlock gill...damn hard i must train more
bontaku
post May 5 2009, 03:17 PM

60 posts

I am beginning to miss this game... it's so fast-paced and such an adrenaline rush... and no lag (well so far)... sigh want to play mercenariesssss...
wintzen
post May 15 2009, 10:36 AM

1,416 posts

Sifus, wanted to ask.

I have purchased the infinite ammo using the points for my magnum. But when I start the game again, how come it still need to be reload?
Friction
post May 15 2009, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 15 2009, 10:36 AM)
Sifus, wanted to ask.

I have purchased the infinite ammo using the points for my magnum. But when I start the game again, how come it still need to be reload?
There an option to turn on or turn off infinite ammo before you start the game. look for it.
SUSadli
post May 15 2009, 11:49 AM

33 posts

i bought this game many many many months ago tapi tak habis. aku takut main sorang.

ultimaweaponx
post May 15 2009, 11:55 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(adli @ May 15 2009, 11:49 AM)
i bought this game many many many months ago tapi tak habis. aku takut main sorang.
lol same
tapi skang ni main ngan adik yg baru balik cuti U
Friction
post May 15 2009, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(adli @ May 15 2009, 11:49 AM)
hahaha... ape nak takut... bukan boleh keluar dari TV pun.
ultimaweaponx
post May 15 2009, 12:50 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ May 15 2009, 12:33 PM)
hahaha... ape nak takut... bukan boleh keluar dari TV pun.
bukan takut segan whistling.gif
wintzen
post May 15 2009, 01:28 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ May 15 2009, 11:40 AM)
There an option to turn on or turn off infinite ammo before you start the game. look for it.
I did turn the inifinte ammo to ON before starting the game. Hmm...will test it again when I go home.

ventriloquist
post May 15 2009, 07:51 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 15 2009, 01:28 PM)
I did turn the inifinte ammo to ON before starting the game. Hmm...will test it again when I go home.
possibilities :
1. U need to start whole new game to use infinite ammo (don't worry can choose chapter), since u already turn on the infinite ammo option, make sure ur gun available to use it.
2. if u join someone game who didn't finish the game/whole chapter... or he/she didn't turn on infinite ammo, then u can't use it.

BTW i tried play merc mode at GH after few weeks not playing the game... suck big time sad.gif
SUStonyang
post Aug 12 2009, 09:06 PM

27 posts

yo guys, any idea why i can't start 2 player RE5 in my xbox360?
i've created profile and both signed in and 2 controller connected but the "join game" wording is still red and i can't start with 2 player.

need help!!
notworthy.gif

Added on August 12, 2009, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(tonyang @ Aug 12 2009, 09:06 PM)
yo guys, any idea why i can't start 2 player RE5 in my xbox360?
i've created profile and both signed in and 2 controller connected but the "join game" wording is still red and i can't start with 2 player.

need help!!
notworthy.gif
i got it liao..

This post has been edited by tonyang: Aug 12 2009, 10:53 PM
sirzachzery
post Feb 5 2010, 03:45 AM

59 posts

guys,

how to kill wesker?i finish my rocket edi...
so the wesker last person to end the game?

=Z=

24 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 >Top

0.0281sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:02 PM