QUOTE(hokamwah1973 @ May 9 2017, 08:42 AM)
Can't confirm Malaysia has the law yet but these box has became illegal in some country. for Thai channel you can try YunTV/CloudTV is free to watch and it has many more other Countries channels.
Unblock Tech Box IPTV 1000++ Channel, Anyone familiar and reviewed
May 9 2017, 12:59 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
858 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 2 2017, 01:37 PM
I'm helping a friend updates her Ubox3 because the shop she bought this unit didn't want to help her. Most of the apps not usable after a year or two. What I can say is these box is pain in the a**. Is damn slow even installing other apps. All the Axxxo channels has been removed.
Most of the available channels are in SD. You also need to be careful. some of the apps came with the box has adware. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jun 2 2017, 06:27 PM |
Jun 2 2017, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(GuyM @ Jun 2 2017, 10:16 PM) It hang a few times if I pressed too fast. 1G/16G a lot of difference btw! I rip Ubox appmarket and installed into my Himedia H8+. that's a few of the apk can be used and LETV TV apk works well, It has 4K movies section that is usable. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jun 3 2017, 08:36 AM |
Jun 4 2017, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 4 2017, 12:44 PM) I think the appmarket should be the latest because after I installed it update itself.appmarket v2.7.5 LETV ott-tv for TV box- V**3R0023, it will registered itself after the installation. This LETV version is awesome. it has 4K dramas. I'm watching as I typed. LOL Note: I think it only work with Android 5+ because I tried to install into the TM white box. It Failed. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jun 4 2017, 01:17 PM |
Jun 4 2017, 03:42 PM
Jun 15 2017, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(poringkien @ Jun 15 2017, 01:32 PM) Can teach me how to rip it out ? You need to install ES explorer. from there go to local>library>app. choose the apps you wanted to ripped out the apk. Long press the icon and select backup. Monitor which folder the apk going to save into. Go to that folder to save out the APK.Not sure able to install onto pc android emulator or not ? Enjoy! btw! the ubox appmarket app are very choosy. Some not able to install the app into other TV boxes. So far I only able to get it work with my Himedia H8+. even the LETV tvbox version can only work if installed from the appmarket or else it only works for 1 day with other TV boxes. All the apps I installed from Ubox appmarket worked for me until today. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jun 15 2017, 02:53 PM |
Jun 15 2017, 03:06 PM
Jun 15 2017, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(knightltu @ Jun 15 2017, 03:19 PM) Anyone got issue with LETV or MangoTV today? When click on LETV... keep getting this VR0023 thingy and then said there's no connection. I don't use MangoTV. but LETV no problem here.MangoTV also the same thing... seems like connection to China's IPTV very slow or non-existent |
Jun 15 2017, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(dwRK @ Jun 15 2017, 03:00 PM) Ok...I disclose here...many ripped apks...you all try your luck lah...see what works or not... Becafeful. The upoaded APK from this forum has Virus/trojan.https://tvpadtalk.ca/ |
Jul 4 2017, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(ryanlit @ Jul 4 2017, 02:48 PM) we Most of the pre-installed apps that come with the box normally outdated. you need to update the apps. furthermore. that's a lot of apps are geo-bloced now. you need to used VPN with these Chinese apps. I got cheated by kaiboer seller from penang. Pay rm500 emd up cant watch a damn thing... the bitch not from local but from shenzhen. ..long story short..see review from those buyer to be safe. |
Dec 16 2017, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 15 2017, 01:58 PM) Hi, wait for my review later. I'm using EVpad Plus and I help my friend to maintain her Ubox3.Will buy it next month. Will review in the mid of Jan 2018. EVPAD more stable than UBOX. Can Malaysia Channels work on UBOX 4? Why I picked EVpad plus is because it comes with 2G ram 32G memory. Ubox 4 only has 1G ram & 16G memory. Ubox 3 has problem on & off because the live channels kept going down and nowadays the VOD also not working. EVpad has better live channels. more stable but it will lag sometime. It has 3 different live TV apps for HK channels. Mine has PLUS live HK, HK temp live & EASY LIVE TV which has over 12++ channels +H265 channels. Malaysia channels works but don't expect good quality (480p). Now I only watched HK channels because it has better quality & H265 channels. EVpad VOD also not bad. load pretty fast just that sometime it has to closed and open the apps again if the episode update not loading. Emovies just has an improved version. The only downside is the EVpad North America live channels. not working most of the time but you can always used others Europe live TV apps to watch those channels. ps: EVpad plus run much much smoother than Ubox 3&4, 2G>1G makes a lot of different This post has been edited by OCMAX: Dec 16 2017, 09:47 PM |
Dec 16 2017, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 16 2017, 09:55 PM) Thanks for the review for EVPAD PLUS. Axxto Sports 1,2&4 works fine but below <480pPlanning to get it next year. Happy to see the reviews. Is the Movies and Documentary channels are working? I'm most focus on English Movies, documentary and Malaysia channels. Is the Astro SuperSports 1 - 4 is working? Live channels load faster than Ubox. Getting EVPAD PLUS because the requirements that you mentioned is same as mine What about Taiwan channels? Working smoothly? Documentary channels works very well, but Discovery channels Asia is much better. Discovery channels Europe very lag, English Movies channels is all good. it has also H265 movies channels. Channels loading pretty fast but if you compared to Ubox. ubox live channels not always work. Especially Malaysia channels. EVpad plus has it own PLUS apps which they have separated to many Countries, The live apps platform much polish. looks better. Taiwan channels all good but I seldom watched. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Dec 16 2017, 11:33 PM |
Dec 17 2017, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 16 2017, 11:33 PM) Thanks for the review. When did you bought EVPAD Plus? Bought it online. Found a Malaysia Authorized seller in FB. Paid and received the box the next working days. very fast service.Happy to hear that. A lot of people recommended EVPAD. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Dec 17 2017, 12:15 AM |
Dec 17 2017, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 17 2017, 12:51 AM) Great to hear that. I have the EVpad PLUS for about a month, my previous tvbox is Himedia H8+ and hypptv STB. How long have you been using so far. Getting this. But half Chinese and Half English. As I will be using the EASY TV and others. I understand Chinese a little bit. I subscribed yearly live IPTV with my H8+, going to expired soon. a very useless IPTV service. goes down a lot but after understanding how these IPTV services works. you can't blame them either because their source are being ripped by sniper everyday. They constantly changed their access key. Most of those free IPTV online that you can find are ripped source from all these boxes. If you need to used English as primary than EASY TV is more for you. other PLUS apps are all in Chinese. but those English channels still using alphabet (HBO etc).. EVPAD PLUS apps alone has many channels. won't able to watch all of them.. LOL EVOD, E-Movies, E-playback very useful. btw! KODI is useless to me, I haven't use it for more than 6months.... LOL ps: another downside of EVpad is their stock player. I don't like the feature. I used MX player pro most of the time. This post has been edited by OCMAX: Dec 17 2017, 01:43 AM |
Dec 17 2017, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(hellfire_my @ Dec 17 2017, 01:42 AM) WSTV, Malaysia channels goes down most of the time and all the HD movies channels doesn't work. whenever I click on them the app crash.even the Malaysia channels working it skipped scene, all the sports channels has been removed without notice. LOL This post has been edited by OCMAX: Dec 17 2017, 01:49 AM |
Dec 17 2017, 01:50 AM
Dec 22 2017, 01:07 AM
Jan 3 2018, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 3 2018, 12:37 PM) does your malaysian channels in easy tv and my tv lag? in my case... sport channels are super laggy... although my internet running with one device alone only... which is the tv box... so i think their live tv server can serve the big volume during live matches.... Sorry! I don't watch sports and Malaysia channels. can't give any feedback about it. |
Jan 5 2018, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 5 2018, 11:18 AM) if local tv channels... better switch to use on hypptv box if u are using unifi... their streams are at better quality than on the evpad... haha... yea... my fren's VOD on ubox have faster updates than the one on my evpad... for those who like to chase on daily basis... this will be abit challenging... and astro channels on evpad live tv also not much actually... still those paid iptv have full channels to astro compared to free ones... I think you doesn't know there's a E-playback that can play the latest dramas if it fall under the channels list in E-playback that up to 1 week. to watch the latest dramas you can used these app. It can be watch after a few hours later or watch it on the Easy TV live. if those dramas you wanted to watched fall under the same time zone than watch it using the E-playback.Not all paid IPTV are stable. Pleased Share one that is 100% buffer free? This post has been edited by OCMAX: Jan 5 2018, 04:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0250sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:07 PM |