14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Unblock Tech Box IPTV 1000++ Channel, Anyone familiar and reviewed

gamenoob
post Sep 18 2017, 01:20 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(hokamwah1973 @ Sep 6 2017, 04:36 PM)
where your all purchased the ubox? may i know the trusted seller?  biggrin.gif
I just bought from mudah dealer.
gamenoob
post Sep 18 2017, 01:22 PM

892 posts

BTW to all user, which apps you all use for the English TV and movie streaming?

I used Terrarium TV. The apps come with the unblock box SHOWBOX is useless.... take very long to load the movie....
fansoption
post Sep 18 2017, 02:51 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(mun88 @ Aug 21 2017, 05:24 PM)
need password one  because that all channel is "XXX" channel, your kid want to watch ??
hi, i bought it, but i dun have the password where to get?
stacko
post Oct 9 2017, 05:06 PM

628 posts

I use UBVOD but keep getting "adjust video quality by pressing the menu button". As I was on Time Astro IPTV on 3MBps previously, I thought the problem was the limited broadband. But now since Time has upgraded my speed, achieving about 48MBps, I still getting the same message when streaming. Tried either WiFi or Ethernet and also having both together, but same results, SLOW!

What can I do?

nuvi
post Oct 13 2017, 09:25 AM

27,789 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Sep 18 2017, 01:20 PM)
I just bought from mudah dealer.
What's the price?
cm.lim
post Oct 13 2017, 01:47 PM

24 posts

weChat UB1818
zhuhang
post Oct 19 2017, 09:00 PM

29 posts

Now is UBOX 4. There are a few resellers at Lazada/11Street/Shopee..
Got another one call 天猫魔盒 recently popping up in FB.

UBOX 4:-
- Mono IT Digital: https://goo.gl/5x9CFE (from RM539)
- UniMax: https://goo.gl/EtS3WU (from RM588)
- Simaho: https://goo.gl/pyPRhk (from RM598)

天猫魔盒 higher box specs (https://www.facebook.com/tianmao.my/) :-
- Cloud IPTV T-500: https://goo.gl/pWzp6i (RM740)

Don't know which to choose.. Any suggestions?
mikewang
post Oct 31 2017, 10:44 PM

Unblock Tech TV box is a pretty good box. You buy their product basically for 2 apps the servers of which they maintain well the past 4 years. One is the UBTV which you use to view close to 1000 live TV station relays. The other is a Uvod, or a video on demand app which you would use to view movies or stored TV serials, including a wide storage of adult stuffs. The is no visible difference between the hardware specs of Gen 3 and Gen 4. Except that the Gen 4 allows the viewing of what is shown on the TV on your mobile phone. Personally, I would recommend the Unblock Tech TV set box. Don’t have to worry about live tv apps expiring....at least not yet since their sets are still selling so well. If any of the given apps doesn’t work well, just reinstall it via the app market which comes with the set. That should do the trick.
allenlyk
post Nov 15 2017, 11:02 AM

1,125 posts

how you guys do software update on the ubox 4? i tried the software update app but it always say failed to connect server
djboycalvin
post Nov 15 2017, 11:07 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(zhuhang @ Oct 19 2017, 09:00 PM)
Now is UBOX 4. There are a few resellers at Lazada/11Street/Shopee..
Got another one call 天猫魔盒 recently popping up in FB.

UBOX 4:-
- Mono IT Digital: https://goo.gl/5x9CFE (from RM539)
- UniMax: https://goo.gl/EtS3WU (from RM588)
- Simaho: https://goo.gl/pyPRhk (from RM598)

天猫魔盒 higher box specs (https://www.facebook.com/tianmao.my/) :-
- Cloud IPTV T-500: https://goo.gl/pWzp6i (RM740)

Don't know which to choose.. Any suggestions?
i use "天猫魔盒 higher box specs" previously .. Yeah, exactly purchase with this fb ..
their live TV is always "loading" everywhere 1 or 2 min ..
Many channel unable to watch .. everytime i need to FB or call them .. then they say will settle it ..
sometime will immedately settle, sometime i think they just ignore ..
so i not so recommend u take this service from them ..

now i just install other liveTV apps and kodi jer ..
serve as normal tvbox ..
puiwen
post Nov 15 2017, 04:49 PM

51 posts

Is there a problem with Ubox? Most apps seems not to work, kept lagging and unable to load. My seller (who said she is no longer selling ) kept saying there should be no issues IF UBTV is working. My Kodi after i reinstalled totally cant work too.

kenzo
post Nov 16 2017, 10:35 AM

373 posts

Is unblock tech TV service is reliable & stable? I'm thinking to get one for my parents. Have u guys hear of Lingcod, how is that compare to this ubox?
TShokamwah1973
post Nov 16 2017, 03:24 PM

32 posts

Hi Guys,

what about EVPAD, anyone use before? how the channel loading time and realibility? confused.gif
ceekay78
post Nov 23 2017, 10:45 AM

555 posts

A Question on this Gen 4 box,,, how to disable the chinese subtitile permanently on all channels?
i just want english subtitle to appear.
barista
post Nov 24 2017, 05:09 PM

I want to retire
883 posts

QUOTE(kenzo @ Nov 16 2017, 10:35 AM)
Is unblock tech TV service is reliable & stable? I'm thinking to get one for my parents. Have u guys hear of Lingcod, how is that compare to this ubox?
Been using mine for 4 years (Gen 2). Still good. Bought Gen 3 for my mom too.
Btw, they only maintain the UBTV and UBVOD, update is auto. Must have patience when using the service. Few months back the speed quite slow, so always loading. But come this month, very smooth. That means they really do their job to keep the service up.

Third party apps like MoreTV, Mango etc will give problem on and off as most of these channels are slowly changing to paid TV.

This post has been edited by barista: Nov 24 2017, 05:13 PM
kming
post Nov 28 2017, 03:54 PM

218 posts

anyone tried using kodi or iflix on unblocktech? how come when using iflix, very slow and laggy. using hypptv box was so smooth.
ron28
post Dec 4 2017, 03:59 PM

intend to buy ublock gen4 from unimax pro. saw 3 different setting. which setting should i choose or can i diy the setting on my own?

FusionXY
post Dec 4 2017, 06:20 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,833 posts

QUOTE(ron28 @ Dec 4 2017, 03:59 PM)
intend to buy ublock gen4 from unimax pro. saw 3 different setting. which setting should i choose or can i diy the setting on my own?
You can get the EVPAD. More stable.
All channels more stable than Ubox.

The 3 settings that they show is
1. No settings --> You have to DIY
2. Free momo configured --> Free Content Add on
3. Unimax Pro configured --> More content, easy to use and more category.

The 3 settings is KODI.
Used for to watch VOD, Dramas, Live Channels, Latest Movies and Latest TV shows.

Have a nice day.
GuyM
post Dec 4 2017, 07:13 PM

1,787 posts

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/rampa...apore-crackdown
calvinkli
post Dec 5 2017, 03:19 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Dec 4 2017, 07:13 PM)