can the nokia 6280 be unlocked yet?
This post has been edited by [Raven]: Sep 11 2007, 11:11 PM
Firmware Flashing & Unlocking, Q&A section for your talk and questions!
Sep 11 2007, 11:02 PM
224 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
can the nokia 6280 be unlocked yet?
This post has been edited by [Raven]: Sep 11 2007, 11:11 PM |
Sep 12 2007, 06:28 PM
224 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(zac1 @ Sep 12 2007, 04:32 PM) cannot ,my 6630 and N70 japan set still tidur at drawer, but sum people like kennywongyf say can ,but i dun dare to try (he is in dispute now) kennywongyf in dispute for what reason?security code?? if u dare to let me help u ,pls do pm me ur phone imei number (no nid to scare ,i m not cheating ,u can ask forumer here ,i help many forumer b4), then i help u generate nokia code (so far help more then 20 member,all wcrk)---dun worry ,its free (pls take note -i cannot guarantee the code will 100% work in ur hp ot not ,coz nowaday ,sum phone already edit imei and using fake IC) no nid ,i can try help him ,RM0 only hey could i give you my Nokia 6280 IMEI number? and can you help me generate a serial to unlock it? |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:18 AM |