English Clubs Chelsea FC 2016/17 BPL Champion - The Shed V43A, Welcome to CFC Willy Caballero!

derthvadar
post May 9 2017, 03:00 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

http://firstrowas.eu/watch/538972/1/watch-...dlesbrough.html
derthvadar
post May 9 2017, 03:07 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Why V43A not V44 ?
derthvadar
post May 9 2017, 02:42 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(RalphRatedR @ May 9 2017, 07:03 AM)
Chinese superstition
Please dont bring such nonsense things into football.

derthvadar
post May 9 2017, 03:31 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ May 9 2017, 03:05 PM)
No pedo but his daughter so pretty wei
If her age is on the clock...
derthvadar
post May 13 2017, 10:19 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Congrats, well deserved !
derthvadar
post May 15 2017, 01:36 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Sell Diego Costa for easy money.

Buy Morata or Fernando Llorente.

I dont know but Llorente also a good old fashioned centre foward.
derthvadar
post Jun 5 2017, 07:10 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

LOL the rats injured his own legs.
derthvadar
post Jun 7 2017, 03:21 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jun 6 2017, 10:23 PM)
lol whats wrong with us, buy sell buy again.. bangwall.gif
This time no buy-back clauses for R. Lukaku courtesy of J. Mourinho

ranting.gif

derthvadar
post Jun 8 2017, 10:55 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Morata > Lukaku.

He scored against small small club only.
derthvadar
post Jun 9 2017, 12:44 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 8 2017, 11:37 PM)
Morata scored against big club? Lol
Morata scored against big club ?
No if you count Sevilla, Barcelona, AC Milan, B. Dortmund and Real Madrid as small club.

Lukaku ?
Sunderland, Watford, Hull, Bournemouth and Leicester. Bigger right ?

Still laughing ?

This post has been edited by derthvadar: Jun 9 2017, 12:53 AM
derthvadar
post Jun 9 2017, 08:31 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 9 2017, 06:30 AM)
That is so 2014/2015.
laugh.gif.NONE of the team u mentioned above where he was on the scoresheet this season if stats from here. None my fren...
http://www.soccerbase.com/players/player.s...3&season_id=149

Bad lukaku who scored small teams only also scored vs city arsenal spurs this season alone...scored 2 against us on d prev season..liverpool portugal and swiss (nt) among a few laugh.gif

This season is not even benzema best season plus he was boycotted by france NT.

I take consistent striker any day.

If u compare style of play different lah. I can accept. Both have diff style also. Anyway...i dont mind morata coming here IF it was conte's decision
Not emenalo pls.. im more than happy if like that.

I like both players but my preference more on lukaku. Consistent but it will cost bombs. More than 15 goals in all comp...consistnly..per season since his west brom days...that is 2012/2013!
We never talk about timeline right ? I answered your question but now suddenly cakap so 2014/2015 lah blah blah blah.

More than 15 goals in all comp...consistently ? Please go back and check his playing time. One season only fail to score atleast 15 goals.

Now kasi spin lagi.

Stop bitching around and laughing at people opinions and keep your thought to yourself.

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by derthvadar: Jun 9 2017, 08:41 AM
derthvadar
post Jun 9 2017, 08:49 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 9 2017, 01:11 AM)
Looking at how both play....

I kinda prefer morata actually smile.gif

Hes kinda different than our typical physical
Brute force targetmen over the years...
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 9 2017, 01:13 AM)
Anyway theres is a good argument by pundit previously regarding lukaku why he struggle to score against big teams.

Its because the final ball service he receives from his lower par team mates dissappoint greatly...

So we could argue morata score against big team easily because hes surrounded by world class team mates as well...
QUOTE(jiachunn @ Jun 9 2017, 01:30 AM)
Tbh I prefer Morata by looking at his play style which I think kinda suit us.
Most importantly for me is who Conte actually prefers and wants to work with...
But at least he's worth a shot before we justify Lukaku.  hmm.gif
For me, Morata tends to deliver in the big games. Btw, we already have Michy right ? So no need to waste ±£100M on a single player.

Lukaku right now way too pricy and I hope we dont make the same mistake as Manchester United last season. He will crack under pressure.
derthvadar
post Jun 9 2017, 09:03 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Chelsea officials stunned by Antonio Conte's decision to dump Diego Costa by text... the bitter exchange is set to cost the league champions millions

•Antonio Conte told Diego Costa he was not in his plans during a text exchange
•The Spain striker went public with the conversation to help seal a summer exit
•Chelsea board believe they will now have to accept a lower fee for Costa
•The message can now be used as evidence to secure Costa a big loyalty bonus

Antonio Conte’s decision to dump his top scorer by text — and Diego Costa’s reaction to go public on the private exchange — has stunned the Chelsea board and is set to cost them millions. It is hard to envisage a way back at Stamford Bridge for Costa after this latest episode in a stormy relationship with Conte. The manager’s own rogue activities will certainly damage his club’s negotiating stance. Would-be buyers now know Chelsea are desperate to sell, as do those who might sell the Premier League champions a replacement — such as Everton, who are less likely than ever to reduce their £100million valuation of Romelu Lukaku.

Conte's unofficial text message also opens the way for Costa’s agent to demand a hefty loyalty payment, with clear proof the club have instigated his exit.
While on holiday, Chelsea’s manager sent a goodwill message to all his first-team players wishing them a happy time with their families and reminding them to do some physical activity and stay in shape.

Costa fired off a reply, not thought to have been openly provocative but enough to irritate Conte. The Italian sent back a message which left his striker in no doubt that he is no longer part of his plans.Costa reported the text exchange to the club and he received a message relayed back from director and chief transfer negotiator Marina Granovskaia telling him to back off and leave the negotiations to her.

On Wednesday, after he was an unused substitute in Spain’s 2-2 draw with Colombia, Costa came out of the dressing room and revealed all to the Spanish media about his ‘bad’ relationship with Conte.

The striker said: ‘The other day, Conte sent me a message saying he does not count on me for next season. So I’ll have to find a way out. If the manager gets in contact to tell you that you are not wanted then you have to leave.’ He reaffirmed his love for Atletico Madrid and of life in the Spanish capital but knows his former club are banned from signing players until the end of the year. AC Milan have emerged as a genuine alternative. Chelsea have been working hard to strengthen the squad in preparation for a return to the Champions League.

They have looked at Tiemoue Bakayoko of Monaco and are considering another move for Virgil van Dijk after Liverpool dropped interest in the Southampton centre half following accusations of an illegal approach. Lukaku wants to return to Stamford Bridge but the clubs are not close to an agreement on the fee. And the revelations making it clear Costa is on his way out do not help the champions.

Links

It was Sir Alex Ferguson’s trademark.

Cutting them off at the knees. In their prime. Showing the dressing room who is boss much like Blues' Conte.

derthvadar
post Jun 9 2017, 09:16 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Now Morata in talk with Manchester United. £60M fee. I hope we can hijack the deals.
derthvadar
post Jun 10 2017, 12:30 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

No shit given to Diego Costa.

No loyalty.
derthvadar
post Jun 10 2017, 09:50 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 10 2017, 09:37 PM)

If rumors are true, then Bakayoko most likely will replace matic. Next season will we still employ 3-4-3? Or 3-5-2 to fit fab in a CM role?
Hes favour 4-2-4 actually.

Azpi - Luiz - Cahill - Alonso

Kante - Bakayoko

Willian - Michy/Pedro - Pedro/Lukaku - Hazard
derthvadar
post Jun 10 2017, 10:06 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 10 2017, 09:54 PM)
Alonso LB pula?  laugh.gif
Moses gone?
He can play both left back and wing back.

No wonder we chasing Alex Sandro too.

brows.gif

But then we have to pay Juve £52M.

Moses ? He can be subs for both Willian and Azpi.

This post has been edited by derthvadar: Jun 10 2017, 10:09 PM
derthvadar
post Jun 11 2017, 09:18 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(warham @ Jun 11 2017, 07:01 PM)
Ggmu. Almost secure morata & lindelof.

While chelsea slow 9999
Go secure the premiership first.

whistling.gif

derthvadar
post Jul 7 2017, 02:29 PM