English Clubs Chelsea FC 2016/17 BPL Champion - The Shed V43A , Welcome to CFC Willy Caballero!
gaeria84
Jun 17 2017, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 17 2017, 11:29 AM)
Apparently this is the 3rd bid rejected. Im not so sure why we die2 tiaw board when to be fair to them they are actually trying.
And 50mils for a left back. Not sure 100mils looks big now
Fuh, sandro coming to chelsea? With christensen and sandro, our defense looking strong now
Anyways, our midfield still need improvement, got too many DM, need more playmaker. Alonso and moses not gonna cut it. Fab is the best playmaker we have but he's not getting much playtime
gaeria84
Jun 17 2017, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 17 2017, 12:40 PM)
Yup..i tried to google abt sandro news and surprised to read few reports that it is our 3rd bid rejected.
As for playmaker(assuming we confirmed on bakayoko)..hw is the situation for van ginkel..or lewis baker.
I prefer we use and polish either these 2.
This stat for lewis baker is quite strong altho fair to say eredivisie is nowhere near PL
https://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...eason-in-review Juve not gonna let go of their star LB so easily, since bonucci also got a few years left of his shelf life
gaeria84
Jun 17 2017, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 17 2017, 01:18 PM)
55mil pound just for a LB/LWB???
Crazy chelsea just find someone else...
Why the hell dont snatch kolasinac on free trsfr to arsenal??
Market this year memang crazy nowadays
gaeria84
Jun 17 2017, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 17 2017, 01:30 PM)
If conte really want to big bid above 30 mil for sandro,
Confirm this guy gonna be 1st choice LWB.
Gg alonso downgrade to benchwarmer
Sub or sell
gaeria84
Jun 18 2017, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jun 18 2017, 12:40 AM)
lol. tot it's a done deal
Not surprising, our transfer news has been very slow this year
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 18 2017, 12:44 AM)
CR price tag
Not worth it, he's already slowing down at his age. plus he only got 3-4 years left of his shelf life
gaeria84
Jun 18 2017, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 18 2017, 06:26 PM)
patient... last season's first season signing was Batshuayi on 3rd July
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jun 18 2017, 06:30 PM)
careful what you wish for, later another , Djilobodji or worst,Schevchenko
Not the only one feeling this way
http://www.espnfc.com/club/chelsea/363/blo...ngs-and-success
gaeria84
Jun 18 2017, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 18 2017, 07:34 PM)
Probably easily displace Moses for RWB.. haha
Probably also due to Pep. But yeah, might need look ard for a backup. Moses not sure can be constant for whole season or not even
I think they targeting bonucci to be backup
gaeria84
Jun 18 2017, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 18 2017, 11:19 PM)
I know the transfer market is inflated but 60 mil for a left back?
Sandro is certainly among the best in the world. Even if don't perform under conte, his price tag will not go down, very easy to recoup costs
It'll be interesting to see conte will play him in which position, back or midfield?
So back 3/4 we got azpi, luiz, sandro(?), christensen... ok our defense memang solid
Currently lacking in our midfield and attack dept, hope they will nail down the signings asap
VIDEO
VIDEO
This post has been edited by gaeria84 : Jun 18 2017, 11:43 PM
gaeria84
Jun 18 2017, 11:49 PM
Based on our target signings, I'm thinking conte wants to go 4-3-3?
3-4-3 is great and all, but long ball is its weakness
gaeria84
Jun 19 2017, 01:41 PM
Conte demanding 250m transfer funds, can win epl and ucl or not? If no, pls sack
gaeria84
Jun 19 2017, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 19 2017, 04:09 PM)
If bakayoko is 30m better prioritize him lol..kenot be. So cheap
Yup rwb js very depressing in terms of depth. Azpi cant do both jobs la to be fair to him
And the fact that we have used zouma..willian/pedro as backup for moses
Hahahaahahahah nangis la wei
Deswai last fa cup final with arsenal, they attack from the right je
gaeria84
Jun 19 2017, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 19 2017, 04:52 PM)
AM offer 26m with various performance-related add-ons to buy back Costa
mau?
Why so cheap? Last time bought 32m, should be sold at 35m at least
gaeria84
Jun 19 2017, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 19 2017, 05:08 PM)
we know exactly why so cheap....
and two more conditions:
-costa stay at chelsea untul January transfer window open\
-dont register costa for ucl
thanks to home sick costa
How would this affect the transfer fee if a player makes public that he wants to leave club? Verratti and Ronaldo did it, transfer fee still skyrocket.
gaeria84
Jun 19 2017, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 19 2017, 05:13 PM)
how many clubs want verratti, ronaldo compare to costa?
high demand, less supply, price sure go up
I think a lot of clubs want costa, he just too choosy
gaeria84
Jun 19 2017, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 19 2017, 10:00 PM)
Ya lah, why chelsea have to pay premium
gaeria84
Jun 20 2017, 04:35 PM
gaeria84
Jun 20 2017, 06:06 PM
Morata going to MU mcm not happening je, mari kite hijack
gaeria84
Jun 21 2017, 10:10 AM
Chelsea bidding 70m for Sandro