575 posts

recent purchased was RM85 for a RM100 Umobile topup using voucher code

great bargain biggrin.gif
kerolzarmyfanboy
post May 2 2017, 11:35 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(fantasyisland @ May 2 2017, 11:29 PM)
umobile good signal meh
i resides in KL and I rarely go out of town... so i have no complain in my experience with Umobile.. 4G fullbar most of the time..

This post has been edited by kerolzarmyfanboy: May 2 2017, 11:35 PM
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 4 2017, 10:22 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Jun 4 2017, 10:16 PM)
mubarak10 voucher is back!

just bought a treadmill.
mubarak 10 is what? RM10 off for new users? or 10% off for new users? got min buy?

btw guys, the cheap wireless keyboard is back.. slightly higher now.. i just bought one..

wireless kb
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 5 2017, 01:07 AM

575 posts

wanna buy those umbrellas and shirts too... but I would not be at home for 3-4 days starting tomorrow... if buy and they send within this 3 days, nobody at home to collect the parcels... sad.gif
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 5 2017, 12:23 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(Legendary Big Boss @ Jun 5 2017, 10:55 AM)
Kibod sudah arrived. Use AAA to powered
walao so fast

when u purchased it?

mine still 'processing'
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 6 2017, 10:42 AM

575 posts

I wanna purchase these two and it says on both their links there "Free shipping for min. purchase RM30", yet I still charged with RM9 shipping charges when I tried to checkout..total purchase already above RM60.. hmm.gif hmm.gif

coke
nescafe

both sold and fulfilled by Lazada btw
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 6 2017, 10:55 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 6 2017, 10:50 AM)
checked 11st?
more expensive
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 9 2017, 01:06 PM

575 posts

i hope you guys checked the original price of those flash sales item before the flash sale period started

so you will not be cheated by lazada scam

for example, the Armageddon Havoc 3 mice and the bean bag during previous flash sale, those are actually the same price even before the flash sales... the mice is really around RM109 before sale while the bean bag is RM75.. there were no price cut at all during the sales...
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 9 2017, 09:05 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Jun 9 2017, 08:57 PM)
increase your standard a bit

atleast tecware or aigo mang
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 9 2017, 09:08 PM

575 posts

nobody grabbing the 9 ringgit toaster? biggrin.gif

I already have 2 toaster at home.. so gonna walk away from this..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 10 2017, 03:45 PM

575 posts

got the slim Wireless keyboard HW087.. use two AAA batteries.. not a bluetooth keyboard.. uses its own receiver..

quite good.. just like a laptop's keyboard only slightly bigger n larger..

the touchpad however, got issue when i try to swipe to the right.. my Windows thought I want to change desktop/homescreen.

welp..it's RM12..so not much complain.. useful for usage with Android TV Box or with Tablet or laptop with broken keyboard.
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 10 2017, 07:17 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(silentb @ Jun 10 2017, 06:33 PM)
Do you get one or not? Description says there's Bluetooth. Also there's Bluetooth indicator on the keyboard.
actually, usually bluetooth means the device will connect without needing receiver dongle

hence i think this keyboard is just a usual RF wireless keyboard but manufacturer just stamp bluetooth logo

my computer doesn't even detect any bluetooth signal from this thing
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 10 2017, 10:11 PM

575 posts

the logitech wireless kb is a bargain too... usual price is around RM80-RM110 outside..

kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 11 2017, 05:20 AM

575 posts

how about a RM100k sofabed? biggrin.gif

kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jun 13 2017, 11:18 PM

575 posts

still no crazy vouchers... sigh..

missed the old days when Lazada and Gem5 got solid vouchers for purchase above RM800, RM1000, RM1200..

bought GTX1060 for RM1200 via Gem5 at that season.. discount of RM200.. good times.. good times..

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1467sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:27 PM