Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]
a13solut3
May 17 2017, 09:48 PM
eh.. crap i bought something then now the mubarak10 discount appear, can i rage and return the item so i can rebuy again at cheaper price or i can rage at CS so they will give me coupon?
that's about RM50 differences there!
This post has been edited by a13solut3: May 17 2017, 09:54 PM
a13solut3
May 17 2017, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 17 2017, 10:07 PM) Cancel earlier order lor... assuming no voucher used... Then place new order using Mubarak code ( new account only ya) Item is already on the way. I got use voucher but it's only RM10 discount. That one dupe can gaotim
a13solut3
May 17 2017, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 17 2017, 10:11 PM) Like that... placed new order lor..then the earlier one..just reject during delivery Sigh.. after some thinking, i'll just keep it, im using the item for crypto mining machine anyway, will earn back my moolah in few days. tq bro.
a13solut3
May 17 2017, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(wongchong @ May 17 2017, 11:01 PM) Bro,mind sharing which item you bought? Just bought normal proc. Getting few gpus to xfire somewhere else.
a13solut3
May 17 2017, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(wokies @ May 17 2017, 11:23 PM) few days can earn back? mining still profitable eh nowdays? Depends on what you are mining n how u planning to use it. I should be able to breakeven my overall cost in 5 months more or less.
a13solut3
May 17 2017, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 17 2017, 11:34 PM) Is there any dedicated thread for mining in this forum? I'm interested to do but many people told me it's not worth the cost nowadays. Sorry off topic yo. I think there is one somewhere in this forum. But i didnt join the group there. Ive been in crypto scene for the past 4 years. Volatility is one way to earn. If you are planning to mine major crypto u will definitely lose out. But some alt is still profitable.
a13solut3
May 24 2017, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 24 2017, 09:27 AM) Mine still processing. Never receive any emails from them canceling the order. New shoe to wear~  Sigh, recently I order 1 or 2 or 5, I always get this cancellation notice. Item(s) in order 385384577 has been canceled (Reason: Your order(s) has exceeded allowed quantity) But in this case I bought 5 shoes la.. Apa sarahan buying lifetime supply for shoe? This bloody incident wasted my RM100 in the past as well and Lazada refused to refund the voucher that I redeemed from BInfinite. This post has been edited by a13solut3: May 24 2017, 09:50 AM
a13solut3
May 24 2017, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ May 24 2017, 10:02 AM) I never use sorry voucher for potentially glitch items for this reason. Always use creditcard n normally refunded within couple of days. That particular purchase was actually a legit one. The television is not even on glitch pricing. I redeemed with RM100 worth of points to vouchers so I can use it for the purchase. Rage on email and phone call but at the end, they just tell me, it's your problem, not ours and voila, burned my redeemed point.