> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

Serendipity123
post May 5 2017, 05:31 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 5 2017, 03:09 PM)
I beg to differ. I bought the phones for personal use (me, wife, and parents). I am not happy to receive the sorry vouchers. The discount from sorry voucher cannot match the price of the phone on offer.

Even if I didn't buy for personal use, it is my business and my money. No phones now, so what to do with the sorry vouchers? Buy Maggie me or donate to you ah?
QUOTE(lamevivi @ May 5 2017, 04:11 PM)
Sad that you got no glitch moments. I bet to differ. I think many of us really buy the phone for own usage. I myself bought for family as well. This year if buy phone can claim tax relief for next year. Why not change phone?

I personally pulled the trigger to get for myself. Why would I pay so much upfront just for sorry voucher of say 10-30 bucks only? Haha sad life for u to miss it
It's a glitch, not an offer. You took the risk and paid 'upfront' for a glitch price. If they honour, bonus lah. If they give you sorry voucher, also bonus lah.

Serendipity123
post May 8 2017, 11:32 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(lamevivi @ May 5 2017, 06:06 PM)
I smell some butthurt over here. Have you read the T&C of Lazada? They have the rights to cancel without any sorry vouchers. From the start, I didnt deny it's a glitch. I took the risk to buy that item and pay upfront payment for the phone. However, I dont expect to get any sorry voucher. It's a good risk in the end since I got the voucher but I wanted the phone more especially when there will be tax relief this year.

This world would be a better place without toxic ppl like you. Not to say that I am that great but when I missed a certain glitches, I wouldnt pinpoint another person for getting those sorry vouchers. This forum is created for a reason, to help the forum community ; not dragging each other down.
Toxic? Lol, chill, man. I was just trying to explain in case you dont know, that it is the norm with Lazada's glitches. Why so easily offended? And yes, that was the point of my post, Lazada has the rights to cancel without sorry vouchers, so getting sorry vouchers is already a bonus and that there's no point in getting upset over it. Sikit2 say ppl butthurt, padahal sendiri yg butthurt.

Serendipity123
post May 8 2017, 01:22 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(lamevivi @ May 8 2017, 12:16 PM)
Why would I get butthurt when I got the vouchers? Haha anyways, tryhard convincing yourself that I'm getting butthurt smile.gif if that floats your boat.

No point turning this thread into an argumental one when everyone can be keyboard warriors. Have fun finding glitches to u.
I also dunno why you would butthurt. Yup, you have fun too! biggrin.gif
Serendipity123
post May 8 2017, 01:24 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ May 8 2017, 12:44 PM)
This one very bad la, I just bought the VE Monk since everyone has been praising it waiting for delivery
Tumpang tanya, you bought VE Monk from where ah?
Serendipity123
post May 11 2017, 11:54 AM

175 posts

Is Asus Zenfone 2 usually included in bank promotion? Thanks.
Serendipity123
post May 11 2017, 02:51 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ May 11 2017, 02:06 PM)
yes, like yesterday for Maybank.

but why not option for Zenfone 3 ?
Oh, thanks! Will look at it when got bank promo.

Zenfone 3 VS Redmi Note 4?

QUOTE(diversity @ May 11 2017, 02:30 PM)
word of caution, battery life macam tahi
Thanks, good to know.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0229sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:54 AM