248 posts

11st today got 22% cashback max rm50. Not bad

some items are cheaper than LZD
kinwai88
post Jun 13 2017, 12:40 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jun 13 2017, 08:45 AM)
Too bad. Would have got it if it was wr100(or wr200 of course).
QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jun 13 2017, 09:22 AM)
Looks good and cheap for branded item

Saw timex g-shock lookalike, dont know good or not
G-shock quite good.. I currently wearing almost 5 years already...

Timex got lot of model to choose from that can enjoy RM50 discount... The one I choose is year 2016 design.. got 7 days return.. If don't like just return the watch
http://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/?q=timex+marathon
fiqir
post Jun 13 2017, 12:45 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jun 13 2017, 12:02 PM)
fully redeemed sweat.gif
so fast..lucky me sweat.gif
wokies
post Jun 13 2017, 01:02 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 13 2017, 11:39 AM)
happened to me also this, i keep bugging lazada. not even try to contact gdex.  yawn.gif

then lazada ask gdex sent my item to kampung..haha

i already contact lazada..but then they sent me email..said case have been escalated..reverted ETA...so now need to wait or ur case lazada replied differently? hmm.gif
andrekua2
post Jun 13 2017, 01:02 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jun 13 2017, 12:21 PM)
11st today got 22% cashback max rm50. Not bad

some items are cheaper than LZD
LppL one la...

Some item LZD cheap, some 11st cheap. Just buy wherever cheaper and maximise the discount.
wokies
post Jun 13 2017, 01:03 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 13 2017, 11:32 AM)
simple. make noise at lazada u probably get SV and they will send again
already contact lazada..now will wait..tomorrow if no feedback..will call lazada again..
mushigen
post Jun 13 2017, 01:04 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 10:44 AM)
ko nak aku panggil ko babi jugak ke?..please read carefully..

i rage caused gdex doesnt want to sent to my address even my city..i always buy from lazada la..see me so active in this group..not the first time buy from lazada sent to my hometown..this is first time..usually skynet or pos laju even the item big..last time bigger stand 18 inch fan also can deliver..
problem here, when we key in poscode at lazada, it said delivery available for this..then now stuck at different city all together caused use gdex which doesnt even want to sent o my city after call them. die die want me to go and pick which is freaking far to go...
Yeah, all you know is name calling? So easily triggered, yet want to trigger people with name calling. Why not ring Lazada and call the cso babi, since th8s is all you know?
Uzura
post Jun 13 2017, 01:04 PM

764 posts

Guys i wanna buy xiaomi x4, may i know which voucher code give the best discount?
SUSAmeiN
post Jun 13 2017, 01:05 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 01:02 PM)
i already contact lazada..but then they sent me email..said case have been escalated..reverted ETA...so now need to wait or ur case lazada replied differently? hmm.gif
wait ler.. whistling.gif
wongchong
post Jun 13 2017, 01:06 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 13 2017, 10:36 AM)
Anything nice on 12pm flash sale?
Samsung Sd card,it's RM42 before flash sales if not mistaken.Now RM41.90,you say nice or not? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 10:44 AM)
ko nak aku panggil ko babi jugak ke?..please read carefully..

i rage caused gdex doesnt want to sent to my address even my city..i always buy from lazada la..see me so active in this group..not the first time buy from lazada sent to my hometown..this is first time..usually skynet or pos laju even the item big..last time bigger stand 18 inch fan also can deliver..
problem here, when we key in poscode at lazada, it said delivery available for this..then now stuck at different city all together caused use gdex which doesnt even want to sent o my city after call them. die die want me to go and pick which is freaking far to go...
QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 11:14 AM)
yaa..that the best i guess..when call gdex..they didnt even bother to call receipient number at the invoice..so bad
Maybe it's just the case with gdex near your place.Bought furniture last time,they called and arrange the delivery time.And their place is not near me.Courier services depend on luck too.

This post has been edited by wongchong: Jun 13 2017, 01:07 PM
wokies
post Jun 13 2017, 01:07 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 13 2017, 11:39 AM)
happened to me also this, i keep bugging lazada. not even try to contact gdex.  yawn.gif

then lazada ask gdex sent my item to kampung..haha

btw..ur freaking far..haha..let me check again

mine nearer..and its beside main road..also didnt want to delivery..really rclxub.gif

wokies
post Jun 13 2017, 01:09 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Jun 13 2017, 01:06 PM)
Samsung Sd card,it's RM42 before flash sales if not mistaken.Now RM41.90,you say nice or not? biggrin.gif
Maybe it's just the case with gdex near your place.Bought furniture last time,they called and arrange the delivery time.And their place is not near me.Courier services depend on luck too.
yaaa..guess that gdex really cant use one..last time i already called gdex for my personal postage..also dint want to delivery..only pos laju and skynet willing to sent..

btw, refer my comment with map above..not that far..beside main road..also didnt want
wongchong
post Jun 13 2017, 01:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 01:09 PM)
yaaa..guess that gdex really cant use one..last time i already called gdex for my personal postage..also dint want to delivery..only pos laju and skynet willing to sent..

btw, refer my comment with map above..not that far..beside main road..also didnt want
blink.gif Maybe just Gdex at your place.The warehouse is further over here,they still manage to call and make proper arrangement.In the end,everybody happy.

SUSAmeiN
post Jun 13 2017, 01:16 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 01:07 PM)
btw..ur freaking far..haha..let me check again

mine nearer..and its beside main road..also didnt want to delivery..really rclxub.gif
keep bugging lazada if lazada want to blame gdex. icon_idea.gif
wcnew
post Jun 13 2017, 01:34 PM

275 posts

Send letter to ma yun...
andrekua2
post Jun 13 2017, 01:35 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jun 13 2017, 01:09 PM)

I usually have very good experience with gdex since I'm in KL. However there's once where they really fuck up. This is for Butterworth branch. Bought a cheap S8 from Qoo10. The seller shipped out a couple units the same day. Can you imagine only mine was left undelivered because of a sorting error? In the end, I had to ask my sister who was staying in Butterworth to collect and send to me since she's coming over next day. Not even an apology and I had to call numerous times to get an update for the tracking. Even my sister who just moved there already had few occasions with Gdex Butterworth.

Meanwhile in KL, Gdex is really good and friendly. If I got to complain, its the fuxking Skynet Batu Caves that will get my attention. 8 out of 10 times will be fail to deliver and asking me to self collect. They didn't even bother to call. I really face palm because their despatch always managed to deliver but their lorry don't know how to come here.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jun 13 2017, 01:36 PM
GuN
post Jun 13 2017, 01:38 PM

576 posts

lazada now diam2 cancel order? nvr receive any emails. just checked in my order list got 1 gone..
wongchong
post Jun 13 2017, 01:43 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 13 2017, 01:35 PM)
I usually have very good experience with gdex since I'm in KL. However there's once where they really fuck up. This is for Butterworth branch. Bought a cheap S8 from Qoo10. The seller shipped out a couple units the same day. Can you imagine only mine was left undelivered because of a sorting error? In the end, I had to ask my sister who was staying in Butterworth to collect and send to me since she's coming over next day. Not even an apology and I had to call numerous times to get an update for the tracking. Even my sister who just moved there already had few occasions with Gdex Butterworth.

Meanwhile in KL, Gdex is really good and friendly. If I got to complain, its the fuxking Skynet Batu Caves that will get my attention. 8 out of 10 times will be fail to deliver and asking me to self collect. They didn't even bother to call. I really face palm because their despatch always managed to deliver but their lorry don't know how to come here.
Sometimes poslaju also happened like this.Item dispatch/out for delivery but no show.When checked in their system will state fail delivery.

The worst part for courier service is they didn't bother to call. puke.gif .Sometimes they reach in front of the place but still they won't call.They make everybody life harder.
capsulr
post Jun 13 2017, 01:50 PM

472 posts

Umbrellas got canceled, no SV what the tiu. How u guys always get sv without asking I have to keep asking

267 Pages « < 248 249 250 251 252 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0308sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:29 AM