588 posts

QUOTE(Evolyn @ Jun 4 2017, 01:37 AM)
broken link
waisang
post Jun 5 2017, 02:31 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jun 5 2017, 02:28 PM)
Yes. But sold out ady. I am also looking to buy one. But not sure this seller is reliable or not.
Wow Phone is Directd, no issue
waisang
post Jun 6 2017, 11:48 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 6 2017, 11:25 AM)
Forgot to make payment for rm4 umbrella....
Its glitch or real one?
glitch
waisang
post Jun 8 2017, 07:51 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 8 2017, 05:23 PM)
ayam boughted 5 packets Milo reached found 2 broken.
live chat ask me to send back i said u send ppl come collect.
they follow up with email asking for pictures and call me to return ALL 5 packets for full refund and ownself re-order again.
i reply and fucuk them kao kao said im going to only return 2 broken ones because i bought it at lower price during flash sale now higher price.
i told them if they dont send ppl to come pick-up 2 packets but insists to return all 5, i will raise dispute at Paypal.
I have same incident just like you, i bought 3 biscuits, two damaged, 1 was ok.
reported to customer care, they have refunded damaged biscuit without send it back to them,
think it is up to how customer care handling the incident,

waisang
post Jun 8 2017, 10:14 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 8 2017, 09:46 PM)
do u regret buying the 32gb instead of 64gb? considering to buy 1 (3gb/32gb or 4gb/64gb) for my dad since he is currently looking to change from a windows phone to android...
Price matter, it is still very good budget phone to own it, worth to buy esp if you can get 4GB/64GB
remember you need the case and screen protector
waisang
post Jun 8 2017, 10:23 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 8 2017, 10:19 PM)
probably might opt for the 4/64gb one since not much price difference....i always use protection...never go raw... brows.gif  brows.gif
I paid RM790 4GB/64GB with voucher discounted (Malaysia warranty)
waisang
post Jun 8 2017, 10:52 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Jun 8 2017, 10:21 PM)
This tv boleh pakai 1 ma? Seem cheap...

haier tv
why not Sharp?? http://www.lazada.com.my/sharp-50-full-hd-...x-12199807.html

This post has been edited by waisang: Jun 8 2017, 10:53 PM
waisang
post Jun 8 2017, 11:02 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 8 2017, 10:54 PM)
haier UHD  drool.gif  drool.gif
think you should explore on the physical item before you make the order,
I dont know how accurate it is, the Haier has quality control issue in the product,
waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 12:16 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 8 2017, 10:19 PM)
probably might opt for the 4/64gb one since not much price difference....i always use protection...never go raw... brows.gif  brows.gif
4GB/64GB... it is smooth and fast, no lack (i dont play games), so far i dont experience high temperature issue,
I like the Mi has build many useful features example which you can do dual app without to install 3rd app,
waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 12:01 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(frontierzone @ Jun 9 2017, 11:55 AM)
Where is that umbrella? Still available for RM4? Free shipping?
Item has been suspended in the inventory or removed.....
waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 02:46 PM

588 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/all-in-one-univer...36.html?boost=1

Bought and used once (testing), the both USB ports are unable to charge and no RED charging light.

Can anyone suggest the reliable travel adapter i can purchase?

Think i am the unlucky one...
waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 02:55 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Jun 9 2017, 02:51 PM)
Want just USB charger or with 3 pin plug?
With universal adapter plug
waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 03:06 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Jun 9 2017, 02:59 PM)
Suggest you buy a cheap one without USB port, then buy a separate USb charger.
Universal adapter plug should be universal, regardless of pricing.
I bought a RM10 one and used without problem, but not bought at Lazada, I bought at Mr. DIY.
Thanks, i should visit Mr DIY
waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 07:52 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ Jun 9 2017, 07:09 PM)
my SV is RM50 + RM30 + RM10 + RM10. Can I possibly ask them to merge my vouchers? It's better if I'm able to use all RM100 vouchers in one go.
Think you can't, the system is only captured one at the time,
Unfortunately it didn't work out for me
waisang
post Jun 11 2017, 01:34 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(sitoplasmat @ Jun 10 2017, 09:18 PM)
Ok ke?

http://www.lazada.com.my/remax-aliens-3-ca...r-14901532.html

Want use for yi dashcam and charge phone at the same time
last birthday sale, buy one free one
waisang
post Jun 14 2017, 01:16 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Jun 13 2017, 11:38 PM)
ayam the lucky ones i guess kek!
can you share the link?? thanks
waisang
post Jun 14 2017, 01:23 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(Mali @ Jun 13 2017, 11:55 PM)
this one also ship lol

[attachmentid=8899056]
please can you share the link? thanks ya

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic