lucifah
post May 24 2017, 10:23 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 24 2017, 10:14 PM)
eh..i also bought from g store..redmi note 4 my set...it is 3 pin with 240v, output 2A...
yesh, me too

the adaptor summore can collapse the earth pin so it can becum smaller
lucifah
post May 25 2017, 01:12 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

haihs... my watch kena cancelled by seller. go tok a bit with CS, i straight tell her, let's close the chat with sorry voucher. got rm30.

better than nothing
lucifah
post May 25 2017, 01:14 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(topeng perak @ May 25 2017, 01:11 AM)
yup, very good liao

i waited from 799, then drop to 739, then drop to 709, quick quick grab last week

now 679 saja

with mubarak voucher, sure get good price

and thats for malaysia set
lucifah
post May 25 2017, 01:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(scfans @ May 25 2017, 01:43 PM)
after the 64gb released, the price dropped like sh*t, 32gb is depreciating now..
yup, drop like shit. but nvm la, still great pong. if i need more storage space, i can owes pop in an sd card

this is a secondary pong anyway
lucifah
post May 29 2017, 08:30 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

wah... MOC offering is kinda boring

lucifah
post May 30 2017, 08:23 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

so i received a sorry voucher worth RM100 for a purchase that I was really really looking forward to get. It's not a glitch, just the stupid seller said no stock

cut long story short, apparently the sorry voucher is TIED to your account liao

because when i told them the voucher cannot be used, they replied me this:

​Dear lucifah the spender,

Thank you for your response.

We profusely apologize for the inconvenienced that caused you. In regards to your concern, may we humbly ask if you are using your voucher code under the email address of xxxx@gmail.com. Please be informed that you can only use the voucher using the email account that stated above.

We hope for your continued patience and understanding about this matter and we are constantly evolving to better suit your needs.

lucifah
post May 30 2017, 08:29 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 30 2017, 08:27 PM)
what was the value of the item you wanted to purchase that they gave you RM100 sorry voucher?
it's a 1.4k watch from HK seller

i previously bought from them ok one

i just emailed lazada a very short email that says i am sad, they gip me rm 30 + rm100 voucher the next day
lucifah
post May 30 2017, 08:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ May 30 2017, 08:33 PM)
So it means you got 2 voucher?
Did the seller shop still intact?
no idea, i too heartache to go check

it's a fine seiko watch

outside selling at leat 2k, not yet inc shipping

here is selling 1.4k for long2, and i wait for mubarak10 to get 1.3k. LOL

they gip 2 otpions - reinstate the mubarak10 or voucher

you know which one i chose tongue.gif
lucifah
post May 30 2017, 08:52 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ May 30 2017, 08:39 PM)
biggrin.gif .Thought they gave out another RM30 voucher too.
The watch you bought before that is a genuine products?
nah, nobadi would want to coutnerfeit a seiko. LOL
lucifah
post May 30 2017, 08:54 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 30 2017, 08:40 PM)
What model is that fine seiko? Can share 😁
SARG011

lucifah
post May 30 2017, 09:34 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 30 2017, 09:30 PM)
new modus operandi.

somehow they knew about people trading off the sv. LEA.
yeah, somehow i see that positively

i was very happy when they gave me rm30 voucher & initiated the refund immediately (4 days only need to get back mani), and when i thanked them, they gave me another rm100 voucher

i am like, what?

lucifah
post May 31 2017, 02:08 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ May 31 2017, 02:00 PM)
How much dmg?
rm 1.4k, but order got cancelled and i got rm100 voucher in return
sad.gif

lucifah
post Jun 3 2017, 10:45 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

guys, just wanna confirm, anyone got any SV lately?

issit tied to the account that was given the SV or any accounts can use?

Was referring to the standard RM30 SV and also the RM100/RM200 SV for special cases

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1241sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:22 AM