> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

Belphegor
post May 5 2017, 04:00 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(birain @ May 5 2017, 03:48 PM)
didn't participate but real shopper here, this morning my order status starts to move again, before this, only stuck at 1 line and 1 email. two days no update, i wonder why.... sweat.gif
You were affected by the glitch period. I think the amount involve in the glitch period too huge, they didn't bother the real shopper first..
Belphegor
post May 5 2017, 04:16 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 5 2017, 04:02 PM)
What is real shopper?
I think what he meant was he shop when the price is not affected by server haywire. laugh.gif

lamevivi I believe all shoppers are during that period. brows.gif
Belphegor
post May 5 2017, 04:26 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ May 5 2017, 04:18 PM)
So did anyone received the refund from Lazada for the glitch?

I used paypal usually its the fastest when it comes to refund hmmm...
I haven't gotten any.

QUOTE(lamevivi @ May 5 2017, 04:21 PM)
biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif  the phone discount is just too good haha. Tbh, once I get the sorry vouchers, I really don't see anything that I feel like buying in Lazada. I rather they honour us with one phone of such price and other orders get voided.
Yeah, I'd rather they honor the purchase. I wanted to change phone actually. laugh.gif

QUOTE(birain @ May 5 2017, 04:23 PM)
i think not much time left, today is fri (seller pack item is still in warehouse), they have 3 days left to deliver, sat dunno they can make it or not, then comes sun which is off day and next week got wesak day holiday.... sweat.gif  i think i smell something is coming brows.gif
Yes. Usually they don't deliver during non-working days, but let's see how it goes. rolleyes.gif
Belphegor
post May 5 2017, 10:10 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

this whole situation getting nowhere.. sweat.gif
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 02:07 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Usually how long does it take for Lzd to refund? They say will refund since 5th but until now I haven't receive anything or any update.

Can I reject their refund and ask them to send me the goods instead by using the reason of taking too long process for refund? brows.gif

Also, can I physically to go Gstore shop show them the tax invoice and ask for the stuff? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: May 8 2017, 02:13 AM
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 09:36 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Ronin_Amin @ May 8 2017, 02:44 AM)
Guys, I'm in the market for some budget earphones. Any good deals from lazada?
Can consider this

QUOTE(Snozzer @ May 8 2017, 09:34 AM)
I dint get any sorry voucher email and my order are still processing, should i start worrying 🤔
No idea on that. Maybe you can have a live chat session with their customer representative? hmm.gif
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 10:10 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 8 2017, 10:01 AM)
i also havent received the refund, but in the mail, lazada said they will sent another email for refund...
Yeah didn't get the email that they promised will send to update the status of the refund. hmm.gif Can we use this as our reason of we want to take the phone instead? hmm.gif
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 04:29 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Just now msg to their live chat, they postpone the delivery date to 12/5. Not sure if is a good thing. My sorry voucher still not touched yet, fingers crossed to get the phone and return their sorry voucher. brows.gif
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 04:49 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ May 8 2017, 04:37 PM)
it seems i emailed them and they say there were no cancellation and it was a system error.. woohooo!! so el cheapo phone for all of us?
No idea. Let's hope for the best and don't use up the sorry voucher first. laugh.gif
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 05:14 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 8 2017, 05:11 PM)
>Still no refund
>still no cancellation
just ship it already.
keep sorry voucher too.
Don't mind give them back the sorry voucher. I want phone. laugh.gif
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 07:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ May 8 2017, 06:35 PM)
My glitch items have been cancelled.
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 8 2017, 07:02 PM)
mine too sad.gif
Both cancelled. sad.gif sad face level 9000.
Belphegor
post May 15 2017, 09:29 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Anyone from the glitch period having any issue on their refunds? I submitted my bank info to them within timeframe given but they ignore and gave me store credit code. dry.gif
Belphegor
post May 15 2017, 09:33 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(hown @ May 15 2017, 09:32 AM)
same.i gonna screw them hard
What's worse? Their live chat is now "leave-a-message" chat.
Belphegor
post May 15 2017, 09:51 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 15 2017, 09:47 AM)
the handphone mega glitches ke?
Yeah. Anyone received their refunds via money? I got mate 9 refund fully via credit card but P9 they gave me store credit. wtf? dry.gif
Belphegor
post May 15 2017, 09:56 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 15 2017, 09:54 AM)
all refunds to my cards...

btw, can just call them if u want in bank account...depends on your mode of payment
I email them already, pending reply. Why so slow ah? laugh.gif They sent me the code, I'm like wtf? I want moneyyyyyyyyy! biggrin.gif
Belphegor
post May 15 2017, 10:17 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Mali @ May 15 2017, 10:12 AM)
thanks! ordered 10 unit  biggrin.gif
Impossibruuu, I made the post sold out their units. whistling.gif
Belphegor
post May 18 2017, 10:10 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Anyone been through their refund process? OMG I used credit card, done within 4 days, I do online transaction to purchase, refund status more than 2 weeks edi still haven't get the money. mad.gif
Belphegor
post May 18 2017, 10:30 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 18 2017, 10:13 AM)
ehh..i also use online transaction..for phone glitch..already got refund
They arse itchy. I filled in the form but they claim i didn't fill in. So I had to send them email and ask for refund. 1 - 3 working days drag until 5 days also cannot get the money. mad.gif vmad.gif
Belphegor
post May 18 2017, 11:29 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 18 2017, 11:14 AM)
yes..they also claim that i didnt fill the form when they ask. Later i called the CS, told him that i want to transfer refund to my bank acc. Later they ask for my bank acc and i get 2 email after that, stated refund in progress..3,4 days only
You got your money. I didn't. They send me this
Good day!

We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience that we are currently still working on that ticket, we hope for your kind understanding and consideration on to this matter.

This is a notification that we send to update the progress of your ticket number 294xxxx that is related to your order number . We will get back to you within 3 days since you received this email, or as soon as we can solve your concern.

Regards,
Lazada Customer Service Team
Wtf sia refund also take so long. niama take money so fast, cancel order so fast. want refund take forever to do. vmad.gif ranting.gif
Belphegor
post May 18 2017, 11:43 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ May 18 2017, 11:32 AM)
Did you check whether they refunded in store credit?Last time i didn't rely their email,they refund via store credit the next day. sweat.gif
I did. they gave me store credit when I specifically asked for money refund. I told them i long time edi send them my details before the 3 day period to send me store credit. Im still withhelding the store credit until they send me my money! vmad.gif

Not interested with their store credit since I got nothing to buy now. And if I sell the code also gonna make a loss. Might as well ask them give me refund.

QUOTE(wokies @ May 18 2017, 11:36 AM)
like that need to call CS..kasi hantam kaw kaw..said to them, u think my money drop from sky isnt?... bruce.gif
I constantly sending them emails edi. So frustrated need to wait so long for refund

This post has been edited by Belphegor: May 18 2017, 11:44 AM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1445sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:00 PM