267 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

metrytobenice
post May 10 2017, 05:11 PM

Anyone had experience, where order error but your card still being charged ?
wokies
post May 10 2017, 05:23 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ May 9 2017, 11:02 PM)
timing der.  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=8802143]

rm 735-73.5 = rm 661.50. Order placed on last wednesday
no maybank discount for this today...bank discount item change every week ah? hmm.gif
BaRT
post May 10 2017, 05:29 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(dunnoduh @ May 10 2017, 01:43 PM)
Just checked the item status. It got cancelled but no e-mail.
Mine cancelled + closed terus.
W/o any notification & refund status.

Lazada try cheating our money now. Seems like they're free borrowing our money with 0% interest. Customer is suffering to pay 1st if using credit card.
lyc1982
post May 10 2017, 05:54 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ May 10 2017, 05:29 PM)
Mine cancelled + closed terus.
W/o any notification & refund status.

Lazada try cheating our money now. Seems like they're free borrowing our money with 0% interest. Customer is suffering to pay 1st if using credit card.
recently i didn't get any sorry voucher as well after cancelling the items...
BaRT
post May 10 2017, 06:36 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 10 2017, 05:54 PM)
Tell u what. There no such glitch item. I guess Lazada purposedly do that. Similar like flash deal price. Mislead customer.

So now they charging customer 1st. Keep that money for sometime, then refund u back. Like loan it with 0% interest.

Offer u with cheapo sorry voucher, to encourage u to shopping more.

Always using the clauses stated in their web for cancellation. But in fact that was not validate their act which against and contrary to consumer right.
OPT
post May 10 2017, 06:40 PM

Wee wang wang
2,065 posts

Recently I also kena few cancelled items because supposedly no more stock...

Howlah Lazada...spoiling own reputation. Luckily for them Amazon belum sampai

At least dapat sorry code dapat ubat luka...
andrekua2
post May 10 2017, 06:43 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ May 10 2017, 06:40 PM)
Recently I also kena few cancelled items because supposedly no more stock...

Howlah Lazada...spoiling own reputation. Luckily for them Amazon belum sampai

At least dapat sorry code dapat ubat luka...
Amazon akan mari? Is this the best joke ever?
andrekua2
post May 10 2017, 06:44 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ May 10 2017, 06:36 PM)
Tell u what. There no such glitch item. I guess Lazada purposedly do that. Similar like flash deal price. Mislead customer.

So now they charging customer 1st. Keep that money for sometime, then refund u back. Like loan it with 0% interest.

Always using the clauses stated in their web for cancellation.  But in fact that was not validate their act which against and contrary to consumer right.
They also didnt get the money instantly if you understood how credit card works.
wongchong
post May 10 2017, 06:44 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 10 2017, 05:54 PM)
QUOTE(BaRT @ May 10 2017, 06:36 PM)

Always using the clauses stated in their web for cancellation.  But in fact that was not validate their act which against and contrary to consumer right.
They took our money away 1st.Sometimes they not even offer any sorry voucher and cancel the orders days later.

I think many customers will not ask for sorry voucher.Even we asked,sometimes they refuse to offer any sorry voucher.

Sorry voucher can't combine with any discount voucher and most of the time the voucher is low in value.
rahtid
post May 10 2017, 06:55 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 10 2017, 06:43 PM)
Amazon akan mari? Is this the best joke ever?
https://techcrunch.com/2017/03/22/amazon-so...schedule-slips/
TheBluePillow
post May 10 2017, 06:56 PM

with the way people here abuse their voucher, its a miracle they still give out voucher sad.gif
wokies
post May 10 2017, 07:05 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(TheBluePillow @ May 10 2017, 06:56 PM)
with the way people here abuse their voucher, its a miracle they still give out voucher sad.gif
abuse? how?..people prefer they get the item than getting sorry voucher
andrekua2
post May 10 2017, 07:10 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(rahtid @ May 10 2017, 06:55 PM)
I dont think they will be here anytime soon. The way Amazon works is way different from Lazada or Taobao.
GuN
post May 10 2017, 07:14 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ May 10 2017, 07:05 PM)
Nice, seems like S7 price is getting down alot after s8. Waiting it to drop below 2k. brows.gif
S8 is way too overpriced
wongchong
post May 10 2017, 07:26 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 10 2017, 07:05 PM)
abuse? how?..people prefer they get the item than getting sorry voucher
Ya.We prefer to get those items rather than the sorry voucher.Sometimes we still need to ask for it.We are wasting our time too.
hjab
post May 10 2017, 07:38 PM

67 posts

dafuq is wrong with gtronics
bought a normal price phone, no glitch
supposed to get it by tomorrow
now, when i click on the order, seller warranty becomes no warranty, when i click on the phone link, it goes to lazada main page
i'll rage with lazada cs rep first thing tomorrow morning mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

SUSAmeiN
post May 10 2017, 07:49 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 10 2017, 07:38 PM)
now, when i click on the order, seller warranty becomes no warranty, when i click on the phone link, it goes to lazada main page
i'll rage with lazada cs rep first thing tomorrow morning mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
U mean order details after u bought the phone gone? Or just product link?
hown
post May 10 2017, 07:56 PM

iPhone 12 mini
1,515 posts

i'll rage with lazada cs rep first thing tomorrow morning mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
screenshot see
mushigen
post May 10 2017, 08:07 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(TheBluePillow @ May 10 2017, 06:56 PM)
Yeah, what do you mean by abuse? They advertise an item for RMxxx. I paid RMxxx with my credit card for the item. They cancel the item, citing system error. Who abuse who? I bought a TV for RM31xx. Now, the TV is selling at RM2xxx. Do I call them up and return the TV to them to ask for sorry voucher?
So now, when you click to buy something, say for RM200, and paid for it with credit/debit card, they can just cancel the item when the demand is high and seller changes the price to RM250. Who is abusing who now?

I know why. During the glitch, I saw the same thing. Became no warranty, and if you use App to view your order you will see that it is to be fulfilled by Lzd. And when you click on the item description, it goes to the main page. This is because the item is no more on sale. Try searching for the item and you won't be able to find it.
BaRT
post May 10 2017, 08:28 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 10 2017, 06:44 PM)
They also didnt get the money instantly if you understood how credit card works.
If u know how it works, share it here for knowledges.

Nevertheless, if they keep we waiting for 2 weeks. In the end cancel the order, refund will take another 3-5 days.

The worst part if your card already cut off, the refund will credit into next cycle of statement. Which we need to pay 1st upfront, and lose our cash.

267 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0311sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:37 PM