> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

theng168
post May 9 2017, 11:03 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(joshua963 @ May 9 2017, 10:47 AM)
Hello boss.. just yesterday i tried to stack the rm 200 sorry voucher with cimb bank discount.. Cannot la boss..
oh sad... I have RM20 voucher to use.
BaRT
post May 9 2017, 11:15 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

Hello boss.. just yesterday i tried to stack the rm 200 sorry voucher with cimb bank discount.. Cannot la boss..
any voucher cannot combine with bank promo
coolstore
post May 9 2017, 11:30 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ May 9 2017, 12:09 AM)
no, the phone is not rooted.

but usually the shop wont honor it. (based from my research the problem could be with motherboard ).

from my previous experience, they will put the blame on you, and would never honor the warranty as i never managed to claim any warranty from shop(for AP set), even if they do, they will impose ridiculous charges!

after all, only extra rm50 for a peace of mind.
i'm using zte phone as mobile hotspot all the time - no longer fixed line, modem router all that.

juz phone - keep charging while enabling hotspot

till now still good

idoblu
post May 9 2017, 11:50 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ May 9 2017, 09:25 AM)
so only happening to the English ROM? Original China version is ok?
Want cheap buy tp-link
This Xiaomi too cheap sked to use
lyc1982
post May 9 2017, 12:05 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 9 2017, 11:50 AM)
Want cheap buy tp-link
This Xiaomi too cheap sked to use
mi router so far so good..piece of cake setting up
wongchong
post May 9 2017, 12:09 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 9 2017, 10:32 AM)
85" with 6ft apart ? no way

at least 10ft apart to not strain your eyes too much..
btw 74k can buy a new axia or iriz i think
Any formula to calculate the distance?
74K can buy 2 new axia?

QUOTE(BaRT @ May 9 2017, 11:15 AM)
any voucher cannot combine with bank promo
Don't think any voucher can combine and use together.
capsulr
post May 9 2017, 12:12 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 9 2017, 12:05 PM)
mi router so far so good..piece of cake setting up
I thought need to flash it or something first or can't work? Also read have something wrong with hypptv
lyc1982
post May 9 2017, 12:17 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ May 9 2017, 12:12 PM)
I thought need to flash it or something first or can't work? Also read have something wrong with hypptv
no flashing needed...just need to update firmware but if you are banana then good luck

hypptv (shitty tvbox) i don't use...so no comment, the mi router works well with my other tv boxes

This post has been edited by lyc1982: May 9 2017, 12:17 PM
diversity
post May 9 2017, 12:22 PM

1,184 posts

Lazada discount vouchers nowadays suck balls man
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 9 2017, 12:27 PM

1,138 posts

the infamous G(litch) Store in Lazada have a physical shop

mobile to go sdn bhd
taman maluri
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/mobile2go.htm

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: May 9 2017, 12:28 PM
Baohulu55
post May 9 2017, 12:29 PM

324 posts

anyone got voucher code for lazada? biggrin.gif
Skylinestar
post May 9 2017, 12:29 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 9 2017, 10:32 AM)
85" with 6ft apart ? no way

at least 10ft apart to not strain your eyes too much..
btw 74k can buy a new axia or iriz i think
THX standard brows.gif
10ft away = 10ft wide screen
wongchong
post May 9 2017, 12:39 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ May 9 2017, 12:27 PM)
the infamous G(litch) Store in Lazada have a physical shop

mobile to go sdn bhd
taman maluri
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/mobile2go.htm

Legendary. biggrin.gif
ChiaW3n
post May 9 2017, 12:50 PM

3,733 posts

anyone wanted to let go your lazada voucher please pm me, i just need a RM50 voucher will do.

Cheers!
magnesium
post May 9 2017, 12:55 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ May 9 2017, 12:09 AM)
no, the phone is not rooted.

but usually the shop wont honor it. (based from my research the problem could be with motherboard ).

from my previous experience, they will put the blame on you, and would never honor the warranty as i never managed to claim any warranty from shop(for AP set), even if they do, they will impose ridiculous charges!

after all, only extra rm50 for a peace of mind.
yup

long time ago my motorola broken (ap set)

send for warranty they said masuk air even show me a sticker attached to the mobo have turned red because of water

the problem is i use the phone so i knew water never touched my phone

but my cousin send his lenovo to Direct D because of mobo also

they honour the warranty but it took almost 3 months for them to repair

i guess not all shop or at least big company will honour the warranty

maybe u should try ur luck
magnesium
post May 9 2017, 01:00 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 9 2017, 09:55 AM)
Sorry vouchers are special, can stack, as told. Not those normal vouchers lah.
i never received sorry vouchers

but from my reading all vouchers are not stackable

unless sorry vouchers and store credit can be use for not eligible for voucher items

maybe u can try and update us
wongchong
post May 9 2017, 01:09 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ May 9 2017, 01:00 PM)
i never received sorry vouchers

but from my reading all vouchers are not stackable

unless sorry vouchers and store credit can be use for not eligible for voucher items

maybe u can try and update us
This! thumbup.gif
irenetansayshi
post May 9 2017, 01:18 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 9 2017, 08:36 AM)
Then what u waiting for..buy first..regret later..haha...now, how much education pricing, less rm500 than retail price?
Education pricing is only about RM400 lesser. But this lazada seller able to give rm500+ discount. Wonder if it is legit hahaha rclxms.gif wait for good voucher first
topeng perak
post May 9 2017, 01:29 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(irenetansayshi @ May 9 2017, 01:18 PM)
Education pricing is only about RM400 lesser. But this lazada seller able to give rm500+ discount. Wonder if it is legit hahaha  rclxms.gif  wait for good voucher first
By the time good voucher come price already increase 500++
mushigen
post May 9 2017, 02:19 PM

4,952 posts

I oredi wrote "as told", mah. In this case, I also feel sad lo. Aiming for a printer that costs RM600-plus. If use the RM200 sorry voucher, rugi oh.

267 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0197sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:10 AM