Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]
wongchong
May 18 2017, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 18 2017, 10:10 AM) Anyone been through their refund process? OMG I used credit card, done within 4 days, I do online transaction to purchase, refund status more than 2 weeks edi still haven't get the money.  Did you check whether they refunded in store credit?Last time i didn't rely their email,they refund via store credit the next day.
wongchong
May 18 2017, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 18 2017, 11:43 AM) I did. they gave me store credit when I specifically asked for money refund. I told them i long time edi send them my details before the 3 day period to send me store credit. Im still withhelding the store credit until they send me my money!  Not interested with their store credit since I got nothing to buy now. And if I sell the code also gonna make a loss. Might as well ask them give me refund. I constantly sending them emails edi. So frustrated need to wait so long for refund Since the amount the refunded in store credit is small,i just let it be. Btw,they state need to wait their financial department to react.But before we respond to them,they simply do whatever they want.
wongchong
May 18 2017, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 18 2017, 03:39 PM) yesterday used mubarak10 code and route thru shopback. it seems that shopback's 3.5% for new customers, only applies to base price excluding shipping fee. Shipping fee are not eligible for discount too.
wongchong
May 18 2017, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 18 2017, 10:50 PM) got any extra 200 hengget stacked voucher to swap? looking to buy a phone that has no bank discount. Until fully redeemed I guess. Stacked=a single voucher worth RM200?
wongchong
May 18 2017, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 18 2017, 11:44 PM) yup. Do happen to have 1 bruh? No.I have many scattered small value vouchers that i don't know what to buy with them.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(uk9089 @ May 19 2017, 12:41 AM) This page isn’t working www.lazada.com.my redirected you too many times. Is it me or happen to everyone? It works fine.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(automan5891 @ May 19 2017, 01:36 AM) Thanks for the info.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(hanazismadi @ May 19 2017, 12:12 PM) Before flash sale start got Milo 2kg...when start its gone... Checked few items price for the flash sales.Some with the same price before the timer starts. Some items already OOS even before the flash sales start. Most items come with little discount.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ May 19 2017, 12:31 PM) Tefal from 129 to 74 with delivery.  They state 0% discount on Dynamo. This post has been edited by wongchong: May 19 2017, 12:57 PM
wongchong
May 19 2017, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ May 19 2017, 02:08 PM) at 1st they gave me rm20 then i said no deal coz not even 10% of what i've paid for. then they increase to rm40, i said no way. request for rm200...terus silent mode. izit private no. who called u? They called me on this matter and repeatedly refuse to offer voucher worth RM200. I just don't go back to them yet.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(hjab @ May 19 2017, 02:13 PM) i dunno abt other people's experience but my experience cs lazada PH is very babiiiiiiiiiiii 100% serving lazada's interests only, gives zero farkss to customer's plights compared with lazada MY they even called me to know what the whole fuss was about i told them A-Z and they totally get my points but since this case is handled by PH they really can't meddle lah Ya.I felt they are not interesting to listen to us.They keep repeating that they can't offer anything.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 19 2017, 02:33 PM) What item did you guys got cancelled for? WTH is there a sorry voucher that limits what items we can buy? Didn't know that. From the previous phone glitches.
wongchong
May 19 2017, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(hjab @ May 19 2017, 03:18 PM) phone, no glitch, normal price, cancelled due to no stock, ONLY after i made inquiry after 1 week of complete silence, otherwise they keep holding on to my money for as long as they want i guess i was being told nowadays max sorry voucher is rm50 higher valued sorry voucher will be tied to the last item u bought that got cancelled (that is now has normal price) they learnt enough lessons from the recent price glitch i suppose that's their way of sorting bona fide buyer from sorry voucher hunter They told you?
wongchong
May 19 2017, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(wokies @ May 19 2017, 04:19 PM) i usually deal with MY CS...good if u ask my opinion..straight to the point.. Is there any way we can choose which CS? QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 19 2017, 06:05 PM) still reluctant on this shopback. i don't want to be the product. What did you mean?
wongchong
May 19 2017, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(free666 @ May 19 2017, 09:42 PM) can recommend logitech gaming mouse similar to logitech g400? using one now for 4 years ++, its time to change this baby.. The mouse still working properly after heavy use?
wongchong
May 19 2017, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(free666 @ May 19 2017, 09:56 PM) yes. logitech stuffs are durable, so gonna stick to the same brand Most mouse left click spoiled after 1 year of usage.  This afternoon Logitech G102 was RM75 in flash sales.Which model are you considering? This post has been edited by wongchong: May 19 2017, 10:01 PM
wongchong
May 20 2017, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(kaliku @ May 20 2017, 11:17 AM) redmi note 4 too bulky. Even bulkier than my redmi note 2. Only looking at 5.2" screens now. Redmi 4 Prime?
wongchong
May 20 2017, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(kaliku @ May 20 2017, 11:43 AM) 5 inch.
wongchong
May 20 2017, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(wokies @ May 20 2017, 12:47 PM) any of you bought the iftar voucher?..haha..kinda good. mcm groupon already..thinking of using my sorry voucher to buy this..can fill my tummy till explode..  Never know about this.Which 1 is better?