How ?

TSkzy1227
post Apr 30 2017, 07:25 AM, updated 7y ago

18 posts

We have been together for years, so recently i asked her whether we can have sxx . She said no and would only do it after we are married ...Err, is this normal ??? ( she reject because she sked got pregnant even without doing it raw.)
pml_318
post Apr 30 2017, 10:23 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(kzy1227 @ Apr 30 2017, 07:25 AM)
We have been together for years, so recently i asked her whether we can have sxx . She said no and would only do it after we are married ...Err, is this normal ??? ( she reject because she sked got pregnant even without doing it raw.)
Marry her laugh.gif

funnybone
post Apr 30 2017, 10:28 AM

958 posts

Wow...for years and no sex yet.......just to clarify, is she still a virgin in the first place?
SUSsokiahlee
post Apr 30 2017, 10:30 AM

48 posts

You ASK? Seriously, is it an obligation or a business deal for her from the surface haha. You lose bro.

You don't ask, you just do it.

She been seeing you as a romantic husband material, of course she held the power of this relationship. Implying one of the scenarios, 'if you don't do what I wanted to do, we would gonna/I will make sure u break up with me'.
TSkzy1227
post Apr 30 2017, 12:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(funnybone @ Apr 30 2017, 10:28 AM)
Wow...for years and no sex yet.......just to clarify, is she still a virgin in the first place?
I believe she is still virgin …
Baconateer
post Apr 30 2017, 12:27 PM

Meh..... (TM)
4,874 posts

she dont trust u completely la...

believe me.. even tho she say wait until after marriage..

if she trust u completely.. she will agree to it..
Hammox
post Apr 30 2017, 08:02 PM

24 posts

yes it is normal. it is about respect in a relationship.

just because many people (on this forum) are okay with sex before marriage doesnt mean everyone is.

and yes you can still have a healthy sex life post marriage even if you did or did not do it before marriage (sos: people i know who are married and happy).

so really the person you should be further discussing this matter with should be your gf, not this forums.
steadystream
post Apr 30 2017, 08:05 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Apr 30 2017, 02:07 PM)
Mana got ppl ask for sex. Facepalm. Seriously. U create the situation, the settings, the environment and the mood on. Nobody asks for sex. U think she's a chicken? Omg. How old are u anyway
or add spanish fly or use chloroform lol
andrekua2
post May 1 2017, 01:22 AM

12,490 posts

Just plan a nice vacation or dinner and get the mood high. A gentle push in the right moment may just break the curse for you.
MasBoleh!
post May 1 2017, 03:29 AM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(Hammox @ Apr 30 2017, 08:02 PM)
yes it is normal. it is about respect in a relationship.

just because many people (on this forum) are okay with sex before marriage doesnt mean everyone is.

and yes you can still have a healthy sex life post marriage even if you did or did not do it before marriage (sos: people i know who are married and happy).

so really the person you should be further discussing this matter with should be your gf, not this forums.
This. I absolutely concur

QUOTE(Cappybara @ May 1 2017, 01:09 AM)
Is she a Christian?
Haha why this question? laugh.gif
ymc2303
post May 1 2017, 05:16 AM

592 posts

someone just gave her chastity belt?
anyway, its the way she is. if you are not willing to put up with it, just get someone that will or some 'way' that might help to release that urge.
elementum
post May 1 2017, 11:19 AM

40 posts

How do one believe one is a virgin without even testing it out, or visual inspection and etc?

lol.
ZZR-Pilot
post May 1 2017, 01:48 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(kzy1227 @ Apr 30 2017, 08:25 AM)
The worst is marrying her and then finding out she's a lousy fuck who is either terrible at sex or doesn't like sex at all to begin with.

Then you divorce.

dance_moon
post May 1 2017, 01:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kzy1227 @ Apr 30 2017, 08:25 AM)
Marry her and build 👪 together
SUSsokiahlee
post May 1 2017, 02:02 PM

48 posts

Is she a Christian?
dude, i've seen girls who either islam or christian are promiscuous than regular girl.
it's their mentality & how a guy brought out their 'inner beast'
TSkzy1227
post May 2 2017, 01:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Apr 30 2017, 02:07 PM)
Mana got ppl ask for sex. Facepalm. Seriously. U create the situation, the settings, the environment and the mood on. Nobody asks for sex. U think she's a chicken? Omg. How old are u anyway
i didn't ask. every time when we are making out and when i tried to hint her to have XX she will reject .

Is she a Christian?
Nope
QUOTE(elementum @ May 1 2017, 11:19 AM)
How do one believe one is a virgin without even testing it out, or visual inspection and etc?

lol.
err, based on her personality i think she is la. haha

0.0130sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:28 PM