Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CLOSED, resolved here!!

jceh83
post Mar 16 2007, 01:58 AM, updated 19y ago

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

Attached within my thread would be an email communication between the both of us.. The email in red would be from me and the blue from sjz

its important for a seller to reassure a buyer that his item has been sent after a payment has been made no matter the amount or price of the item..anyways i asked you because currently i'm out of town and i wanted you to send on a specific date...it is not very difficult to just reply my sms by asking yes your item has been sent via normal snail mail/poslaju/pos ekspress...i trusted you that's why only i dealt with you...your email is noted and would be posted on lowyat.net and lelong.com.my forum..

my transaction won't be the last with you as it brings no good ends to either one of us...

if you want to be like so, so be it...
- Hide quoted text -

On 3/15/07, SJZ <thecareforyou@yahoo.com> wrote:

I'd sent the item to you 2 days ago, you can check when you receive it
I sent it using normal post.
The reason why i didn't reply your sms is, i'd email you about the delivery of item.
Just don't understand why have such people like you which like to re-confirm and re-confirm about the shipment again and again.
Won't you feel bored???
This is the last transaction between you and me

Jacky Chin < jceh83@gmail.com> wrote:

I've sms-ed you numerous time to find out if you've sent out my internal antenna but you didn't reply..

attached within is my evidence of payment to you..

as I realised that you might have overlook my transaction and think i'm such a moron who keeps on messaging you about my postal inquiries, please kindly refund my payment of RM8,49 as I no longer want to waste your time..

I've already bought myself an internal antenna..

thank you..

jceh83@jacky chin
016 365 63 95

On 3/12/07, SJZ < thecareforyou@yahoo.com> wrote:

Hi
Well,it's alright...
My Maybank acc num is XXXXXXXXXX Saw Jianzhou.
Remember to sms your address to me at 017-4775446 after bank in the money.

Jacky Chin < jceh83@gmail.com> wrote:

i'm only interested in one piece bro..do you have a maybank account which i can bank in the money to you?

On 3/12/07, SJZ < thecareforyou@yahoo.com > wrote:

Hi
Yes,it's free shipping.
There is a special promotion just for you.
You can buy 3 PCS for only RM20.00 including shipping!!
Let me know if you accept this offer.

" jceh83@gmail.com" <jceh83@gmail.com> wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------------------
This email was sent by [jceh83] jceh83@gmail.com ,
Membership Status : Verified Member
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Feedback/User...UserID=jceh83@1
Please reply to jceh83@gmail.com. Do not hit 'reply' button.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
Title : Mobile Phone Booster 4 Motorola Nokia Sa
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/VI.asp?W=2007-03&P=5215590
Quantity : 1
Price : RM 8.49
Item Location: Penang
NOTE : If your item is for auction and the bidder offers
to sell to him/her before the auction closes, please don't
accept as we will suspend your account. There is a RM25.00
fee to re-activate your account.

hey dude..i wanna buy ur antenna booster...is it free shippin??

*** This email was sent using www.lelong.com.my ***

Yours Faithfully,
sjz
017-4775446
TV dinner still cooling?
Check out "Tonight's Picks" on Yahoo! TV.

Yours Faithfully,
sjz

Finding fabulous fares is fun.
Let Yahoo! FareChase search your favorite travel sites to find flight and hotel bargains.

Yours Faithfully,
sjz

As I know sjz do deal in lowyat.net, I feel its my responsibility to reveal sellers like him. If sellers like sjz hates people like me, I guess we all should just give up e-commerce

Edited: Banking details and contact number of sjz

This post has been edited by jceh83: Mar 16 2007, 01:23 PM
darkrider
post Mar 16 2007, 08:13 AM

I suggest you rearrange your post so that ppl will bother to read and make it more complete
sjz
post Mar 16 2007, 10:35 AM

3,879 posts

This is my reply to him, jst in case he edit and accuse on me.(This is the actual copy)
Since he want this matter to be big, i would deal with him then.
But jacky chin, i give you 1 (ONE) day time to remove my name and bank acc details from your listing and keep the others or else i will post your address as what you do is violece of my rights so i will do the same to you too!

Hey, i think i was trading with Jacky Chan la, that's why so fuzzy....

Ok, read my reply first:

Post to the forum then as you like..
I would like to let everyone know about how fuzzy you are...
Does seller reassure buyer means that seller need to keep on reminding and reminding buyer that he had sent the item had sent the item??????????????
I did email you so what did you expect?
It's a waste to reply your sms (Cost me RM0.15) cos you are so fussy and i did email you also!
You think you are verified member and you paid me RM8.50 then you can become so fussy and attempt to force me?
Pls, i throw RM10 on the floor, then you pick up, now everything solved?
Really fussy...1st time i saw...
You think everybody are as free as you just keep on remind that "Item sent" "Item sent"??Remind once will do...
You may put this post on lowyat/lelong too...
But remember to remind me as i will let everyone knows about who are you in front of you...
Such fussy funny and unreasonable person first time i seen.

But i think most forumer in lowyat/lelong will not like you: good for nothing.
They have their own job to do...
Well, at last they will know you are wasting their time...
So,stop wasting others time..
I know you are good for nothing and had a lot of timesssssssss but not others

Well, maybe you noted that i was rude on the reply as i had no choice...
My principle is: be rude to rude people and be kind to kind people...
I will be really kind if you are kind....And the others way round if you act like this...
Don't you think RM8.50 worth to have such long thread??
I think Jacky Chin (NOT Jacky Chan) is good for nothing and just cari pasal here...

Well, i will start the story and this is the last post of mine here, unless Jacky Chin (NOT Jacky Chan) attempt to say what's wrong again...

So this Jacky Chan (NOT Jacky Chin) paid me and i sent the item to him via normal post on the next day and emailed him.At the following day, he sms me ask me had sent the item to him already or not.I didn't reply as i had sent the email.He sms again but i didn't reply too as well...So he want a refund, so i emailed him about i had sent the item 2 days ago already...Then he open a thread....
Haiz....It's my luck to meet with this type of person and forced to be "good for nothing", type so long article with him....

Now just think, what's his intention to open a thread?
He wants a refund. What's the reason he wants a refund, he taught i didn't sent the item to him but actually i had sent the item to him...
Now his unclean intention is: WANT A REFUND OF RM8.50, yes RM8.50!!!
I rather make this RM8.50 as a gift to him...
But since he open a thread, i will accompanied this good for nothing guy to THE END.

REMEMBER JACKY CHIN, THIS IS AN OFFICIAL WARNING, REMOVE MY NAME AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WITHIN 24 HOURS OR I WILL TAKE ACTION

Added on March 16, 2007, 10:42 amWell, i really have no mood to say more....
Just that...
I believe, all forumer in lelong/lowyat forum have eyes and can know what is the truth...

Added on March 16, 2007, 10:46 amJust read through his post, he purposely by pass this email:

Had sent the item to you via normal post.
Should receive it soon.

This post has been edited by sjz: Mar 16 2007, 10:46 AM
darkrider
post Mar 16 2007, 11:23 AM

So whats the point he post his address to threaten him? Not like forumers will go his house bash him up or something
jceh83
post Mar 16 2007, 11:29 AM

1,235 posts

do post up a complete mail with you sending an email stating you sent the item as i didnt receive any...if you did i would remove..

your banking details would be removed

i will be taking screen captures of the complete email list showing that you have not sent me an email about you stating you've sent an email

for those of you who are familiar with gmail would know I can't delete any email without delating the whole email conversation..

can you see the gap between him giving me his banking detail and no email replies about him sending me the item..

p/s sjz I didn't accuse of anything (accuse means that fella didn't do anything and you said he done wrong)..I just ask people to beware of you..

Added on March 16, 2007, 11:41 am
QUOTE(darkrider @ Mar 16 2007, 11:23 AM)
So whats the point he post his address to threaten him? Not like forumers will go his house bash him up or something
uh u mean him or me??

i don't want to bash him no no..just wanna show you how rude he is..no reply whatsoever..you not scared ah rm8.50 he can do this to me..if you deal with him rm500 he does it like that??

This post has been edited by jceh83: Mar 16 2007, 11:53 AM
darkrider
post Mar 16 2007, 11:52 AM

I mean him. He said he will post your address up. I dont get that point
jceh83
post Mar 16 2007, 11:59 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(darkrider @ Mar 16 2007, 11:52 AM)
I mean him. He said he will post your address up. I dont get that point
sigh he like la..he all talk but no walk..i have actual email conversation to prove what i really mean..if he would have sent an email indicating he have sent the item why would i keep sms-ing him..

friend sms also need money wan leh...i also a lelonger and lowyat.net trader you think i like fussy buyer wan meh...

he is so rude and he didn't even apologise and now he is conjuring up stories he has sent an email indicating he has sent the item..

anyone who is familiar with the gmail application would know that i can't delete the whole conversation..

i'm giving sjz a chance here to own up and he still playing almighty accusing and vindicating me..

you're right sjz i'm good for nothing..i tried to help you but i failed..now the whole lyn can really see our real email conversation and my reply to your 2nd last email was for you to apologise and your last email was like the post you posted on my thread...

p/s i removed your details not becuz i scared you know..everyone knows now who is the bigger man..at least I don't threaten to TAKE ACTION an chua an chua like you..don't ask people to be confident of you alright sjz bro...you even have a non-paying bid tagged on you on lelong.com.my

This post has been edited by jceh83: Mar 16 2007, 12:15 PM
sjz
post Mar 16 2007, 12:50 PM

3,879 posts

Since he wants to let everyone know my privacy details, i am forced to do that la....
Ok..you win you win...
Forumer of lyn, i admit i am wrong and our favourate Jacky Chan is the WINNER...Now is he statisfied???
We will wait and see
jceh83
post Mar 16 2007, 12:53 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 16 2007, 12:50 PM)
Since he wants to let everyone know my privacy details, i am forced to do that la....
Ok..you win you win...
Forumer of lyn, i admit i am wrong and our favourate Jacky Chan is the WINNER...Now is he statisfied???
We will wait and see
apologise also wanna apologise until so kwai lan...

eh bro i removed your detail cuz i respect your privacy not cuz i scared you know...

you are in the wrong and defamed and accused me and now you want to talk like that..

at least have the decency to be a gentleman..nobody is winning or losing..you just barge in here accusing me of by passing an email you've never sent me and accused me of being a good for nothing..you made people think as I'm in the wrong..you threaten to take action against me when I treated you like a decent human with my polite replies..

This post has been edited by jceh83: Mar 16 2007, 12:58 PM

0.0169sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:44 PM