~ LYN Guitar Phreaks Club ~ V5!, The madness continues!
sean392
Mar 26 2007, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 26 2007, 11:02 PM) Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Why must they release it when I want to get a new Guitar!!!!!!??????!!!!! this is a no brainer get guitar + amp
soulfly
Mar 26 2007, 11:23 PM
revving towards 10,000 rpm
QUOTE(blackangel @ Mar 26 2007, 06:22 PM) well from what i know..james hetfield also uses 3 fingers...if im not mistaken..well..as long as i dun hold it like marty friedman its gonna be looking fine..i use 3 fingers cuz i can get more strength in order to strum or hit the note with the amount of str i want...
don't say like that... marty is cool
blackangel
Mar 26 2007, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(z3r0l33t @ Mar 26 2007, 08:01 PM) hey man, nothings wrong with your style. Look at steve morse! he uses a 3 finger picking style and yet hes stil shredding happily! its whether your comfortable with it. I for one too used to have a 3 finger picking style. couldnt be happier cuz im not a weirdy!haha.. blacktrix..what guitar are u spending on again?dont u get enuf now?omg u gonna make another hole on ur wall to hang another expensive guitar..and blacktrix..what do u mean by allowance?ur guitar spending allowance?or ur monthly allowance?razorback?!?!?u are the coolest guitar owner in this thread..modern guitar owner!! he is cool...hes got nothing special but his asian taste of melody... This post has been edited by blackangel: Mar 26 2007, 11:30 PM
Everdying
Mar 26 2007, 11:25 PM
Two is One and One is None.
bet i know what hes planning on getting. the epi ZW CAMO
Silver Isle
Mar 26 2007, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Mar 26 2007, 09:39 PM) Haha I don't think I've ever posted a link to my blog in the musician's forum?? Ah well, not that I have anything to hide. Anyway, I thought of not posting the pics first until I use my dad's digicam. *points at your profile details* So, I guess, you don't mind me posting gua? If yes, then next time Asia Cafe supper, my treat!  Gosh, someone is surely gonna say yes now.
TSblacktrix
Mar 26 2007, 11:33 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
Oooooooooooh. This is fun. Everyone guessing what I'm buying
blackangel
Mar 26 2007, 11:35 PM
well..u know why...cuz ur budget is not really tight..so its like we know some1 is getting some good stuffs so we are curious to know what does he own!hmm lets tell everyone..u gonna tell it anyway sooner or later..jz a matter of time..
sean392
Mar 26 2007, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 26 2007, 11:33 PM) Oooooooooooh. This is fun. Everyone guessing what I'm buying  another no brainer http://www.bananas.com/productdetail.asp/PID_9171
blackangel
Mar 26 2007, 11:43 PM
i think he would rather poke himself wiht his rr3...
TSblacktrix
Mar 26 2007, 11:45 PM
blackangel
Mar 26 2007, 11:49 PM
yes! the POD!! n im angus young or van halen!!woohoo crap....
Everdying
Mar 26 2007, 11:50 PM
i thought the pick in the movie wasnt flat. guess thats why that replica says its functional  and that devil head, its on the BFG headstock  they shouldve put 6 heads on there. This post has been edited by Everdying: Mar 26 2007, 11:51 PM
TSblacktrix
Mar 26 2007, 11:52 PM
Anyone wants to start a bulk on this? I would LOVE to get in on this. Unfortunately, I have NO IDEA about how to order bulk.........
Everdying
Mar 26 2007, 11:55 PM
TSblacktrix
Mar 26 2007, 11:56 PM
Talking about the POD wei.
blackangel
Mar 26 2007, 11:57 PM
im afraid that it will end up into the bong of destiny!!! some1 shld make a bulk on all these weird cool nice cheap accesorries..
TSblacktrix
Mar 27 2007, 12:04 AM
Hey. Everdying. You might be interested. Someone selling off his Gibson 1975 Les Paul. Details HERE
blackangel
Mar 27 2007, 12:07 AM
we all know the price......do u guys know whats the price of clapton's real orignal blackie? not the one fender imitated
Everdying
Mar 27 2007, 12:19 AM
talkin about blackie's replica. remember how clapton said he retired blackie cos it was unplayable? so does that mean the replica is also unplayable?  and if the replica is playable, does this mean fender are ripping off a couple hundred ppl of alot of money? This post has been edited by Everdying: Mar 27 2007, 12:20 AM
blackangel
Mar 27 2007, 12:21 AM
well i dun think so..perhaps clapton was saying that his blackie needed a rest ..after all those glorious years with him. and i dun think fender will make unplayable guitar for sale!haha..its the same on outside..but i think wires n stuffs...are new?lol..