Can anyone suggest some budget event places? Tried google but most of them is quite expensive to be honest.
Any suggestions are welcome, thanks!
Event space for proposal?, Looking for budget space for rent.
Apr 25 2017, 12:32 AM, updated 9y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
5,806 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: PJ | Tokyo |
I'm planning to have a proposal to my gf and going to have food, friends and family to witness this wonderful moment.
Can anyone suggest some budget event places? Tried google but most of them is quite expensive to be honest. Any suggestions are welcome, thanks! |
Apr 25 2017, 12:09 PM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Ipoh, Perak |
Location?
Kangar? Alor Setar? Georgetown? Ipoh? Kota Bharu? Kuala Terengganu? Kuantan? Johor Bahru? Kuching? Kota Kinabalu? Or Singapore? |
Apr 25 2017, 12:25 PM
Apr 25 2017, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Apr 25 2017, 12:25 PM) If you are on a tight budget, I would suggest you to do it in a restaurant after dinner. Most restaurants are willing to accommodate your request. Watch this:Although this was done in KL, this video is very popular even in Singapore! This post has been edited by bb100: Apr 25 2017, 12:53 PM |
Apr 25 2017, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(bb100 @ Apr 25 2017, 12:35 PM) If you are on a tight budget, I would suggest you to do it in a restaurant after dinner. Most restaurants are willing to accommodate your request. Watch this: Haha nice! Do share if you have any great ideas. I wanted to do in glasshouse @ Seputeh but I reckon the price is gonna be sky rocket. Although this was done in KL, this video is very popular even in Singapore! |
Apr 25 2017, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Apr 25 2017, 01:00 PM) Haha nice! Do share if you have any great ideas. I wanted to do in glasshouse @ Seputeh but I reckon the price is gonna be sky rocket. I can share ideas, cuz I am planning my own proposal too. Met quite a lot of event planners along the way and they supplied me with loads and loads of ideas.But mine is mostly outdoors wan. Let's chat in PM bro cuz I do not wanna reveal too much info here, nanti girlfie nampak then no more surprise liao hahaha. |
Apr 26 2017, 01:45 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2017 From: Klang Valley, Kuala Lumpur |
Hi, firstly, CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!
Cafes would offer such facilities and you can try negotiating the price if your are doing it during non peak hours. Or if you want, you can choose to airbnb it and use the condo's facilities ? Some condos in and around KL has spectacular view/facilities. Good luck!!!! Warm wishes latinperformers |
| Change to: | 0.0147sec
5 queries
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:59 AM |