PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

camron
post Apr 27 2017, 01:11 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Apr 26 2017, 11:28 PM)
Spring sale is out, hmmm not sure which game to get.
Not a fan of dark souls, so Nioh is not my cup of tea.
Either For Honor or Unchartered...

Also, any good couch multiplayer on sale?
Bf1?
camron
post Apr 27 2017, 10:59 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Apr 27 2017, 10:43 AM)
Bought it last year during one of the sales.
Solely for the campaign.

Don't really like playing multiplayer fps with a controller. Getting gud takes too much time hahaha
keep trying bro... it's a good game tho...
practice makes perfect bro... laugh.gif

camron
post May 3 2017, 10:19 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ May 3 2017, 01:34 AM)
Let it unplug for quite awhile it still died down on me. Guess nothing much can be done
May I know when did you buy it?
camron
post May 5 2017, 12:34 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ May 4 2017, 08:17 PM)
Thanks foe your effort bro, much appreciated!
scrolling through menu will be smooth but presume that the stability will drop if play games sad.gif

I've always being disconnected randomly while remote playing pin pc.. what a bummer :/
haha yes... i used few times with my z3 last time. after that didn't use it anymore.
i guess laptop will be better..
camron
post Jun 16 2017, 10:38 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(boku @ Jun 16 2017, 03:31 PM)
If the budget is 5k, any recommendation for PS4 pro without lot of manual configuration in order to make the TV works with PS4 pro?

Now is checking Samsung KS7000 but found this link, http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/digitalf...-samsung-4k-tvs

Does anyone who own this tv model can give comment on this? Or other than Samsung, what else is good with PS4 pro?
I'm using ks7000 with ps4lro now. Very good but ofcz need calibration..
Hehe.
camron
post Jun 17 2017, 06:08 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(boku @ Jun 17 2017, 05:34 AM)
Could you share how you did the calibration for KS7000?
I searched around YouTube calibration.
Maybe you can try that.
And I'm using it in my small room and it's super bright. So I adjust the backlight.
camron
post Jun 20 2017, 04:06 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 20 2017, 03:48 PM)
Hi all,

I have an R3 physical disc for Horizon Zero Dawn, but I am playing it with my US account. Can I buy and play the DLC from NA region (US store)?

Thanks!
Nope.... you need to get the DLC from Asia Region. That's Msia, Spore, HK, Taiwan & etc
camron
post Jun 20 2017, 04:07 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jun 20 2017, 02:25 PM)
Playasia is currently selling the US PSN credit at lower price
USD50 credit for USD48.99
http://www.play-asia.com/playstation-netwo...13?tagid=110489

today also last day to take up their offers of spend USD100 and get USD15 credit back, and also the last day of the best of E3 sales
hmm if you search around local garage sales. Some sellers are even cheaper than this price. biggrin.gif
camron
post Jun 20 2017, 04:25 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 20 2017, 04:18 PM)
Aww  sad.gif ... but thanks for the reply!
create 1 asia / msia account and get the DLC from Msia store and play at your US account.
sometimes it works... biggrin.gif
unless you want to get HORIZON R1 from US? then can sell me your R3 copy.... at cheap cheap price tongue.gif
camron
post Jun 20 2017, 04:32 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jun 20 2017, 04:28 PM)
I have a msia account too but too used to playing with my NA account.

Alamak, does that mean if I buy R3 DLC, i cannot play with my NA account? I finished HZD d.
Sometimes the dlc works on cross region sometimes can't.. depends.
maybe you have to ask some other forumers here
camron
post Jun 21 2017, 11:28 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(nckeong11 @ Jun 21 2017, 06:25 PM)
Anyone got problem buying games for the "Days of Play", I tried to buy, but having problem using credit card, even tried with paypal or other credit card also the same.
I faced this problem just now.
I tried to checkout with web but failed with credit card to purchase.
I tried to checkout with PayPal failed also.
At the end checked out with ps4 with debit card. Viola. It's done.
But it's kinda weird anf popped up one msg when I was trying the checkout with web and my credit card.
camron
post Jun 28 2017, 07:06 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(kimio77 @ Jun 28 2017, 03:17 AM)
TQ for suggestion, i survey the PS4 pro at mudah.my around the price around 1k++ (second hand),is it consider cheap right?
Mudah? Good luck bro.
Get from reputable seller here if not you can survey at online website like lazada/ 11street.

camron
post Jul 21 2017, 03:30 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(ganick5461 @ Jul 21 2017, 03:26 PM)
need to use different email address??
yes... you need multiple email address
camron
post Jul 23 2017, 02:13 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(shazwan89 @ Jul 22 2017, 09:21 PM)
hi guys..im planning to buy ps4 pro tomorrow..any suggestion which shop have the best deal at the moments?any tips for buying?thanks!
Alfagame centre look at their fb. Quite cheap though.
camron
post Jul 24 2017, 05:53 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(ganick5461 @ Jul 24 2017, 03:31 PM)
It actually works! Thanks! rclxms.gif
We still need to create different PSN ID name right?
Yes different as your previous name.
Maybe your "A" is US account therefore your name "XXXXX_US"
So your "B" account is MY account therefore your name "XXXXX_MY"

this is how i did lah
camron
post Jul 25 2017, 10:56 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Jul 24 2017, 07:08 PM)
Thanks, both of you.
This is a great workaround to handle multiple account at the same time. thumbup.gif
Might also include it under FAQ section on first page. smile.gif
you are most welcome bro

camron
post Dec 27 2017, 10:58 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(feelfree3use @ Dec 27 2017, 10:38 AM)
guys, a quick question. i am trying to buy a game on MY PSN but unfortunately the game is only available in chinese version for MY PSN store. can i make a secondary account and buy it from US PSN store instead (since they got the english version) and play it in my main account?

is this is possible is there any requirement to create us psn account?
can.. you create US PSN account and activate it as primary account so your MY account can access into the game.
camron
post Dec 27 2017, 11:59 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(feelfree3use @ Dec 27 2017, 11:06 AM)
awesome, thanks. gonna try it later
no problem. another qs how you get the game in US store? biggrin.gif
camron
post Dec 27 2017, 12:47 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(feelfree3use @ Dec 27 2017, 12:08 PM)
buy us psn card will be the easiest i think. quite a few seller got them.
quite a hassle since i can't buy the physical copy of the game.
yeah as long as you know the procedure to get games form US store. hehe

0.0253sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:22 PM