PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

petlu28
post Aug 8 2017, 09:13 AM

3,936 posts

Thanks your advise.

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 8 2017, 07:47 AM)
my psn cheaper
Where you deal with him?

QUOTE(sctang25 @ Aug 8 2017, 07:59 AM)
(SCAM ALERT) Kena my first scam after dealing online for more than ten years.

Bought Nier for RM120 from this guy (in Carousell) but never got a response from him after the transfer. Can only blame myself for not checking it properly. Just realize another guy commented on the same product today, indicating that he kena scammed as well.

Posting this scam for reminder purpose:
Name: Khairul Azwan
Tel: +60 16-691 2326
Bank Account: 7618093050 (CIMB)
petlu28
post Aug 8 2017, 01:25 PM

3,936 posts

Wifi. Which one better? Lan or Wifi?

QUOTE(Ultraman123 @ Aug 8 2017, 11:29 AM)
Hey guys, jz want to ask that majority of u accessing the internet through lan or wifi?
petlu28
post Aug 15 2017, 08:34 PM

3,936 posts

Have anyone using Bluedio Wireless headset? Are friendly for connect our PS4?
petlu28
post Aug 17 2017, 08:08 PM

3,936 posts

https://blog.us.playstation.com/2017/08/17/...tures-detailed/
petlu28
post Aug 26 2017, 05:50 PM

3,936 posts

Anyone using this? Any different compare others headset?

petlu28
post Aug 27 2017, 09:54 AM

3,936 posts

Thanks your advise. Are this headset use for online games only?

quote=mhyug,Aug 26 2017, 10:20 PM]
im using it. as for differences i think it all depends on your budget. higher priced headphones will tend to have favourable reviews /functions / etc.

as for the sony one from my own experience its ok. can hear the sound /voice clearly and mic working flawlessly and wireless was all the requirement i needed and the price as well. my budget was that and thus that what i choose.

tho, after some while the skin of the headphones does peel and come off. thats the only negative of it.

[/quote]

petlu28
post Sep 1 2017, 03:12 PM

3,936 posts

Hi! May I know how to purchase this game? Please advise. Thanks

petlu28
post Sep 1 2017, 03:28 PM

3,936 posts

Bro, what is PS Wallet?
Sorry didn't buy before.

QUOTE(fadzly @ Sep 1 2017, 03:16 PM)
1) click add to basket button there.

2) then bring the basket to the cashier. u cant bring out the basket. u need to bring your own plastic as they are plastic free store.

3) forget about step no. 2 and go to step 4

4) check out

5) pay using credit card/paypal/ps wallet

6) once purchased, click download to my PS4 now

0.0221sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:35 PM