PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

GamersFamilia
post Dec 19 2018, 09:05 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(UsernameCopied @ Dec 19 2018, 07:19 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/brand-ne...49fbJvKBLk&mp=3

brand new sony PlayStation ps4 pro 1tb spider man version for only RM1,000

SCAM?
QUOTE(UsernameCopied @ Dec 19 2018, 07:24 PM)
I already tried to whatsapp the seller but he didnt say much
1. rm1000 for ps4 pro 1tb marvel's spiderman amazing red limited edition = too good to be true , 100% scam
2. • Watsap me before you make order +6-0-1-9-4-6-9-9-0-9-2 =100% scam

** kindly avoid , they want you to deal with them directly via whatsapp without using lazada platform .. lazada are not responsible for this matter

if you are searching for it , there is one seller selling it at rm2299 https://www.facebook.com/xiangod

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Dec 20 2018, 01:30 PM
GamersFamilia
post Dec 20 2018, 07:21 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Dec 20 2018, 02:27 PM)
I've never owned a console ever in my life but i remember playing GT2 on my nephew's PS2 almost 20 years ago. So i just got a PS4 Pro and GTS. Midlife crisis. So hi.  wave.gif
hi there , welcome to the club mate thumbsup.gif
GamersFamilia
post Dec 21 2018, 04:09 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(Nyan1234 @ Dec 21 2018, 02:05 PM)
Hi guys can I ask a stupid question. Recently the lastest ps4 slim hits bundle only sale at about RM1099 for many seller on shopee (and I make an order already XD). I wonder why so cheap?

Sry for bad English
On promotion for 13 days 21 december 2018 until 2 january 2019
GamersFamilia
post Dec 26 2018, 08:17 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(zack70450 @ Dec 26 2018, 05:48 PM)
Hi newbie here.. I might want some tips from you guys...any suggestion on accessories for PS4? How frequent you guys service your PS4?
recommended accessories for ps4
* additional dualshock 4 v2 controllers ( up to 4 players )
* thumb grips to protect dualshock 4 analog stick
* dualshock 4 charging station
* USB3.0 external hard drive for extra storage
* vertical stand
* playstation camera v2
* playstation virtual reality headset
* playstation move motion controllers
* playstation navigation controllers

depending on the usage , usually once a year ….

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Dec 26 2018, 09:10 PM
GamersFamilia
post Dec 27 2018, 08:52 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 27 2018, 07:00 PM)
For PS4 Pro, is there anything specific I should be looking for? Specific series or model? Like the one being sold by Senheng is CUH-7106 series it states. All good?

Also I noticed that it has 1 year warranty. Was gunning for extended warranty if possible. Is something like this valid for an extended warranty?

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/psn-1-ye...s131793202.html
cuh-7100 revision model of cuh-7000 ( launch model ) , cuh-7100 definitely better than the previous model ( cuh-7000 ) .. but , the latest model would be cuh-7200 ( revision model of cuh-7100 ) .. i haven't seen cuh-7200 model in the market yet , soon i guess .. even sony Malaysia still selling cuh-7100 model .. so if you want to get a ps4 pro now , cuh-7100 would be fine .. devil.gif

standalone ps4 pro set the warranty would be 1 year + extra 90 days , some ps4 pro bundles set the warranty would be 2 years + extra 90 days .. if you buy standalone ps4 pro set , you need this 1 year extended warranty service card as advertised via lazada , you can enter those code at the back of the card during warranty registration , there is an option there , so no worries … on the other side , if you go for ps4 pro bundles set which the warranty already come with 2 years + extra 90 days , you don't need to purchase this extended warranty service card because already included with the bundle … devil.gif

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Dec 27 2018, 08:55 PM
GamersFamilia
post Dec 28 2018, 11:37 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(ramdieslow @ Dec 27 2018, 10:14 PM)
I am not into the PS4 or any games. Almost 30 but looking for ways to release some tension. My friend suggest for PS4. During my childhood time played some games such as Road Rash, Driver 1/2, and GTA. Now I think can play some games too.

Can sifu advise is this a good deal? What are the differences for bundle and normal one? Should I look for fat or slim? I am just a beginner anyway. Not going to spend thousands on games

[attachmentid=10148056]

Thank you and sorry if this is such a super newbie question.
yea it's a good deal … bundle : games will be included with the set , stand alone : just the set .. go for ps4 slim devil.gif
GamersFamilia
post Dec 28 2018, 10:04 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,838 posts

QUOTE(Lord Red @ Dec 28 2018, 09:31 PM)
I have a friend who is coming back from US. He's got a US set PS Pro. He said he hasn't done anything regarding warranty etc over there. Can we register US PS in Malaysia Sony and claim warranty here if something happen?
Sorry , He can't register his PS4 Pro US set here in Malaysia , means he can't claim the warranty & send for repair at Sony Malaysia service centre devil.gif

But , there is lots of gameshop provide repair service for PS4 system , I guesss it shouldn't be a problem devil.gif

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Dec 28 2018, 10:46 PM

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0197sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:43 AM