cantona7
post Jun 28 2017, 11:14 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Jun 28 2017, 06:54 PM)
Morata not performing in GP zzz...
Ya. I got him too.
Wasted +150 and 3 LB on C36 Morata and was using him as a lone striker in 451bd.
Not effective as a lone striker.
In the end, bench him and field C30 fully LB NDG Pogba instead.
cantona7
post Jun 29 2017, 04:19 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Jun 29 2017, 03:23 PM)
anyway ultra and LB him and play him as wing now, see if any improvement

i dun have anyome to ultra and LB in this TC anyway, so just try la...
Yours is NDS5 Morata?
If yes, then probably can play as winger.
Mine is NDS6 with SI + volley, can't play winger.
cantona7
post Oct 15 2017, 04:32 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Oct 14 2017, 11:42 AM)
awhhhh...so cant use my cls carasco? cry.gif
Wow.
Your team is so heavy in MF.
Do you have 352 BD? And that hummel got S team skill?

Side track, the Isco +594 can consider feed to Ozil.
Also you might have to consider who is better at CF between CLS Bale and NDS Neymar.

cantona7
post Jan 7 2018, 06:51 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Sheirman @ Dec 30 2017, 06:56 AM)
Hi Briantwj. Glad to hear from u.
This is my ID bro 931-323-111. Pls add 😀 
Do u all have any Clan for this group?
Like me actually i'm in YWC clan.
Added you too Sheirman, I am [LYN]Cantona7.
Our clan have a Whatsapp group.
You can PM Brian your num if you want to join.

0.0338sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:32 PM