TSTruboXL
post Apr 22 2017, 08:54 AM, updated 9y ago

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Starred this forum long time ago
Now listed at Protected
So Folding@Malaysia team is disbanded?
What about the World Community Grid one?
Fancy me trying to keep Lowyat.NET at WCG #2 in Malaysia lol
If so I think I will switch team then...
Everdying
post Apr 22 2017, 11:24 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

need to ask big boss...
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4270335
TSTruboXL
post Apr 22 2017, 02:33 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 22 2017, 11:24 AM)
lol come to think of it, now I notice MH370 forum also gone...

cut maintenance cost huh...
se7en
post Apr 22 2017, 03:00 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

nothing to do with costs, more of streamlining the forums by removing inactive subforums from view.

The last post on Folding subforum was in December 2016. If you really think there is still a need for it to be visible, we will reactivate it.

Not too sure about the MH370 subforum. We last saw it flying over the Indian Ocean. Thats all we know for now.
TSTruboXL
post Apr 22 2017, 05:04 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

nah, i guess i am fine, not really visiting them often nowadays...
TSTruboXL
post Jun 28 2017, 01:45 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

ugh...

as much fun as I thought having starred Folding@Home subforum long ago and seeing it listed Protected now...

I can no longer unstarred the subforum because the subforum is just missing...

It just stucked there, help?
TSTruboXL
post Jul 4 2017, 12:27 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

*cough* se7en
herojack41
post Jul 4 2017, 12:42 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jul 4 2017, 12:27 AM)
*cough* se7en
why u so keen on reviving F@H? hmm.gif

from my last argument on this matters

besides you get points of being the most powerful, the breakthrough is not really there

might as well...open a subforum for bitcoin mining is better
goldfries
post Jul 4 2017, 12:49 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Being admin, I didn't realize it was removed from public view. tongue.gif

In any case, it's quite a sad section, after all I'm the only one active there but since there's no other soul around I also have nothing new to post.
TSTruboXL
post Jul 4 2017, 02:11 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jul 4 2017, 12:42 AM)
why u so keen on reviving F@H? hmm.gif

from my last argument on this matters

besides you get points of being the most powerful, the breakthrough is not really there

might as well...open a subforum for bitcoin mining is better
sorry for butthurt lah, but I cannot unpin/unstar this subforum, thinking maybe other people will realise sooner or later for other kind of subforums

https://screenshots.firefox.com/SuUcRMubTY8...orum.lowyat.net

besides i move on ald lol, mine something else

0.0132sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:05 AM