Illegal IPTV Hosts Busted in Kuala Lumpur., It is happening!!

SUSMatrix
post Apr 22 2017, 04:31 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Cross fingers, my service not affected....but not sure if want to renew, gonna expire soon in a week+....

Anyone cares to share if their service got affected?

I paid > RM350 per year...
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2017, 10:04 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kaxe113 @ Apr 25 2017, 09:23 AM)
its hard to find a good iptv locally with smooth broadcast
all those VPN DNS international server authentication making the streams bufferbloat lags stutter
The one i use is very stable and smooth....most of the time, > 95% of the channels are working smoothly, which probably explain why pricce is higher....tried those RM2xx service before....lag, stutter and worst, channel not working.

SUSMatrix
post Apr 28 2017, 06:04 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(joe_kopitiam @ Apr 28 2017, 04:34 PM)
ok seems like false alarm. looks like service is up & running again. but after this only stick to 3-months renewal instead of 6.  laugh.gif
joe_mamak, why the dupe?

Which service you use btw?
SUSMatrix
post Apr 28 2017, 06:10 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(RickJames09 @ Apr 27 2017, 11:25 AM)
please pm me your provider. thanks
Go contact this fella.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3727640/+80

Mine still working. Including Assteruk, but noticed that some of the Asstreruk channels is missing like BEST and FIRST last night. I hardly watch Assteruk anyway, but some Assteruk channel still there.

I am trying out DIRECTV now....internet streaming is much better, but selection is not as as good. But i am only interested in Documentary (nat Geo, Discovery World, Discovery science, History etc). Internet streaming quality is HD, IPTV box quality is > SD but below HD.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Apr 28 2017, 06:11 PM
SUSMatrix
post Apr 29 2017, 06:09 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(joe_kopitiam @ Apr 28 2017, 08:58 PM)
like joe & myself already explained earlier we're two different dudes bro  laugh.gif

currently i just use myiptv & showbox. using kodi is a bit of a hassle as the links go bust from time to time. but all of these don't really do justice if you prefer glorious Ultra HD content on your LED TV.

currently considering plonking money on Getflix instead but how much would that be?  hmm.gif
You're late to the party. Me and a bunch of others managed to buy Getflix Lifetime subscription (Expiring in 2045..biggrin.gif) about over a year ago....tongue.gif

Can watrch DirectTV, NETFLIX, HULU etc no problem. laugh.gif

But of course, you still have to pay for the respective services.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Apr 29 2017, 06:10 AM
SUSMatrix
post May 25 2017, 07:00 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(ceekay78 @ May 24 2017, 03:49 PM)
So far still good. I just renewed last week for 2nd year using now.  rclxms.gif
Can share whch service and price? Tq.
SUSMatrix
post May 25 2017, 12:42 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(ceekay78 @ May 25 2017, 09:36 AM)
i bought my android box from my bro in law that has a supplier in kemaman. I pay to my bro in law coz he got like around 10 accounts to pay all in 1 shot.
So far pay last time monthly & 2 years yearly no issue.
Price is rm220 a year for astro services or rm30 per mth.
Btw,, what service you're referring to? you mean astro ah?  if it is,,, i pay to my bro in law. if u interests, i will get my bro to revert back to me the account number & contact of that PIC to get in touch with.
Is the streaming lagging or not? Does it have National Geo, National Wild, History, Discovery Science, Discover World etc? I am only interested in documentary channels.

Is it purely Astro channels or got some other channels in the mix?
SUSMatrix
post May 25 2017, 05:54 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(ceekay78 @ May 25 2017, 05:44 PM)
Have all Astro channels & many more weird channels in HD in the IPTV. Even cinemax is also in HD. In astro is not HD.
National geo, cartoons, sports, news - all free bro.  biggrin.gif

In my Kodi box have 2 streaming provider.
1 is MYIPTV
another one is Huat88

i recommend go for MyIPTV rather than Huat88. Was on Huat88 a year before i change to MyIPTV (2nd provider) on 1st page Kodi screen.
at least the apps more proper arranged & has correct subtitles compared to Huat88.
Hey, isn't the MYIPTV the one that was busted??? hmm.gif
SUSMatrix
post May 27 2017, 12:21 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 26 2017, 12:35 PM)
Yes.. That family friend that knows a guy that knows another guy's uncle cousin's wife...  brows.gif  brows.gif
I agree..  smile.gif
family friend that knows a guy who knows another guys uncle who know his friend's girlfriend who is family's friend's wife...

This post has been edited by Matrix: May 27 2017, 12:22 PM

0.0187sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:57 PM