Investment RYAN & MIHO @ SECTION 13 PJ [OWNERS' THREAD], When A Boy Fell In Love With A Girl

propertybbb
post Apr 22 2017, 05:29 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Powerful men @ Apr 22 2017, 06:24 PM)
Guys im not here to bash osk . Im a businessmen and i got no time for all these lowyat forum, i just created this account because im furious on the way they handle my property.

Also i know there are many agents n sales people here trying to cari makan from osk project...thats why i dont want to break their rice bowl..

Anyway i am buying paramount proper next door from osk i told the sales person already, better quality and value i guess.
The pictures i will only send to people that pm me ..rubbish osk u wanna buy i say good luck ..just go lowyat forum or facebook check out osk shit ...we actualy got a community going to tribunal court soon...
must be pangea proj in cyberjaya?
propertybbb
post Oct 17 2017, 07:25 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Jojonut @ Oct 17 2017, 07:10 PM)
thinking to buy for own stay.. but looking at the amount of units....i might survey other places first although their price quite competitive.
cheapest how muc
propertybbb
post Oct 22 2017, 04:13 PM

2,663 posts

OSK has big issue in Pangea..they changed all initial masterplan n it is one of the worst projs in cyberjaya...
propertybbb
post Oct 22 2017, 05:16 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Oct 22 2017, 06:00 PM)
Iinm, thr was supposed to b a mall too attached to this roti and milo...
maybe thats the plan from ex PJD not OSK. Anyway OSK.needs to know that in prop development..dont screw the buyers...the damage ll be significant...n affect all their future proj...ini bukan ur other biz...prop..reputation count..yes count big time
propertybbb
post Oct 28 2017, 10:59 AM

2,663 posts

few factors ...contractor quality and developer QC team...contractor normally sure ada problem...then it depends on how strict and hardworking from the developer QC team....Just like any products...if QC is lousy..then good luck.
propertybbb
post Oct 31 2017, 12:53 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Oct 28 2017, 10:29 PM)
Jayaone already approved them to link????!!!
part of PJ section 13 urban renewal plan under MBPJ i guess.
propertybbb
post Oct 31 2017, 01:07 PM

2,663 posts

if only one project turned bad could be forgiven kua if due to cobtractor etc. But many projs also cmi...then good luvk la.
propertybbb
post Nov 9 2017, 12:44 PM

2,663 posts

wow. Getting more uglier.
propertybbb
post Nov 11 2017, 09:08 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Carlyle Kid @ Nov 11 2017, 08:49 AM)
Atwater is from 850psf.
after rebate? wats the rebate?
propertybbb
post Nov 13 2017, 01:05 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Sand Dust @ Nov 11 2017, 10:57 AM)
Another inspiring success story, Tan Sri Dato’ Lee Shin Cheng started his journey to his billions from quite literally nothing. Born in a rubber plantation, he dropped out of school at the age of eleven to help support his family by selling ice cream on a bicycle.

Now, Tan Sri Dato’ Lee Shin Cheng owns IOI Group, world’s leading company in oleochemicals as well as one of the biggest palm oil plantations in Malaysia. The company is also a prominent real estate developer both locally and internationally.

The eccentric billionaire is also renowned as the ‘tree talker’; he believes that each of the trees in his plantations is unique and have their own characteristics.

Known As: The Tree Talker
Source of Wealth: Palm oil plantations and real estate
Estimated Net Worth: RM19.9 Billion
lost...ioi ..wat to do with ruan n miho?

propertybbb
post Dec 4 2017, 10:03 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(JianNinety @ Dec 4 2017, 04:00 PM)
how many pc sold?

0.0189sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:20 AM