QUOTE(Powerful men @ Apr 22 2017, 05:24 PM)
Guys im not here to bash osk . Im a businessmen and i got no time for all these lowyat forum, i just created this account because im furious on the way they handle my property.
Also i know there are many agents n sales people here trying to cari makan from osk project...thats why i dont want to break their rice bowl..
Anyway i am buying paramount proper next door from osk i told the sales person already, better quality and value i guess.
The pictures i will only send to people that pm me ..rubbish osk u wanna buy i say good luck ..just go lowyat forum or facebook check out osk shit ...we actualy got a community going to tribunal court soon...
seems like serious shit... can explain what happened?Also i know there are many agents n sales people here trying to cari makan from osk project...thats why i dont want to break their rice bowl..
Anyway i am buying paramount proper next door from osk i told the sales person already, better quality and value i guess.
The pictures i will only send to people that pm me ..rubbish osk u wanna buy i say good luck ..just go lowyat forum or facebook check out osk shit ...we actualy got a community going to tribunal court soon...
Apr 23 2017, 03:47 PM

0.0148sec