> RYAN & MIHO @ SECTION 13 PJ [OWNERS' THREAD], When A Boy Fell In Love With A Girl Investment

kochin
post Apr 21 2017, 09:07 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 21 2017, 07:15 AM)
The price here seems to beat a lot of developments in sec13 flat
dunno the price here but rumoured to be circa 750?
if it's indeed 750 it's not that far off from nearby developments.

how much are the following prices?
midtown?
centre stage?
jaya one residence
atwater?
f&n?
kochin
post Apr 25 2017, 12:03 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(magma_blaziken @ Apr 25 2017, 12:01 PM)
Here are the minor details from my sales gallery visit. Floor plan too blur cause of potato cam so might not upload.

mickey mouse rooms?

kochin
post Apr 25 2017, 02:08 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(magma_blaziken @ Apr 25 2017, 12:23 PM)
I tried my best to make it look better liao

680sf
pretty decent layout imho.
kudos to the designer.

looks eerily similar to tropics, no?
kochin
post Apr 25 2017, 03:56 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

interestingly if they do keep with their promises of a <RM500k unit.
but the page could be from agency and not osk directly.
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc...iewform?c=0&w=1

https://ryanmiho.com.my/#hero

at 750psf, how to get below RM500k ah???
kochin
post Apr 26 2017, 08:42 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Apr 26 2017, 01:02 AM)
If you havent seen a place of 820sqft with 3 rooms maybe u shouldnt think of concept from developer. 2r2b is okay still got space. now this is cramming like mad, everyone need to be walking carefully not to crash into each other in the unit.
Can be done one. Look at seasons garden.
Some have proven 3 bedders within 8xxsf is doable. Probably not all rooms are meant for queen size beds lah.
kochin
post Apr 26 2017, 09:45 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

some examples

kochin
post Apr 26 2017, 12:09 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 26 2017, 11:53 AM)
every developer is playing with absolute quantum now (what is size and RM/sq feet  whistling.gif ). It's like an acceptable fact now.

So what it's RM750/sq feet and only 450 sq feet. Total only RM337K!!! BBB!!!
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 26 2017, 11:56 AM)
yeah... new generations buy hse now wont look at price psf.... all look at the total selling price.... BBB!!! 600sq ft 337k!!!! location at city center!!! cheong arh~! hahaha
u guys forgot, they also absolutely love low downpayment or better yet with cashback rebates.
and style mesti ada. so must come with some built-ins or "freebies" such as heater/ac/etc
kochin
post May 12 2017, 11:36 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

Errrmmmm
Is it me or just that it's fugly?

kochin
post Oct 4 2017, 09:42 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

so many agents spamming yet do not want to disclose location nor project name.

kochin
post Apr 18 2018, 04:11 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 18 2018, 04:05 PM)
my friend im not kidding you. im newbie and hope to know more about property by chatting more.

the difference between lh and fh when buy, and the profit difference between lf and fh when sell after 40-50 years later same or not?

the LH land will NEVER EVER belong to you. if you want to sell within lease also need owner/state consent, you know who is OWNER or not?
40-50 no idea lah.

but first 30 years actually not much difference between fh or lh.

look at tropicana, or kota damansara. these are good examples of location which is lh but still very maju
kochin
post Apr 18 2018, 05:28 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

the biggest problem imho is there's never been a non renewal of any lh yet.
wonder what's the real implications then if renewal denied.

kochin
post Jan 10 2019, 08:21 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

is phase 2 top 10 floors booked by some company/institution?
kochin
post Jul 22 2019, 09:05 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

Look like they are enjoying quite brisk sale

This post has been edited by kochin: Jul 22 2019, 09:05 PM

kochin
post Aug 4 2020, 05:45 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(beebee338 @ Aug 4 2020, 05:14 PM)
Kochin,so what do you think of Ryan & Miho now?  about OSK Property, is the workmanship still same like 3 years back ? I saw someone comment their recent handover in shsh alam Elmira is not bad.

Location wise for me is thumbs up....

your advise ? buy or cancel the booking.
(i booked 2 days ago before get to know this forum )
why you ask me. ask guru mah.
kochin
post Aug 4 2020, 07:33 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

I scared later osk issue never a letter of demand
kochin
post Dec 15 2020, 05:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

i have to give credit to them in terms of their speed in building this.
compared to the neighbour, they are on steroids. and lots of it.
kochin
post Sep 23 2021, 04:43 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

qlassic 80. not bad.... well done!
kochin
post Sep 24 2021, 09:48 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ Sep 24 2021, 08:51 AM)
How strict the compliance to get rating of 80 ?
it's like sitting for a test. you are never guarantee of your results and solely depends on the assessors.
are they open to "incentives" to score you higher?
maybe, but i think there are definitely limitations.

kochin
post Nov 20 2021, 03:10 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

Anybody can share pics of the development?
Surprisingly quite a high dense development with above average sales yet after vp hardly any news?
Is this a good or bad sign?

0.0409sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:09 PM