QUOTE(Five Feet @ Feb 12 2018, 10:32 AM)
For own stay. 1st time buying house den came across all the comment (99% are negative feedback). Shaking on my decisionđ
For own stay, should survey more and do more homework before making any decision.Investment RYAN & MIHO @ SECTION 13 PJ [OWNERS' THREAD], When A Boy Fell In Love With A Girl
Feb 13 2018, 03:55 PM
223 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
Feb 19 2018, 09:57 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 12 2018, 10:37 AM) i think if u like the location and u can afford the price... why not... own stay its all about personal preferences... all their feedback are on investment wise and on the developer's other projects... and in term of workmanship... i think most of the local developers also have something that can complaint on workmanship including the top 10 ones... its still a condo at a genuine PJ address though... High dense property have defects should be a norm as result of mass production. But handling the defects are the key point that differenciate the good and bad developers. Just wonder whatâs the benefit or advantages of bearing PJ address.QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Feb 19 2018, 09:23 AM) Tak pa, jangan sedih2 meh..buy prop in PJ never wrong one. Dun easily get bad feeling about negative comments. OSK generally ok. Got project in Oz somemore and a lot more like Windmill la, Timurbay la and etc. With the acquisition of PJD Group, both OSK and PJD strong edi. Have u heard of Swiss Garden?? In Malaysia, all hotel/resort build by PJD. Suddenly Akxsxmx came into my mind as they also own a hotel at Pudu. QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 19 2018, 12:28 PM) YouCity is at Cheras right? I got a investor customer bought at RM600K++ but only renting at about RM2K. Want to sell also not able to earn. Many investors/buyers are just going after the name as they think canât be wrong to be their followers.Just like many old school companies (Chinaman companies), their mindset is set and will never change. Even the second generation coming up also same. From interview experience at this company already know howâs their philosophy/believe â want the horse be good yet donât want the horse eat grass. Hardly believe they will give value to their buyers. Just like the Chinese idiom says, wind does not come from an empty cave without reason (there's no smoke without fire). This post has been edited by jojo168: Feb 19 2018, 10:02 PM |
Feb 23 2018, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 21 2018, 09:49 AM) well... even those property you bought for 1m and above also have plenty of defects... and its low density somemore... i dont have faith in any of the developer in malaysia to really deliver nicely... even for the famous YTL... they have project with less defect and project with plenty of defects too... so workmanship talks at this point are mostly wasted gas... lol... Just out of curiosity, did you buy any properties in Malaysia? this PJ address and this PJ location wont bring u much harm in term of long term appreciation though... at least better than those Akixxx or Aset Kxxx projects in KL address.... To many people in the industry, YXX that you quoted as âfamousâ is actually just so so only. And many so called âfamousâ developers are âfamousâ not because of their productsâ quality but because of their âbrandingâ and âpackagingâ. One can consider the houses they bought, how much % they are actually paying for the A&P? IMO, for own stay in PJ is nothing more than the convenience & connectivity. In terms of investment, KL seems to have more demands to digest the supplies compare to PJ. This post has been edited by jojo168: Feb 23 2018, 12:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0429sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:28 AM |