Investment RYAN & MIHO @ SECTION 13 PJ [OWNERS' THREAD], When A Boy Fell In Love With A Girl
Endless_tale
Apr 21 2017, 10:44 PM
I wonder how much per sqft they are selling and location is nice for those who love pj area. I think this area is better than Aera project where facing cemetery..
This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Apr 21 2017, 10:45 PM
Endless_tale
Apr 23 2017, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Say.what5 @ Apr 22 2017, 04:03 PM) another project at overpriced location. > jam like peanut butter, so jelak cannot eat too much if not will die > too overpriced location But I have done some research. Sub sales also around that price.. some more this is new launch. No offend. Land cost I think not cheap to osk.. Ken 2 also sell around 700 -1m for 1k sqft
Endless_tale
Apr 23 2017, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(Powerful men @ Apr 22 2017, 06:24 PM) Guys im not here to bash osk . Im a businessmen and i got no time for all these lowyat forum, i just created this account because im furious on the way they handle my property. Also i know there are many agents n sales people here trying to cari makan from osk project...thats why i dont want to break their rice bowl.. Anyway i am buying paramount proper next door from osk i told the sales person already, better quality and value i guess. The pictures i will only send to people that pm me ..rubbish osk u wanna buy i say good luck ..just go lowyat forum or facebook check out osk shit ...we actualy got a community going to tribunal court soon... Aiya. You complaint here also no use.. make bigger ma.. here all small investor. Good luck for your tribunal case. Hopefully u got some compensation from them. You should focus more in your sales rather than voice out your issue at here. If can post your unit at here. Let see how they provide the quality of ur unit. Let us have some look and their common area as well.
Endless_tale
Apr 23 2017, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(intoxicat @ Apr 23 2017, 03:53 PM) The purpose of this forum is for us to share information. If the workmanship is bad, just post here, no need to post by PM. Most of us here are veterans, we know how to distinguish fool's gold from real gold. Hope you could share more of your experience. Sometimes I feel this people is weird. PM pm pm. And I see his account just created less than 1 month. Lazy to entertain with this people. Maybe he or she from other developer and try to bash osk products. Cheer bro. All developer cari makan and be gentlemen by not tarnish a product. Anything not happy go to tribunal and Sue the developer . This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Apr 23 2017, 08:30 PM
Endless_tale
Apr 26 2017, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(doomx @ Apr 25 2017, 08:43 PM) 820 sqft 3 rooms. what is this? house for kids? Not about house for kid. Now developer concept is build in reasonable price. If build big sqft then the price is extremely high. How can they afford for it? So build it small and make the price reasonable for that area. Developer always diversify in targeting customers. Not only aim for medium to high lvl income. They will consider other level of income.
Endless_tale
May 12 2020, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(zcalex @ May 10 2020, 09:09 PM) i have heard a lot of existing buyers complaining about the OSK project in cyberjaya, overpromised when they launched but couldn't delivered. Ryan and Miho launched for few years until now still got many unsold units, always see their booth at Atria. meanwhile for the Atwater, which just situated next to Ryan & Miho almost 99% sold. Bro. Never trust any source from agent or other parties. If confirm 99% sold out, then they should print a banner at their project and site. Thank you that Atwater has been fully sold out or 99% just like PV project at setapak.. like that baru sound arrogant. If they really sold out at 99%, that normal to them with 493 units andd not fair to compare with this project with above 1k units. Not comparable. This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 12 2020, 07:22 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Endless_tale
May 12 2020, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(wangpr @ May 12 2020, 07:34 PM) Hahaha... impossible will 100% loan approved one....  In order to make the person or purchasers panic, they will use many tactics one lar. Like 2 rooms sold out then suddenly drop out. Ask you faster to book. LoL boring to heard that. This post has been edited by Endless_tale: May 12 2020, 07:37 PM