Investment URBANO - FINAL PHASE of UTROPOLIS GLENMARIE, University Metropolis

JonathanIB
post May 15 2017, 10:37 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

I can intro my agent. Very pro
JonathanIB
post May 20 2017, 11:58 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(sheong80 @ May 20 2017, 02:20 AM)
I heard from one agent, this last phase of project required Balloting?? I'm still wondering.....
Yes it require balloting
JonathanIB
post Jul 13 2017, 05:50 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(Xiu Fong @ Jul 13 2017, 05:34 PM)
Hi there! we are for own stay (just the extra separate room will decide later because only 2 of us). You have your points, 1st of all I am not experience in real estate  biggrin.gif and my bf is not pro either. We are happy with the environment which next to 2 school fields and walking distance to a small mall for convenience goods (again, it don't look good now hopefully better in future).
We don't really bet on KDU, just like LRT, it is just an additional if doing well in future. Since we are looking at 3 years from now, earlier 2 block buyers might suffer now due to bad market, finger cross the market recover in next few years. Haha
Everyone has own preference, as my friend still looking for RM400k in KL around KLCC somemore. hahaha
RM400k in KL got ah... namely Neu Suites & Riveria Sentral
JonathanIB
post Sep 24 2018, 10:26 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(FND74 @ Sep 23 2018, 02:00 AM)
Was at showroom. Left 12 units of type B - the Dual key one.
Popular or sticker game?

Saw a Malay agent explain to this Auntie that the living room is big enough to partition to turn it into 4 rooms so that can cover monthly installment. She buy. I hope its true.
My goodness... 4 rooms... even smaller than hotel suite leh... probably 100+sf per room?
Wow then whole unit is rooms only haha

I hope the agent didnt say one room 2 person haha
JonathanIB
post Sep 24 2018, 02:25 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 24 2018, 02:14 PM)
Double decker can leh

Good for foreign workers.

Dun forget our grandfathers came here the living conditions were much worse.
Yeah la. Then you cannot complain on other project liaw lo on other condition smile.gif haha.
I can accept this actually. Just its really OMG....

My investor do invest and also same... cramp 20pax in a 3 rooms plus partition unit... so cramp

0.0268sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:27 PM