5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PlayStation 3 Community V2, Firmware 1.81 OUT NOW!

neoardi
post Apr 10 2007, 11:05 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 10 2007, 08:20 AM)
A question to ask all u "sifu" out there!
Can we purchase any game or content from the PSN store?
they r some games i really like to dl, like tekken 5 HD and also GTHD but i remember hearing that currently we can buy this game anymore, the credit card problem is it?
GTHD is free. thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Apr 10 2007, 02:03 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Apr 10 2007, 01:16 PM)
now where can I get that many email add...apa laa sony nih....
Aku belasah ajer buat Gmail banyak2. thumbup.gif Now hv 5 gmail accounts. whistling.gif
neoardi
post Apr 13 2007, 11:10 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Apr 13 2007, 11:03 AM)
the guards will probably think its a bomb  doh.gif  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif
OR...maybe they think a secret message from the top scret agency the Mi6......get it James Bond = Mi6. whistling.gif
neoardi
post Apr 13 2007, 10:56 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Edion @ Apr 13 2007, 10:49 PM)
Does anyone care whether the ps3 is scratched or not? How does everyone protect their ps3 from scratches?
I guess u looking for this (@ playasia)

neoardi
post Apr 13 2007, 11:07 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Edion @ Apr 13 2007, 11:04 PM)
Thanks. U got it?
Nope tongue.gif , i guess it's not essential for me coz i never move my PS3 around and also my home dont hv small kids. biggrin.gif
neoardi
post Apr 25 2007, 11:20 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 25 2007, 07:15 AM)
Oh new ones are RM 120? Lol..i didn't know. Actually it was an impulse buy. I was at Sunway Pyramid IT store and they have that Genji for sale. My hand was itchy..so bought it lo.  tongue.gif
Hi Wel, u meant there's shop in S. Pyramid selling used PS3 games? drool.gif What other titles they have? thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Apr 27 2007, 02:42 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 27 2007, 11:56 AM)
hey guys...can you play PS3 games like Resistance online??

sorry for the newbish question...tongue.gif
Which planet u come from man? doh.gif
I wont bother making a huge hole in my pocket to buy a PS3 if it cant play online..... rclxms.gif
BTW, PS network really generous giving away alot of free demos and even FREE online play (FOC!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif FTW!!!!!!! thumbup.gif )
neoardi
post Apr 27 2007, 03:10 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Apr 27 2007, 02:43 PM)
Hate me coz i'm macho laugh.gif
Hey doh.gif tongue.gif
neoardi
post Apr 28 2007, 08:43 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Apr 28 2007, 08:31 PM)
Yes u can still see the difference even if you're using a 24" monitor. I been using the Dell 2407WFP for pc gaming all these while and obviously i see the difference across different resolution. It's quite obvious. Playing a PC game with resolution set at 1280x800 and 1920x1200, the difference is very apparent. The same would be for consoles. I've played Virtua Tennis on Xbox360 with 1080p mode on, and yeah i do see the difference compared to other native 720p games on the 360. So don't tell anyone that you won't see any difference unless u experience it yourself.
Yup, thats true. 100% agreed. thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Apr 29 2007, 06:00 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Apr 29 2007, 04:09 PM)
There is a difference.
After shaking the sixaxis, he charges his ninpo to a higher level, just like holding the charge button where there are 2 levels (blue and red).

Anyways, anyone here finished the special mission in the demo ? (Rachel's mission).
I can't seem to pass the 2 big red "dinos". Difficult  rclxub.gif
Thats easy man. Try not to use the power (aiyah forgot the name (triangle+circle power)) until u fight againts the 2 red dinos then use it. And then bash them once or twice then they dead. icon_rolleyes.gif
neoardi
post Apr 29 2007, 09:15 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Apr 29 2007, 08:05 PM)

Thanks for sharing. Found it here. Dated October 21, 2006. doh.gif
OUTDATED? rclxub.gif
I remember once Microsoft stated that it's impossible for a game console to render 1080p. Now whats happening? doh.gif rclxub.gif
Please read here.

This post has been edited by neoardi: Apr 29 2007, 09:19 PM
neoardi
post Apr 30 2007, 01:58 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 30 2007, 01:17 AM)
aen, component kenot output @ 1080p

guys, is there any altec lansing 5.1 set speakers with optical input?
cheap one will do
Yup, PS3 cannot but Xbox360 can. biggrin.gif
neoardi
post May 8 2007, 08:18 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(kevinboey86 @ May 8 2007, 08:17 PM)
who last time bought blue ray from amazon using standard international shipping ?how long did u recieve it?
10 days. smile.gif
neoardi
post May 8 2007, 09:10 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Yeah, bout a month.
neoardi
post May 10 2007, 01:33 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(kevinboey86 @ May 9 2007, 08:47 PM)
wah microsuck u get ur blue ray d? how come mine not arrived?dam dam dam.....wat method u choose for shipping? neordi when u recieve ur blue ray do u need to sign something to recieve it?or the poss man just put inside ur house or wat?i wait till 1 month d....shipped on 6th of april till now....
Nope, mine no need to sign as the postman just left it inside my gate. doh.gif (Thank god that time not raining sweat.gif )
neoardi
post May 11 2007, 05:34 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 11 2007, 04:56 PM)
Hey guys just want to ask something...

My dad went to London and yesterday he got me  a PS3 game :Motorstorm...

I dont own a PS3...YET...and i know that the PS3 is region free for all games...but what i want to know is...can PAL Motorstorm play online with NTSC-J Motorstorm??

I know that was noob question but just want to know tongue.gif...see ya guys in June!! :heehee:
Jap Motorstorm dont hv online play.

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 11 2007, 05:31 PM)
Also want to know PS3 games look okay on standard def right??
Yup, no prob.
neoardi
post May 12 2007, 11:54 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Has anyone bought Calling All Cars? Please review ur opinion, i want to know:
1) Is it worth it for the US9.99?
2) How enjoyable this game is?
3) Is it has a very addictive online play? (I dun care the split screen multiplayer coz i'm lonely doh.gif cry.gif )

p/s: i dun wanna know others website (eg: IGN, 1up,...) reviews.

neoardi
post May 12 2007, 12:06 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ May 12 2007, 12:02 PM)
I just bought a compact canon camera TX1 that can shoot video in 720P wink.gif  and it cost only RM1750.  Now I can shoot video of my girl and my wife in 720p glory and convert it to MP4 to playback on my PS3.
How long the video can shoot on 4gb memory card? What format does it shoots?
neoardi
post May 13 2007, 08:02 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 13 2007, 06:35 PM)
Dunno if this affects any of u, certainly not me. Lucky i'm not a fan of the series. Oh well...
Does it means 1st March 2008? Just like i predicted yawn.gif . Oh well, the later the better the quality, right? biggrin.gif
neoardi
post May 14 2007, 02:13 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(squiggles @ May 14 2007, 01:48 PM)
seems to good to be true, but this is still speculation. Nothing's official.
Nice info there thumbup.gif , but i still hope for DVD upscalling up to 1080p. brows.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0726sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:37 AM