125 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

PlayStation 3 Community V2, Firmware 1.81 OUT NOW!

squiggles
post May 25 2007, 12:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ May 25 2007, 12:26 PM)
yes. rclxm9.gif

Added on May 25, 2007, 12:32 pmguys,why my ps3 cannot play avi video?
It's becuz PS3 only able to play MPEG-4 file (for Video) that's why im using Nero MediaHome. It'll transcode AVI to PS3

QUOTE(coolboy_kl @ May 25 2007, 12:33 PM)
Anyone having problem to connect to PSNetwork after upgrade firmware to 1.8? When try to sign in, it always promoted me a DNS error, follows by serious of error code. although I still can browse the internet using build in internet Browser, funny.
im not sure about this, maybe you can check your error code here, http://community.eu.playstation.com/showthread.php?t=70652

This post has been edited by squiggles: May 25 2007, 12:46 PM
crimsonhead
post May 25 2007, 12:57 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

ok i just dl'ed nero media home.trying it now.nero media home is free lol.

edit:access to the media bla bla bla has been denied icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by crimsonhead: May 25 2007, 01:00 PM
ps360
post May 25 2007, 01:05 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ May 25 2007, 01:57 PM)
ok i just dl'ed nero media home.trying it now.nero media home is free lol.

edit:access to the media bla bla bla has been denied icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Free????? From where? Nero's site for that product has a BUY NOW button wor. rclxub.gif
lapaq
post May 25 2007, 01:07 PM

255 posts

Pirates Blu-ray Order Update

My Pirates order page updated

Ahoy Matey,

Just to update you guys, Order is placed.....

Estimated Delivery June 1st. That is about 7 days ahead...damn....it seems so long to wait another 7 days...

Well,

at least I have my NeroMedia Home to satisfy my thirst...

Some of the things I hate about it...

I can browse my Movies using the folder structure like TwonkyMedia can....Have to use Specific folder like Album (how on earth would a movie be in an album this ain't a song we're talking about) and Sort by date ( I have a few hundred episode dl'ed in a month..try sorting thru that)...Tensen with nero...but at least they can transcode on the fly....

crimsonhead
post May 25 2007, 01:10 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ May 25 2007, 01:05 PM)
Free????? From where? Nero's site for that product has a BUY NOW button wor.  rclxub.gif
haha..i donno la..maybe kena bayar rclxub.gif

Pirates Blu-ray Order Update

My Pirates order page updated

Ahoy Matey,

Just to update you guys, Order is placed.....

Estimated Delivery June 1st. That is about 7 days ahead...damn....it seems so long to wait another 7 days...

Well,

at least I have my NeroMedia Home to satisfy my thirst...

Some of the things I hate about it...

I can browse my Movies using the folder structure like TwonkyMedia can....Have to use Specific folder like Album (how on earth would a movie be in an album this ain't a song we're talking about) and Sort by date ( I have a few hundred episode dl'ed in a month..try sorting thru that)...Tensen with nero...but at least they can transcode on the fly....
lapaq,i pg bankin around 3 pm hehe
terranova
post May 25 2007, 01:26 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ May 21 2007, 11:13 PM)
does warner bros only support HD-DVD?

if so, bai bai matrix huhuh ..
Sorry for late reply. Matrix trilogy released on HD-DVD first on 22 May. The Blu-Ray version should be out later part of this year, circa Nov/Dec 2007.

Darn - missed the Warhawk beta. That's what happens la when I don't check in to the PS3 thread regularly. Aiseh ....

This post has been edited by terranova: May 25 2007, 01:28 PM
rx330
post May 25 2007, 01:35 PM

11,809 posts

u guys use priority rite? why june 1st? amazon lo on stock with pirates is it?

This post has been edited by rx330: May 25 2007, 01:35 PM
lapaq
post May 25 2007, 01:44 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ May 25 2007, 01:35 PM)
u guys use priority rite? why june 1st? amazon lo on stock with pirates is it?

Added on May 25, 2007, 1:35 pmps360, teniu the bery much
Yup Priority shipping.

Dunno why it's taking so long. I guess it estimates the latest it will arrive maybe...
rx330
post May 25 2007, 01:57 PM

11,809 posts

wen is the payment made? today? just now?

best is make on wednesday thursday, so once ok, they will ship on friday, then if lucky can get on monday morning biggrin.gif

squiggles
post May 25 2007, 02:09 PM

42 posts

a sample of impressive PS3 upscaling...

laugh.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif
sub_zero
post May 25 2007, 02:16 PM

yeah..
that is a kill-ass upscaling.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sub_zero: May 25 2007, 02:17 PM
lapaq
post May 25 2007, 02:17 PM

255 posts

ROTFLMAOL and again ROTFLMAOL
rx330
post May 25 2007, 02:23 PM

11,809 posts

hahahhahahahahahahahaahahhhahaha....................biggrin.gif
bzbody
post May 25 2007, 02:28 PM

64 posts

No regret owning a ps3!!!!!
now wait for sony to release FF7 for ps3
*do i sound like a fan boy???
rx330
post May 25 2007, 02:31 PM

11,809 posts

guys, US psn got uncharted: drake fortune
ps360
post May 25 2007, 03:00 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(squiggles @ May 25 2007, 03:09 PM)
a sample of impressive PS3 upscaling...

Can I exchange my PS3 for yours? I'll even throw in my Nintendo Wii for it! rclxms.gif

sub_zero
post May 25 2007, 03:31 PM

the uncharted game mostly in forest environment..
the graphics sure going to be great..
rx330
post May 25 2007, 03:48 PM

11,809 posts

hopefully the gamplay is good, i really dun wanna pay 59usd just to see a movie like game
crimsonhead
post May 25 2007, 04:07 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

try this.tversity

Your Media on Your Devices - Anywhere Anytime,

In the Home or on the Go, Free!

kevinboey86
post May 25 2007, 04:55 PM

463 posts

warhawk is cool but then the game is abit buggy here n there....controlling not really that good and also sometime stuck .....but overall its nice

125 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:59 AM