Where are the mountain biomes?, In PJ/KL...

TSarubin
post Apr 18 2017, 02:01 PM, updated 7y ago

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

So I hear Larvitar (which eventually evolves to Tyranitar) can be found in mountain biomes.

Except I dun really where to find such in PJ/KL. I know where some water biomes are but where are the mountains? hmm.gif
thirty6whoisit
post Apr 18 2017, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 18 2017, 02:01 PM)
So I hear Larvitar (which eventually evolves to Tyranitar) can be found in mountain biomes.

Except I dun really where to find such in PJ/KL. I know where some water biomes are but where are the mountains? hmm.gif
That's just in general... so far the ones ive seen in PJ / KL are in residential areas, even at malls.
So far, no fixed biome for larvitar that i've noticed...
Tracker... smile.gif
TSarubin
post Apr 18 2017, 03:00 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Alamak....I did manage to pick up a Larvitar at some point.

Guess I have to walk around it for dunno how many KM as my buddy, and I'm not that active. sweat.gif
thirty6whoisit
post Apr 18 2017, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 18 2017, 03:00 PM)
Alamak....I did manage to pick up a Larvitar at some point.

Guess I have to walk around it for dunno how many KM as my buddy, and I'm not that active. sweat.gif
Ini mcm ada sikit susah... maybe join a whatsapp or telegram group near ur office / home?
Walking takes ages....

0.0145sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:20 AM