> Best cinema in Malaysia? GSC, TGV or MBO ?

doomx
post Mar 31 2018, 06:20 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

Whoever said that TGV membership card is expensive clearly dont watch enough movie a year. Going to 3 years with TGV, all i ever paid was for registration and every year auto renew, u might want to stick to your inferior leg room space GSC.

Everytime i go watch movie, just buy using TGV membership and get reward point, all my drinks + popcorn usually free.

doomx
post Apr 1 2018, 01:19 AM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(sharpman @ Mar 31 2018, 06:39 PM)
You can't do generalization like that.

I watch either GSC or TGV depending on the dates and location.
TGV D-Pulze Cyberjaya has small leg space compared to GSC IOI City Mall.
For less popular movies I will opt to go TGV D-Pulze because it's just 5 minutes away to my home. I can sacrifice leg small leg space for 2 hours for that.

For action movie I will go to MAXX Screen at GSC IOI City Mall. This hall has ample leg space too.

If I feel like indulging (mind the pun) I will opt for Indulge screen at TGV 1 Utama.
During foreign film festivals I will go to GSC Mid Valley to watch foreign movies that won't be shown on other cinemas.
generally the TGV I go in my area all have good leg room space. Never visited D-Pulze as it is pretty far away from me lol

0.0128sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:19 AM