eUT / POEMs / Phillip Mutual Berhad UT discussion, Coz' Fundsupermart not cheapo enuf'!

T231H
post Apr 20 2017, 01:36 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Apr 20 2017, 11:05 AM)
When it comes to flipping property:

Lawyer fee is around 3% of the purchase price. Stamp duty is 3% Total = 6% sales charge.

When you sell, is another round of transaction cost, lawyer fee 3% = 3% exit fee or redemption fee.

Despite so high cost, nobody complain about flipping property wan ar? Strange hor? everyone happy happy pay for it.

UT I think is the only one that people want zero sales charge plus zero maintenance fee (zero platform / wrap fee) and still able to get it!

Strange but true.

rclxub.gif

Xuzen
hmm.gif if there are channels that are charging less for property flipping, then there will be complaints...
if there is only 1 online UT channel, then there is no comparison complaints

btw,
for those that are keen to know "What's the difference for eUT(POEM) and FSM? Pros and cons"
read post 240, page 12
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4268975/+220#entry87151456

This post has been edited by T231H: Nov 25 2017, 01:49 PM
T231H
post Aug 29 2017, 07:35 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 29 2017, 07:27 PM)
But it is true FSM rewards ikan bilis investors and then earns the most from big investors. No motivation at all to become a platinum holder.
If that is true....maybe their platinum base earning is not that much as ikan bilis investors....so they focus more on ikan bilis.....sikit sikit banyak sumbang jadi bukit....
Or they from experience of historical data knows that platinum investors did not care much of that 0.X% cheaper

T231H
post Oct 24 2017, 09:38 AM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(i1899 @ Oct 24 2017, 09:34 AM)
Seems like a lot of problems with the new website...
Is anyone success to register the existing account at the new website? I did not receive the sms of security code after waiting for 10 mins. sad.gif
yes....I wanted to read more about the 0% SC promotion ....but can't get the page after clicking at "read more"
I think by tomorrow the tiny bugs here and there would have been eliminated
T231H
post Nov 20 2017, 11:20 AM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(kp93300 @ Nov 20 2017, 10:50 AM)
Hi puchongnite,

Thanks for the info.
Where is the link for FPX payment?
I use that for Fundsupermart and know it work well.
found this......maybe at page 16, step 12 of the attached can help
(not sure if it is still a valid instruction manual)

Attached File(s)
Attached File  POEMS_MY_how_to.pdf ( 4.48mb ) Number of downloads: 18
T231H
post Oct 9 2020, 09:10 AM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(Zegoon681111 @ Oct 8 2020, 09:58 PM)
That’s normal rate

If need 0%, need to wait and see whether there will be any promotions in the coming months
is this 0%SC applicable to wholesale funds too?
T231H
post Oct 10 2020, 03:46 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(AnasM @ Oct 10 2020, 03:08 PM)
performing not good no point buy
Previously a forummer mentioned this.... While Future performance is still unknown, the initial valued saved is
T231H
post Mar 12 2021, 11:05 AM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Mar 12 2021, 11:03 AM)
I think Maybank unit trust equity fund not that good compared to other fund houses based on past years return.
Maybe any sifu can recommend any Maybank fund we could take a look
try see, Maybank Malaysia Small cap fund?

0.0453sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:56 PM