128 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Huawei Mate 9/9 Pro/9 Lite Official Thread~ V3, Upgraded Dual Camera Sensors,Kirin 960

kiasu6
post Jun 16 2017, 05:49 PM

162 posts

Help!!

Anyone here experience ghosting or burn-in?

when i open white screen i can see some marks of the button and bar title.

i tore off my screen protector and all so its confirm its in the screen.

can get warranty ar this?

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
twtang
post Jun 16 2017, 08:54 PM

626 posts

I have this problem, the stock Calendar app seems like lousy.

Whenever I created an event, I don't seem to be able to edit it anymore.

Have you guys encountered the same?
mrfarhatadib89
post Jun 16 2017, 11:08 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Jun 16 2017, 05:49 PM)
Help!!

Anyone here experience ghosting or burn-in?

when i open white screen i can see some marks of the button and bar title.

i tore off my screen protector and all so its confirm its in the screen.

can get warranty ar this?

sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
I tot burn in only occur on amoled. Or izit urs is mate 9 pro? If burn in should claim wrnty
-Ax-
post Jun 17 2017, 01:47 AM

370 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 16 2017, 04:52 PM)
loving my mate 9 so much... playing the lineage resolution with highest graphic resolution.... and in a crowded dungeon with plenty of skills flashings... also no lag.... oh god... bersyukur weh..... the performance is really good....
tbh with you..i feel the same wei..long time didnt have a phone that i dont need to think of changing to another phone due to performance&battery .. im quite satisfied with my current mate 9 .. never hang/lag and battery consisten for 6hr above SOT ..already 4 month using... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 17 2017, 09:37 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

QUOTE(-Ax- @ Jun 17 2017, 01:47 AM)
tbh with you..i feel the same wei..long time didnt have a phone that i dont need to think of changing to another phone due to performance&battery .. im quite satisfied with my current mate 9 .. never hang/lag and battery consisten for 6hr above SOT ..already 4 month using... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
yeah... test it more with those high performance games... u will be very impress with the performance.... for now i think the RAM doesnt matter to me.... as my fren's one plus 3T 6GB RAM.... play the same game still lag at same graphic setting..... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Al Puccino
post Jun 17 2017, 03:14 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(-Ax- @ Jun 17 2017, 01:47 AM)
tbh with you..i feel the same wei..long time didnt have a phone that i dont need to think of changing to another phone due to performance&battery .. im quite satisfied with my current mate 9 .. never hang/lag and battery consisten for 6hr above SOT ..already 4 month using... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
ikr..

my old man's iphone 7 froze occasionally. while my Mate 9 still buttery smooth.. never once lag. let alone screen froze.

Now who else thought that Huawei was a shit brand few years ago?
SUSkcng999
post Jun 17 2017, 03:46 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 17 2017, 09:37 AM)
yeah... test it more with those high performance games... u will be very impress with the performance.... for now i think the RAM doesnt matter to me.... as my fren's one plus 3T 6GB RAM.... play the same game still lag at same graphic setting.....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Cause mate series specially designed n made for business n 👷 man, once u 🔓 new app all ram concentrate to ur task n others apps will close it.

I 😍 the mate 9 n now got another Sony xz premium beast phone, bamboo bezel n MWC awards winners 2017.

Currently using this mate n beast gadgets.

Cheers 🍻.
TSOwlsHeart
post Jun 17 2017, 06:12 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 17 2017, 09:37 AM)
yeah... test it more with those high performance games... u will be very impress with the performance.... for now i think the RAM doesnt matter to me.... as my fren's one plus 3T 6GB RAM.... play the same game still lag at same graphic setting.....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
May i know what was the game that you compared on? curious to test it on mine as well tongue.gif

StupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 17 2017, 07:23 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,642 posts

QUOTE(Al Puccino @ Jun 17 2017, 03:14 PM)
ikr..

my old man's iphone 7 froze occasionally. while my Mate 9 still buttery smooth.. never once lag. let alone screen froze.

Now who else thought that Huawei was a shit brand few years ago?
I updated to B181, seem response faster than B172
zstan
post Jun 17 2017, 07:23 PM

15,671 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Jun 16 2017, 08:54 PM)
I have this problem, the stock Calendar app seems like lousy.

Whenever I created an event, I don't seem to be able to edit it anymore.

Have you guys encountered the same?
i downloaded Google calendars on the first day itself
kiasu6
post Jun 18 2017, 09:53 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jun 16 2017, 11:08 PM)
I tot burn in only occur on amoled. Or izit urs is mate 9 pro? If burn in should claim wrnty
yes. its a mate 9 pro...
alexleow81
post Jun 18 2017, 10:40 AM

Liverpool FC
2,747 posts

Out of the phone i've used from the start till now. Motorola, iPhone, Samsung, Siemens, Xiaomi, Huawei and I can tell you very clearly....Huawei is the best phone i've used so far! Damn damn satisfied with my Mate 9 Pro in terms of performance, battery and build in quality!
Don't look down at this giant China phone maker!
bone1207
post Jun 18 2017, 11:06 AM

65 posts

how much cost for original mate 9 charger? i want buy one and use it at my office..
mingwei1992
post Jun 18 2017, 12:02 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(bone1207 @ Jun 18 2017, 11:06 AM)
how much cost for original mate 9 charger? i want buy one and use it at my office..
150 + cable if not mistaken
bone1207
post Jun 18 2017, 12:47 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(mingwei1992 @ Jun 18 2017, 12:02 PM)
150 + cable if not mistaken
Fuh.. Very expensive bangwall.gif
amdx
post Jun 18 2017, 01:00 PM

Technology Evangelist
987 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:53 AM)
yes. its a mate 9 pro...
Might sharing which part of the screen u got the burn in? Did u use the always on display?

Another m9pro user here
ahchun
post Jun 18 2017, 01:08 PM

MiddleAge
1,115 posts

QUOTE(bone1207 @ Jun 18 2017, 12:47 PM)
Fuh.. Very expensive  bangwall.gif
just buy the the ori charger without cable

then cable can buy from aliexpress. you will still get supercharge

kiasu6
post Jun 18 2017, 01:26 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(amdx @ Jun 18 2017, 01:00 PM)
Might sharing which part of the screen u got the burn in? Did u use the always on display?

Another m9pro user here
actually the whole screen.

if u r using google keyboard, there is a search box rite on top of the keyboard.

that box left a mark.

and the top bar, also left a mark..

and out of no where.. a huge like game button appear.. which is weird coz i don (never) play on screen joystick game.

trying to get a camera to take the photo and post it here..

im am very sad coz i am super satisfied with this mate9pro actually... sad.gif
bone1207
post Jun 18 2017, 01:36 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ahchun @ Jun 18 2017, 01:08 PM)
just buy the the ori charger without cable

then cable can buy from aliexpress. you will still get supercharge
ok, thanx bro
lek_e30
post Jun 18 2017, 02:35 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

Mate 9 black got 1 version only right? saw directd mentioned abt obsidion black limited edition

128 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:02 AM