Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W660 Walkman, ~L'amour Walkman~

iRonTech
post Mar 15 2007, 08:42 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(edtan5 @ Mar 15 2007, 12:13 AM)
sounds like nokia's approach tongue.gif
if no AF... then i think many ppl wont consider liow lor....
but design wise is not bad smile.gif
So many type ppl...not everyone must need AF rite? wink.gif

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Mar 15 2007, 05:16 AM)
the red colour looks seduces me.. drool.gif  but there's nothing much different on the specs. Doubt that SE put AF on this phone. This phone also have flash light or not? I don't see any flash light on the picture...  sleep.gif
Same class as K600/608/618? (176 x 220 pixels, 2 inches, no LED flash, 3G)

if added AF, cost to consumer will naik as well... wink.gif

The black match the darker gold = good match (maybe SE get bored on early batch Orange Walkman? tongue.gif ) biggrin.gif
iRonTech
post Aug 12 2008, 08:22 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Aug 12 2008, 08:12 AM)
im using this phone too..
i hate the earphone connector.. too loose..
put in the pocket, always tercabut..  mad.gif
other function are quite ok..
to be honest, i felt bored using this phone already after using for 5 months..
hmm.gif sound like the fast port problem like W900i case??
iRonTech
post Aug 28 2008, 08:05 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Aug 12 2008, 01:15 PM)
yeah.. my usb cable also rosak already.. grrrrr
get one brand new as the pricing not too expensive biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Aug 19 2008, 09:05 AM)
hey im trying to decide between this and the k530i.. i know u can flash the k530i to w660i but then the warranty becomes void.. is it worth the extra i have to pay? compared to k530i? cause actually its the same phone..
DIY is more worth as can switch between k530/w660 firmware biggrin.gif

QUOTE(monkey163 @ Aug 25 2008, 04:34 PM)
i'm using it... everything's great.. worth buying.. but onli thing is de keypad.. de number 1 n 2 n 3 right under de keys sometimes made me press wrongly... nt so used to it.. -.-
because the slider block ur thumbs?

0.0143sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:12 AM