afad
post Sep 2 2008, 06:49 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(subangboy @ Sep 2 2008, 05:12 PM)
w660i is a good phone smile.gif
used to own a white one tongue.gif
what happened bro?
why did u sell it, is anything happened or u just wanna change ur phone?
it is indeed a good phone with walkman, i still happy with my phone..
yuvster
post Sep 7 2008, 11:42 AM

377 posts

I'm considering to make this my 2nd phone.. was wondering if there are any drawbacks for this??

off topic - is there any SE walkman phone with wi-fi??
angelayen
post Sep 7 2008, 01:28 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

QUOTE(yuvster @ Sep 7 2008, 11:42 AM)
I'm considering to make this my 2nd phone.. was wondering if there are any drawbacks for this??

off topic - is there any SE walkman phone with wi-fi??
yes, the W960i.
erxier
post Sep 8 2008, 04:37 PM

807 posts

is the red colour model same as the one shown in SE website?

i saw some awful red instead of the nice wine red shown in SE website.
anyone owned the red one?
can post up the real pic? thx..

is the earphone colour same according to the phone colour?

This post has been edited by erxier: Sep 9 2008, 12:37 PM
nickerlas
post Sep 16 2008, 08:06 PM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Sep 8 2008, 04:37 PM)
is the red colour model same as the one shown in SE website?

i saw some awful red instead of the nice wine red shown in SE website.
anyone owned the red one?
can post up the real pic? thx..

is the earphone colour same according to the phone colour?
yeah, the earphone's colour is the same. however since mine is AP set, mine is red eventho my phone is black. XD
angelayen
post Sep 17 2008, 11:08 AM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

it suppose same color but some AP dealer just simply change the accessories sad.gif sad.gif

moyong
post Sep 17 2008, 10:48 PM

Fish
751 posts

anyone have white earphones then for their white w660....laugh.gif
nickerlas
post Sep 28 2008, 02:52 PM

(:
931 posts

nope/ mine's red. xD

Added on September 28, 2008, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Mar 14 2007, 09:19 PM)
user posted imageuser posted image

Press Release

Specifications

*Sorry for the messed-up picture arrangements*
no owner list? ai. xD

This post has been edited by nickerlas: Sep 28 2008, 03:14 PM
CyberKewl
post Sep 28 2008, 07:14 PM

2,897 posts

Just bought the black one, quite nice..was originally going for w610i but after testing it, the keys really painful, glad this one is much better although too bad no autofocus for this one, but overall quite satisfied smile.gif

Bought AP at RM 540. Warranty from First Choice.
yijzen
post Sep 28 2008, 10:04 PM

288 posts

i owned this phone previously. OK. not bad ler for a simple user. Music quality. so-so, for an average listener it should be okay. User Friendly. However if u really want a good music experience i suggest you go for the w980i and buy a pair of sennheiser earphones. =D
CyberKewl
post Sep 29 2008, 09:31 AM

2,897 posts

I noticed my backlight on the center area of the phone (the "d-pad" area) is not even, the light comes up more on the left hand side rather than the right hand side, anyone else face this issue ? That's my only gripe right now on the phone, everything else is perfect for RM 550 phone
nickerlas
post Sep 29 2008, 11:19 AM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 29 2008, 09:31 AM)
I noticed my backlight on the center area of the phone (the "d-pad" area) is not even, the light comes up more on the left hand side rather than the right hand side, anyone else face this issue ? That's my only gripe right now on the phone, everything else is perfect for  RM 550 phone
nope. wow, ur AP price 50 bucks more expensiv than mine
CyberKewl
post Sep 29 2008, 11:23 AM

2,897 posts

I expected it to be RM 50 more expensive cos i buy at giant supermarket those cellphone shop, small one..not like lowyat or digital mall

Added on September 29, 2008, 6:06 pmAnyone tried 4gb m2 for the phone ? Also can just use any brand ?

This post has been edited by CyberKewl: Sep 29 2008, 06:06 PM
BulletsStorm
post Oct 2 2008, 11:03 PM

59 posts

does this phone have a flash for the camera ??
illegaldragon87
post Oct 2 2008, 11:57 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

no, it doesnt...
miloy2k
post Oct 7 2008, 10:11 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,772 posts

i just buy an ap set for rm430/- for my second phone..
clsia1001
post Oct 13 2008, 10:57 PM

1,290 posts

My sis just bought one yesterday red, 512MB, RM499 AP sweat.gif
ubuntu
post Oct 13 2008, 11:03 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Oct 13 2008, 10:57 PM)
My sis just bought one yesterday red, 512MB, RM499 AP sweat.gif
Nice price, my friend bought 599. This phone is suitable for girls, but the pictures taken by this phone is the same as K530i, a bit yellowish...
clsia1001
post Oct 14 2008, 12:11 AM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(ubuntu @ Oct 13 2008, 11:03 PM)
Nice price, my friend bought 599. This phone is suitable for girls, but the pictures taken by this phone is the same as K530i, a bit yellowish...
Ur fren bough ORI one isit? My sis bought is AP one.. I saw price LYN seller only 450 leh..
Picture is not good ( I mayb bias as I am N82 user, laugh.gif)
But, the sound seem not as good as W phone, my homephone W200 seem louder speaker.. hmm.gif

Added on October 14, 2008, 12:22 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 14 2007, 11:34 PM)
they classfied w series mainly for walkman
while k series for camera/cybershot

dun think they would wan to "bundle" camera + walkman feature into 1
like their old range, eg. w800/w810/w900

new marketing strategy maybe laugh.gif
How bout G series? G502 seem has compact features... smile.gif

This post has been edited by clsia1001: Oct 14 2008, 12:22 AM
nickerlas
post Oct 26 2008, 08:04 AM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Sep 29 2008, 11:23 AM)
I expected it to be RM 50 more expensive cos i buy at giant supermarket those cellphone shop, small one..not like lowyat or digital mall

Added on September 29, 2008, 6:06 pmAnyone tried 4gb m2 for the phone ? Also can just use any brand ?
can use any brand ie sandisk and all.. but i think only sony and sandisk makes m2 cards.. and the max capacity is 2gb..

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0265sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:11 PM