Need advise. The maven project, Penang, Need advise. The maven project, Penang
TSvv88
Apr 17 2017, 10:10 AM, updated 9y ago
Dear all, I wish to get some advises. recently i come across a project at Penang. The project: The maven. Town house. Location at balik pulau, penang. May i know is this project worth to go? Balik pulau seem quite, not much activity and not much high demand. However, got news mentioned that there will have mall coming and some big projects. Is this project worth to invest? Many thanks
Thasmita
Jul 14 2022, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(vv88 @ Apr 17 2017, 10:10 AM) Dear all, I wish to get some advises. recently i come across a project at Penang. The project: The maven. Town house. Location at balik pulau, penang. May i know is this project worth to go? Balik pulau seem quite, not much activity and not much high demand. However, got news mentioned that there will have mall coming and some big projects. Is this project worth to invest? Many thanks  Just curious did you buy? How is Balik Pulau now?
adamtayy
Jul 14 2022, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(vv88 @ Apr 17 2017, 10:10 AM) Dear all, I wish to get some advises. recently i come across a project at Penang. The project: The maven. Town house. Location at balik pulau, penang. May i know is this project worth to go? Balik pulau seem quite, not much activity and not much high demand. However, got news mentioned that there will have mall coming and some big projects. Is this project worth to invest? Many thanks  i've glance through propertyguru about 'the maven' Rm480k for an 1166sqft townhouse seems a lil expensive go survey some landed terrace over there such as along jln sungai air putih A lot of houses for your picking
Map for reference This post has been edited by adamtayy: Jul 14 2022, 01:15 PM
Thasmita
Jul 16 2022, 06:51 AM
QUOTE(adamtayy @ Jul 14 2022, 01:13 PM) i've glance through propertyguru about 'the maven' Rm480k for an 1166sqft townhouse seems a lil expensive go survey some landed terrace over there such as along jln sungai air putih A lot of houses for your picking
Map for reference Yup. Looks like the price dropped from launching price