> Loan Compression, For Property Loan

heavensea
post Apr 16 2017, 07:46 PM

9,616 posts

lol ts, ini tactic lama oledi majiam dota 5.84c

In today's market.. rent -ve, over supplies, rumawip competition, no demands.

If you're not ong enough, 1 or 2 of your project delayed and eventually abandoned. Ready to meet akpk ans eventually loyar untuk declared bankruptcy.

Good luck gg.
heavensea
post Apr 16 2017, 07:47 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 16 2017, 06:52 PM)
Hi TS u newly reg today wo

Blif u r oso kaki with some gurus rite??? Late got guru attacking guru for tis topic wo. So which side r u actually???
After attending "classes", ts feel he/she gonna berjaya majiam prop bulu.

Bbbuuu
heavensea
post Apr 30 2017, 08:23 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(poilamixus @ Apr 30 2017, 12:20 PM)
Ccris update on 15 of every month, submit all ur loans on 16th and so that there are not records of A/T/P in ur ccris when all the banks print out ur ccris.
cantik.
heavensea
post Jun 25 2017, 04:08 AM

9,616 posts

Bo gulu=bo lelong popoti=bo chansi cali makan liao wo
heavensea
post Jun 23 2019, 11:35 PM

9,616 posts

In current market, I really don't undetstand why got "studnrts" attention "guru" classes.
What a myth...

This post has been edited by heavensea: Jun 23 2019, 11:36 PM
heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 03:16 PM

9,616 posts

How much he owing bank?
heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 03:50 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Jul 6 2019, 03:46 PM)
Aiyo must be that Ad**** W** judging by the hashtags
Murderer
Can this dude really live in peace and sleep tight at night?

His talk show like some uneducated samseng persuading you do decision.
Don't ubderstand how can someone believe into those crap theories.

heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 04:05 PM

9,616 posts

Let me get this simple and straight about current situation:

For those who owe tonnes of properties (shop, factory, landed, condo) BUT still majority under long long long serving loan tenure.
They might ended up in big trouble.

1) commercial units either no demand or rental dropped drastically. (Many tenant runaway)

2) condo mostly rental dropped 3 to 4 hundreds. (-ve increasing)

3) ulu area = no demands at all....

4) no taker unless willing to cut lost at big chunk.

Same applied to business owners.
1) sales dropped
2) income decreasing
3) out put money for loan commitment increasing.
4) not enough to cover everything eventually.
heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 04:11 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jul 6 2019, 04:01 PM)
Basically most of his videos posted are trying to teach you how to leverage yourself and get loan approve. This information can easily get it from a manager/senior loan banker, you treat them a cup of coffee, and they will become an open book for you with all the strategies. Why need to pay so much ?

As to how to choose a right properties, there’s a lot of sifus here . Just read their posts and you gain tons of knowledge.
Leverage during bull market also gambling
Leverage during this market is?

The music chair game is ended.
Already .

Now is the time to fight who can survivelonger as possible without went into cut lost of what they used to be in profits area.

For those who can't sustain until market rebound. That's it..
No matter how much of paper profits they used to have. All gone, because those assets no longer belong to them.

To be simple,
cash is more essential than ever for this ublpcoming 10 years.

But those who talk until mouth stink without buying cheap also x use.

BUT
Buy = edging risk with yourself by buying higher.

No buying = no stock in hands even market up you got nothing except the mouth talking.

Lastly,
No one can buy the lowest
And sell the highest
heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 09:41 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 6 2019, 08:39 PM)
sin kills

greed is one of the se7en sins.

the newspapers didn't say he committed suicide due to overgearing. the so called FB poster used his story nia.
Yes, the fb user is disrecpetc to the victim no matter what's his/her real intention to do so.

heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 09:42 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Pp2626 @ Jul 6 2019, 09:25 PM)
There is no more loophole !!!

All banks will double check before drawdown now

Prepare to cancel your loans or pay 10-20% to cancel

So desprate . Go pub or restaurant sapu lantai lah
This is good for the overall benefits.
The new launch property will reflect the real demands instead of compression of fake sales result.

heavensea
post Jul 6 2019, 10:39 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Jul 6 2019, 10:31 PM)
That FB user who posted is also a investment guru, but "seems like" less extreme..
Already expected he is some guru.

Some gurus new strategy is gossip about other gurus to show them aren't the same.

They are "good guru", not like those who occurred in their fb story.

heavensea
post Jul 7 2019, 03:39 PM

9,616 posts

If you don't sell,
Any paper gain is on the freaking paper or imagination only.

Those who greed to aim for all time high price would be end up gain nothing or even lost the capital.

So greed is good?
heavensea
post Jul 7 2019, 03:40 PM

9,616 posts

Don't use 1 knife cut all tree la.
It's doesn't work this way.
heavensea
post Jul 7 2019, 03:55 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jul 7 2019, 03:47 PM)
Having Too much illusion of having a paper gain is a form of Greed...

Property is a form of shelter to some , mostly the high price does not match in economic sense
Yes.
Price is ridiculous in HK/China.
But please look at our own nation condition, anything alike as those countries?

Stop reading those bs story of property wannabe sifu guru. Keep using unmatched example as their junk post in FB.

Buy for own stay is never a problem as long as you can afford it without leverage of absurd 35 years.

Buy for uuu, you better trade on something else. Because theoretically you're trading the current vs the differences of futures.

heavensea
post Jul 8 2019, 04:00 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Jul 8 2019, 12:28 AM)
What is uuu?
Up
Up
Up

Value Up = Appreciation.

heavensea
post Jul 8 2019, 08:11 PM

9,616 posts

Compression loan has ended.
At least for now.
heavensea
post Sep 12 2019, 12:04 AM

9,616 posts

100k x 4.17 = RM417000

I think it's legit.
heavensea
post Sep 12 2019, 02:07 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 12 2019, 12:13 AM)
Number is from i.b. and has been consistent for a number of years.
Well, 417k of "nett" worth is not a small money even in ringgit.
The real world is not fairy tales like those who keep talking 1m also not enough for retired and blax3...
heavensea
post May 23 2020, 03:51 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(free_loser @ May 23 2020, 02:57 AM)
Here's a list of compressed loan properties from someone i know,

Utropolis Glenmarie, 2 units
Centra Residence Johor, 2 units
Face Suites Jln Sultan Ismail, one unit (bought using cashback as downpayment from above)
Expressionz Jln Tun Razak, one unit (self staying, zero downpayment i guess)

Total monthly mortgages repayment 30k!!! Total loan amount >5 million!!!
Used to earn monthly salary >20k. Jobless since two years ago, have to sell off late mother's property for 350k, airbnb the units, borrowing from friends to cover the mortgages and miscellaneous, manipulating any friends available to help in anyway. Been trying to sell Face to recover the cash back amount to continue serving the repayments since last year. Negative cash flow all along since cash back used for Face downpayment and other units' renovation. Now selling dumpling online since rejected a few job offers because salary not high enough.
This is a real life story, I don't know how this person got into such mess. Living lavishly while earning good money but never save for rainy days and never bother to learn the right knowledge from the right people, thinking it's that easy to maintain a posh life. Thinking this is what they deserve while others trying to make ends meet. Don't blame on the gurus, blame on greed and ignorance!
If such a person can get out of this mess without being bankrupt, i wonder where's the justice in this world? those who earn an honest living and frugal life might as well kill themselves?
All water fish portfolio, how to survive?
He didn't buy property also kantoi in other things la, the outcome would be the same.

0.0415sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:33 PM