Loan Compression, For Property Loan

Salary
post May 16 2020, 10:57 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ May 16 2020, 09:46 AM)
Is this happen to be referring to the dentist case from here? So indirectly he was "killed" by GC  mad.gif

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019...d-to-his-death/
So sad, good future ahead of him. Can anyone post the full article here?
Salary
post May 25 2020, 11:31 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 24 2020, 05:53 PM)
"Got price no taker" is basically demand and supply mismatch  i.e unrealistic or syok sendiri asking price. If price is lowered to realistic level, see have taker or not.
Property agents will tell you now is the best time to buy, this is the lowest price period, UUU coming soon!
Salary
post May 25 2020, 12:25 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 25 2020, 12:23 PM)
Those with vested interest, anytime and all time is the best time to buy.

We have yet officially declaring economic recession, lowest price is still a few years to go.
That far away? I’m hoping for next year, a few months after the moratorium is lifted as I’m in for market for a house.

0.0337sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:29 AM