150 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V18, 5% with M2 Amex on ALL WEEKEND spend

sss2sssss
post May 9 2017, 11:55 AM

I'm Abra
1,329 posts

For the online maybank2u account, who can answer?
Since I just now create the online maybank2u account with the VISA, but then after I register I found that how to bind the AMEX card back to that online account so that they can be in one online account or else I may need two online maybank2u account with two cards
Does anyone can help me? I doesn't have saving account in Maybank in first place
chiahau
post May 9 2017, 11:58 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sss2sssss @ May 9 2017, 11:55 AM)
Since I just now create the online maybank2u account with the VISA, but then after I register I found that how to bind the AMEX card back to that online account so that they can be in one online account or else I may need two online maybank2u account with two cards
Does anyone can help me? I doesn't have saving account in Maybank in first place
All should be able to be viewed under the M2U.

Just drop them a call and ask them to link your AMEX card to the acc?

By right it should be there already.
sss2sssss
post May 9 2017, 12:11 PM

I'm Abra
1,329 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 9 2017, 11:58 AM)
All should be able to be viewed under the M2U.

Just drop them a call and ask them to link your AMEX card to the acc?

By right it should be there already.
That's the problem
Just now called since dun have debit card, so i need to create two maybank2u account in order to monitor both card, unless i have one saving then can just link back to the account
#Victor
post May 9 2017, 12:18 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(sss2sssss @ May 9 2017, 11:55 AM)
One should only have one Maybank2U account per person IC, even you do not have SA, you should see all your cards in one account. Advise from Maybank if ur CC accounts are not showing.
whojen
post May 9 2017, 12:27 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(nova80 @ May 9 2017, 09:34 AM)
Last year they send me new card due to some security update. I activated only the Amex card, but not the Master.
Status on maybank2u also shows the same.
Can I cancel the mastercard without getting any chagrges?
i didnt activate my Mastercard with the PINCODE for almost 7 month tongue.gif
last week , a CS called me politely but yet forcefully
Could you please activate Mastercard and set your pin code.. hahahahaha!

#Victor
post May 9 2017, 12:45 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(whojen @ May 9 2017, 12:27 PM)
At least there are not calling to ask u spend with the card politely brows.gif
nova80
post May 9 2017, 12:50 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(whojen @ May 9 2017, 12:27 PM)
LOL, I lied I lost the card (i just dont want to use that mastercard), then she told replacement card will be charged. I rather keep it that way as not activated.
sl3ge
post May 9 2017, 02:45 PM

1,367 posts

Hi guys,
may i know mbb2card amex weekend purchase at lazada got 5% discount and 5x point?
#Victor
post May 9 2017, 03:00 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ May 9 2017, 02:45 PM)
Hi guys,
may i know mbb2card amex weekend purchase at lazada got 5% discount and 5x point?
If u pay using AMEX, yes!
!@#$%^
post May 9 2017, 03:20 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ May 9 2017, 02:45 PM)
Hi guys,
QUOTE(#Victor @ May 9 2017, 03:00 PM)
If u pay using AMEX, yes!
that is if lazada accepts
chiahau
post May 9 2017, 03:29 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ May 9 2017, 03:20 PM)
I think this is at least the 3rd time you mentioned the fact that Lazada does NOT accept AMEX, lol....

Kesian TS, do all so nice d still got people ask questions that can be answered by scrolling few pages back biggrin.gif
#Victor
post May 9 2017, 03:34 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ May 9 2017, 03:20 PM)
QUOTE(chiahau @ May 9 2017, 03:29 PM)
I think this is at least the 3rd time you mentioned the fact that Lazada does NOT accept AMEX, lol....

Kesian TS, do all so nice d still got people ask questions that can be answered by scrolling few pages back  biggrin.gif
I think Lazada is accepting AMEX now? When I try to put my AMEX card number the AMEX logo shows up hmm.gif

This post has been edited by #Victor: May 9 2017, 03:36 PM
chiahau
post May 9 2017, 03:36 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ May 9 2017, 03:34 PM)
I think Lazada is accepting AMEX now? When I try to put my AMEX card number the AMEX logo shows up hmm.gif
Same like Bloomthis.co

When you input in your AMEX, can see.

Press check out, error came out.

MGM
post May 9 2017, 03:41 PM

18,413 posts

How come the Amex card number is 16 digits? Hope the card's details is fake.

This post has been edited by MGM: May 9 2017, 03:45 PM
spreeeee
post May 9 2017, 03:42 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

just a matter of showing logo only.. so far lzd doesn't accept amex..
Kyusuke_FD3S
post May 9 2017, 03:45 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 9 2017, 07:30 AM)
next time pls post more info, WRITE more to explain the situation. single-line post helps nobody.

it took 3-4 ppl with 6-7 replies just to understand your question.  doh.gif
1) you swiped on Apr weekends, have you checked in M2U Transaction History for Amex? Do you see the cashback?

the line should look like this:

2) If no cashback seen, kindly screenshot the transaction history and post here. Hide personal details or locations.

3) How many total transactions that you did on Apr weekends using Amex? Watson's only? If yes, what's the amount? Less than RM20?

4) You may or may not see the cashback in the monthly statement. your statement date could be earlier or later than 1 May. when is your statement date?
Less than RM20 no cashback ???

Attached screenshot.

This post has been edited by Kyusuke_FD3S: May 9 2017, 03:47 PM

Kyusuke_FD3S
post May 9 2017, 03:49 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 8 2017, 11:36 PM)
My swipe at Watson's - IOI Mall (on 8 Apr) was entitled to 5% Weekend Rebate
Mind to share how much you spend in Watson ?
SzeMeng76
post May 9 2017, 03:51 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(Kyusuke_FD3S @ May 9 2017, 03:45 PM)
Less than RM20 no cashback ???

Attached screenshot.
Yes less than RM 20 no cash back.
As TnC stated, only amount of RM 1.00 and above will be credited as cash back

This post has been edited by SzeMeng76: May 9 2017, 03:52 PM
Lego Warfare
post May 9 2017, 03:56 PM

4,676 posts

Was it posting date or transaction date again that they look at for the 5% CB?
#Victor
post May 9 2017, 03:58 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ May 9 2017, 03:56 PM)
Was it posting date or transaction date again that they look at for the 5% CB?
Transaction date for the XXXXXth time console.gif

150 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:58 AM