Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson P1i

fulat
post Apr 3 2007, 08:36 PM

8,472 posts

first non photoshop M610i photo leak out in Engadget

it seem there's is a button for camera...

let scream~! tongue.gif
fulat
post May 21 2007, 07:48 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Austin123 @ May 21 2007, 01:15 PM)
Motorola E6i >>>>> Sony Ericsson P1i.......

yeah.. this is the PDA phone im waiting for..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

but waiting the price to drop 1st...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
u can compare both now. sonyericsson develop world just released the P1i white paper which u can use it to make a better comparision.

and by the way... P1i is not a successor for M600i. its the successor of P-series... replacement for M600i which called M610i was just approved by FCC and annoucement will make soon..

This post has been edited by fulat: May 21 2007, 07:51 PM
fulat
post May 23 2007, 07:35 PM

8,472 posts

ok... first prototype of P1i(P700i) photos by malaysia updated.

by looking the the about status menu... the free RAM can reach 70MB and that's about 3.5 times more than P990i.

loading of programs or any things inside the phone is fast. u can feel it immediately. specially office+. did some 7MB PDF files reading without problem loading.

This post has been edited by fulat: May 23 2007, 07:49 PM
fulat
post May 24 2007, 01:02 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 24 2007, 08:02 AM)
wah lau....almost 70MB free ram... drool.gif  drool.gif

P1i built with OS 9.5 ??
nope... P1i use UIQ 3.0. not as rumous said UIQ3.1. with the free RAM like this... the phone fly when u play and use any software/application inside. P990i have less than 20MB free RAM inside..

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ May 24 2007, 12:14 PM)
i have to say M600i looks better otherwise wait for the real phone on my hand  tongue.gif
well... M600i is simple and nice. but the built meterial wise.. P91i is much better... specially the screen. it's like those notebook crystal clean screen. sharp and bright.

0.0174sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:51 AM