Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson P1i

michael9413
post Mar 16 2007, 09:56 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

yeah you are true...
but if it have only 2MP camera also it will be ok for me... smile.gif
even it is without camera, i still can live wif it...

the only function that i wan to add is the wi-fi...
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 16 2007, 10:11 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

i was just thinking..

how long would the batt last? i mean, the current N80 can last for about 1 day max if Wi-Fi is used quite often. add to that a giant screen and a 3.2mp AF camera with flash.. rolleyes.gif

whistling.gif

michael9413
post Mar 16 2007, 11:25 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

er... we duno but i heard P990i can last around 1 day for that kinda usage too... smile.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Mar 16 2007, 01:51 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

especially to power that big screen, i can hardly imagine. sweat.gif
zx7177
post Mar 16 2007, 01:52 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

well , everything comes at a price
michael9413
post Mar 16 2007, 01:57 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... well they say have 1250mAh mah...
i think it will be better than P990i battery life then...
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 16 2007, 02:02 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 16 2007, 01:51 PM)
especially to power that big screen, i can hardly imagine. sweat.gif
eh wait. will Elena still be using the M600i's 240*320 screen? unsure.gif

pana!! info lai lai.. tongue.gif

*add:

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Mar 16 2007, 01:57 PM)
haha... well they say have 1250mAh mah... 
i think it will be better than P990i battery life then...

but then.. my N73 also using 1100mah batt.. life max 2 days.. without Wi-Fi summore.. whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Mar 16 2007, 02:03 PM
michael9413
post Mar 16 2007, 02:07 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

from wat i see la..
it is the same lo...
TSpanasonic88
post Mar 16 2007, 02:08 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 16 2007, 02:02 PM)

*add:
but then.. my N73 also using 1100mah batt.. life max 2 days.. without Wi-Fi summore.. whistling.gif laugh.gif
working-laaa
no time to surf laugh.gif
iRonTech
post Mar 16 2007, 02:11 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 16 2007, 02:02 PM)

*add:
tot same as M600i?
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 16 2007, 02:17 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Mar 16 2007, 02:07 PM)
from wat i see la..
it is the same lo...

yeah.. looks the same.. anyone knows the average life of the M600i? laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 16 2007, 02:08 PM)
working-laaa
no time to surf laugh.gif

ohhhhh.. working is it? say lah. tongue.gif

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Mar 16 2007, 02:11 PM)
tot same as M600i?

i dunno. that's why i'm asking pana.. laugh.gif

*add:

found this, not sure if it's true though :

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson Online Support.

While we thank you for your feedback, your e-mail has been forwarded to the appropriate department.

Keep an eye out for the much anticipated releases of the K850i l and the M610i. The M610i will contain many of the features you've expressed interest in, such as a 3.2megapixel camera and WiFi, while having many of the same features as our W950i and M600i currently have.

If you require more information, or have any other questions, please visit our website at http://www.sonyericsson.com or call us at 1-866-766-9374.

Best regards, Mathew

Your Sony Ericsson Online Support Representative
Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications

so it's confirmed? whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Mar 16 2007, 02:20 PM
michael9413
post Mar 16 2007, 02:19 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

er... i heard ppl using jus call only can last around 2days...
but without doing anything can last around 5-6 days... which i consider quite amazing...
3G off can save a lot of battery life also... duno how to determine...
sE_vIxEn
post Mar 16 2007, 04:05 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson Online Support.

While we thank you for your feedback, your e-mail has been forwarded to the appropriate department.

Keep an eye out for the much anticipated releases of the K850i l and the M610i. The M610i will contain many of the features you've expressed interest in, such as a 3.2megapixel camera and WiFi, while having many of the same features as our W950i and M600i currently have.

If you require more information, or have any other questions, please visit our website at http://www.sonyericsson.com or call us at 1-866-766-9374.

Best regards, Mathew

Your Sony Ericsson Online Support Representative
Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications

*nose bleeds on the keyboard*

dunno ya or not geh, but i get high liao. wub.gif

need......... cash............ cry.gif
pengster
post Mar 16 2007, 06:39 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 16 2007, 02:17 PM)
yeah.. looks the same.. anyone knows the average life of the M600i? laugh.gif
ohhhhh.. working is it? say lah. tongue.gif
i dunno. that's why i'm asking pana.. laugh.gif

*add:

found this, not sure if it's true though :
so it's confirmed? whistling.gif laugh.gif
woah.good info there.so its confirmed eh brows.gif time to start saving cash whistling.gif

since im using a battery sucking phone right now,doesnt matter if this m610i is the same laugh.gif just have to charge every night. tongue.gif
jjsia
post Mar 16 2007, 06:41 PM

507 posts

this phone rox. anybody can estimate when it ll be released and how much ll it cost? tongue.gif
miloy2k
post Mar 16 2007, 07:13 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

hmmm hmm.gif ........... may be this will be my next target brows.gif
ckhoong
post Mar 16 2007, 07:22 PM

whatever
627 posts

there are so many rumors....

i wish this is the real m610