post Mar 19 2007, 06:09 PM

507 posts

argh!!! when ceBit is gonna confirm this phone!!! biggrin.gif
Eddx
post Mar 19 2007, 08:25 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

seems this phone won't be announced for now...
pengster
post Mar 19 2007, 08:59 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 19 2007, 08:25 PM)
seems this phone won't be announced for now...
lets just wait and hope this phone is not just a rumour laugh.gif

go back to pg4 of this thread,there's a interesting letter from SE.not sure if its true or not lah whistling.gif
Eddx
post Mar 19 2007, 09:40 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Mar 19 2007, 08:59 PM)
lets just wait and hope this phone is not just a rumour  laugh.gif

go back to pg4 of this thread,there's a interesting letter from SE.not sure if its true or not lah  whistling.gif
a lot of phones will be released this year i think drool.gif so we r goin to be spoilt for choices to choose which phone to go for laugh.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 19 2007, 10:08 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Mar 18 2007, 10:33 PM)
there is always MXE-60 smile.gif

but then it'll be quite troublesome to bring it around right? tongue.gif i myself have a MXE-60 and i find it quite troublesome to bring it whereever i go.. scared that it'll either get lost or the "legs" will break when in my jeans pocket.. doh.gif

QUOTE(pengster @ Mar 19 2007, 08:59 PM)
lets just wait and hope this phone is not just a rumour  laugh.gif

go back to pg4 of this thread,there's a interesting letter from SE.not sure if its true or not lah  whistling.gif

well let's hope it is.. rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
lek_e30
post Mar 20 2007, 10:19 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 19 2007, 10:08 PM)
but then it'll be quite troublesome to bring it around right? tongue.gif i myself have a MXE-60 and i find it quite troublesome to bring it whereever i go.. scared that it'll either get lost or the "legs" will break when in my jeans pocket.. doh.gif
hope is one thing, waiting is the killer thing doh.gif
michael9413
post Mar 20 2007, 11:39 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i hope that the M600i improved version is with wifi...
wif or without camera is not a issue to me...
rockstar teddy
post Mar 20 2007, 11:42 AM

796 posts

wifi
3G is must must
looks can kill off n80..huhu
sE_vIxEn
post Mar 20 2007, 11:43 AM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 19 2007, 10:08 PM)
you BIG FAT LIAR!!!

tell me, that letter is fake, isn't it?! rolleyes.gif
lek_e30
post Mar 20 2007, 11:46 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Mar 20 2007, 11:39 AM)
i hope that the M600i improved version is with wifi...
wif or without camera is not a issue to me...
is a must for me cry.gif

QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Mar 20 2007, 11:42 AM)
wifi
3G is must must
looks can kill off n80..huhu
totally agreed rclxms.gif
StratOS
post Mar 20 2007, 12:15 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

maybe can support 30fps video record and 30fps video playback.. tongue.gif
michael9413
post Mar 20 2007, 01:47 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

yeah tat will be great too stratos... hehe...
well 3G is there already...
the improved version wif wi-fi is a must...
camera... will be good if have...
i'm really thinking about it.. if camera is there also then the price will be quite a lot difference...
StratOS
post Mar 20 2007, 01:56 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the camera 2mp is good enough oledi.. if got af better.. laugh.gif
lek_e30
post Mar 20 2007, 02:57 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 20 2007, 01:56 PM)
the camera 2mp is good enough oledi.. if got af better.. laugh.gif
100% agreed, 2mp is enough, and of course with af whistling.gif
michael9413
post Mar 20 2007, 03:08 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well without AF also ok ok lo...
i don wan the price too high la...
camera is secondary requirement for me...
1zR4eL
post Mar 20 2007, 03:29 PM

1,852 posts

yeah the have wifi and 3g enough for me
btw michael still not buying new phone now targetting this? i remember you having though time choosing between k800,m600 and p990

This post has been edited by 1zR4eL: Mar 20 2007, 03:31 PM
michael9413
post Mar 20 2007, 05:13 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

Well my bad man.... i betrayed all the phones... haha...
Didn't u notice that i'm not in this thread for 2-3 months???
got a console instead... look at my signature below... so now my pocket is near to empty...
have to save a lot from now.. i promise my gf not to get another gadget soon...
maybe next year only can get one... keke...

I'm aiming at the M600i + wifi... camera is a plus...
I'll see by then...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Mar 20 2007, 05:14 PM
jjsia
post Mar 20 2007, 07:52 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 20 2007, 12:15 PM)
maybe can support 30fps video record and 30fps video playback.. tongue.gif
if this phone has this, people who own n93i will cry. biggrin.gif
lek_e30
post Mar 20 2007, 10:13 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Mar 20 2007, 05:13 PM)
Well my bad man.... i betrayed all the phones... haha...
Didn't u notice that i'm not in this thread for 2-3 months???
got a console instead... look at my signature below... so now my pocket is near to empty...
have to save a lot from now.. i promise my gf not to get another gadget soon...
maybe next year only can get one... keke...

I'm aiming at the M600i + wifi... camera is a plus...
I'll see by then...
dont promise....:la doh.gif....next year only buy new phone ah?? do u think u can stand on the temptation of mobile world brows.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Mar 20 2007, 11:06 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 20 2007, 10:19 AM)
hope is one thing, waiting is the killer thing doh.gif

hehe.. yeah.. can't wait for confirmation on this.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 20 2007, 11:43 AM)
you BIG FAT LIAR!!!

tell me, that letter is fake, isn't it?! rolleyes.gif

it's not. sleep.gif i got it off the net. sleep.gif

and how dare you call me a big fat liar. cry.gif