hi everyone
normally how long we will get our offer letter?
This post has been edited by nurkas: Sep 22 2012, 12:59 PM
Working with Petronas?, Work environment, benefits and culture?
Sep 6 2012, 04:13 PM
5 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
hi everyone
normally how long we will get our offer letter? This post has been edited by nurkas: Sep 22 2012, 12:59 PM |
Sep 6 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(salamengder @ Aug 22 2012, 10:08 AM) Hello there, need some help here may i know when u received your offer letter? i supposed to start my PIPE the same day with u. but until today i havent received my offer letterI just accept offer from Petronas to work in one its OPU. Will have my PIPE starting on 3rd Sept and finish 16 Sept. Will need to report duty on 17th Sept. May I know, will Petronas take care of my transport and accomodation to go to that OPU and stay for the first few days. I ask this because the place is very new to me and dont have any relatives there. And time given between end of PIPE program and reporting duty is relatively short. If everything is being taken care of, so there is no need to worry la.. And tq for those who reply my question before, I have been offered pstn of exec(process eng). For those who is still waiting for offer letter, u will get it after u do medical check up. thanks for sharing |
Sep 6 2012, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(LilyPad @ Sep 6 2012, 03:44 PM) yes, i noe becoz i was asked those same documents by them, n i got my SI the next week..that was in may, LilyPad,i am joining them this oct i think u will get the call soon May i know have u received ur offer letter? currently i am waiting my offer letter. i always keep calling hr when can i received my offer letter. then hr keep telling me they are facing some technical problem with recruitment system. have no idea what are the situation right now |
Sep 6 2012, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(salamengder @ Sep 6 2012, 09:24 PM) You will receive ur offer letter when u already done ur medical check up.. they will ask u to do medical check up first.. currently I'm on my PIPE session.. food is nice.. dun worry, Petronas is trying their best to cater sudden increase of employee this year.. My advice is, call the HR about the medical check up.. and be patient Thanks for the info. I will try call HR and ask them about my medical check up. |
Sep 10 2012, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(congji @ Sep 10 2012, 07:12 PM) Hello, I done with my chk up today. And sent straight away to klcc. And hr people said. I need to wait i need some advise from your guys, i already attend my SI and i received an email from hr that i have to attend pre employment medical examination, and i aleady doing my check up, my question is, i have wait approximate 3 weeks the result. My question is 1. How long i must wait to get the medical result? anyone from this thread canshare their experience? 2. I read thisthread, that hr will send offer letter, when can i the offfer letter? is it after medical examination? 3. The offer letter is post to our adress or we have to go to klcc to get it. Kindly advise. Tq. for another two or three days to prepare my offer letter. Offer letter will sent directly to ur house.otherwise u tell hr u want collect at klcc |
| Change to: | 0.0449sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:44 PM |